We Sing Music Track List Revealed, Features Britney Spears, Fifth Harmony

The full track list for THQ Nordic and Le Cortex’s upcoming We Sing has been revealed. All 30 songs have been listed along with a new trailer that gives you a small taste of what the music and music videos are like in the upcoming karaoke title.

The track list features songs from has-beens like Britney Spears… but only the stuff from when she was popular for being jail-bait, as well as stuff from new acts like Fifth Harmony. There are plagiarizers like Pharrell Williams on the list, and legends like Abba. We Sing attempts to run the gamut of pop music both new and old alike.

You can check out the full track list below.

· Fifth Harmony ft. Kid Ink – Worth It
· Pharrell Williams – Happy
· Demi Lovato – Let It Go
· Bruno Mars – Locked Out of Heaven
· Major Lazer & DJ Snake ft. MØ – Lean On
· Avicii – Wake Me Up
· Macklemore & Ryan Lewis ft. Wanz – Thrift Shop
· OneRepublic – Counting Stars
· Shawn Mendes – Stitches
· Sia – Chandelier
· Queen – Another One Bites the Dust
· a-ha – Take On Me
· Rita Ora – Poison
· Charlie Puth ft. Megan Trainor – Marvin Gaye
· John Newman – Love Me Again
· Coldplay – Viva La Vida
· DNCE – Cake by the Ocean
· Maroon 5 – She Will Be Loved
· Wiz Khalifa ft. Charlie Puth – See You Again
· Lady Gaga – Bad Romance
· Lukas Graham – 7 Years
· The Bangles – Eternal Flame
· Fall Out Boy – This Ain’t A Scene, It’s An Arms Race
· Cyndi Lauper – Girls Just Wanna Have Fun
· ABBA – Dancing Queen
· Avril Lavigne – Complicated
· Britney Spears – …Baby One More Time
· Elton John & Kiki Dee – Don’t Go Breaking My Heart
· Usher ft. Lil Jon & Ludacris – Yeah!
· David Bowie – Let’s Dance

Legends like Elton John and Cyndi Lauper make the cut along with musical acts desperately holding on for attention like Maroon 5 and Usher. It doesn’t appear as if Robin Thicke has made the cut, nor has current popular acts like Nick Jonas.

Anyway, Nordic offered gamers a small taste of what’s to come with the trailer below.

The game is fairly bare bones for as far as aesthetics are concerned. It appears to be made to do just enough to get gamers enticed but it’s not quite as over-the-top or as visually stimulating as say, Ubisoft’s Just Dance series.

The press release reveals that in addition to using an official We Sing microphone, it’s also possible to install the official app on your iPhone or Android and synch it up with your PS4 or Xbox One to use your smartphone as a controller, which is kind of cool.

The 30 different tracks can be used and played across 12 different game modes, as well as support for up to 10 players.

You can look for We Sing to launch later this year for both the Xbox One and the PlayStation 4.


Billy has been rustling Jimmies for years covering video games, technology and digital trends within the electronics entertainment space. The GJP cried and their tears became his milkshake. Need to get in touch? Try the Contact Page.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!