Square Enix E3 2018 Press Conference Set For Monday, June 11th

Square Enix just released its “save the date” information regarding its E3 2018 showcase. Both date/time and region times for the “exciting” show will go down on June 11th.

The full rundown on Square Enix E3 2018 presentation is on e3.square-enix-games.com, whrein the given website provides various portals to Square Enix’s social media accounts and more.

In addition to the above, Square Enix felt the need to further spread the word out about its “save the date” announcement by sharing it on Twitter, as seen below.

As listed in the above tweet, on Monday, June 11th at 10:00 A.M. PDT, Square Enix will connect you to the many worlds within its universe. Nevertheless, different regions are listed too in case you don’t abide by North American rules:

  • North America — Monday, June 11th, 2018 at 10:00 A.M. PDT
  • London – Monday, June 11th, 2018 at 18:00 GMT
  • Central Europe – Monday, June 11th, 2018 at 19:00 CEST
  • Tokyo – Tuesday, June 12th, 2018 at 02:00 JST

According to the official FAQ page, there won’t be any physical way to watch or experience the show at this year’s expo, but instead, you can catch Square Enix’s showcase on its official website or the respective streaming platforms:

With games like Left Alive, Kingdom Hearts 3, and Final Fantasy VII Remake under Square Enix belt, it will be interesting to see what will be shown off.

Sadly and like always, the waiting game will have to be played until Square Enix’s very own E3 show arrives on June 11th. In other words, we have to wait a full month to see what is in store for gamers and fans alike.

Given that the company has its own show during E3 suggests that there will be a lot to take in. In the meantime, what would you like to see from Square Enix upcoming show this June?


Ads (learn more about our advertising policies here)

About

Ethan was born in glitches, and pursues to find the most game breaking glitches in games. If you need to get in touch use the Contact Page.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!