E3 2018: Square Enix Conference Show And News

If you want to check out Square Enix full E3 2018 show, you’ve arrived at the right place. From here, you can either watch the live stream from your preferred platform (Twitch or YouTube) and see what Square has to offer you this year and beyond.

The full rundown on Square Enix E3 2018 presentation is on e3.square-enix-games.com, wherein the given website provides various portals to Square Enix’s social media accounts and more.

In addition to the above, Square Enix on June 11th at 10:00 A.M. PDT will connect you to the many worlds within its universe. Nevertheless, different regions are listed too in case you don’t abide by North American rules:

  • North America — Monday, June 11th, 2018 at 10:00 A.M. PDT
  • London – Monday, June 11th, 2018 at 18:00 GMT
  • Central Europe – Monday, June 11th, 2018 at 19:00 CEST
  • Tokyo – Tuesday, June 12th, 2018 at 02:00 JST

According to the official FAQ page, there won’t be any physical way to watch or experience the show at the upcoming expo, but instead, you can catch Square Enix’s showcase on its official website or the respective streaming platforms:

With games like Left Alive, Kingdom Hearts 3, and Final Fantasy VII Remake under Square Enix belt, it will be interesting to see what will be at this year’s show.

Sadly and like always, the waiting game will have to be played until Square Enix’s very own E3 show arrives. In other words, we have to wait a little while to see what’s in store for gamers and fans alike.

Given that the company has its own show during E3 suggests that there might be a lot to take in. In the meantime, what would you like to see from Square Enix upcoming show?

Furthermore, you can check out the Twitch show right here:

Watch live video from Square Enix on www.twitch.tv

And lastly, you can watch the YouTube show right here, too:


Ads (learn more about our advertising policies here)

About

Ethan was born in glitches, and pursues to find the most game breaking glitches in games. If you need to get in touch use the Contact Page.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!