E3 2019: Every Company And Title To Appear At This Year’s Expo

Whether you believe E3 is a joke or not, the summer based electronic entertainment expo has a growing list of companies and titles that will appear at the upcoming event. With that said, if you are curious and want to know if your favorite company or game will appear at E3 2019, this growing list has you covered.

Notice: The following table may change moving forward. In other words, companies or games may be taken off or added due to events that might unfold leading up to E3 2019.

As seen below, company/game names are presented on the left-hand of the box, and the official website portal is accessible on the right-hand side.

COMPANY NAME WEBSITE
2K www.take2games.com
505 Games www.505games.com
5-hour ENERGY® www.5hourenergy.com
Activision Publishing, Inc. hwww.activision.com
AimControllers www.aimcontrollers.com
Alienware www.alienware.com
Arcade 1 Up www.arcade1up.com
ArenaNet www.arena.net
Astro Gaming www.astrogaming.com
BANDAI NAMCO Entertainment America Inc. www.bandainamcoent.com
Bethesda www.bethsoft.com
BigBen www.bigben.fr
Black Shark Technology www.blackshark.com
Capcom USA, Inc. www.capcom.com
Ci Games www.cigames.com
Click Entertainment LTD www.click-entertainment.com
Core Gaming by Mobile Edge www.mobileedge.com
Cyberpunk 2077 www.cyberpunk.net
Daedalic Entertainment www.daedalic.com
Deep Silver, Inc. www.deepsilver.com
DIGIFAST www.digifast-usa.com
Double Fine Productions www.doublefine.com
Epic Games Inc. www.epicgames.com
EWIN Racing www.ewinracing.com
EXOR Studios www.exorstudios.com
Friend Times www.wysd.com
Frontier Developments www.frontier.co.uk
Funcom www.funcom.com
G Fuel www.gfuel.com
Game Informer www.gameinformer.com
Gamekit www.gamekit.com
GAMELOFT www.gameloft.com
GameStop www.gamestop.com
Good Shepherd Entertainment www.goodshepherd.games
GT Throne www.gtthrone.com
Guangdong Entertainment & Game Industry Association www.gegia.cn
Guillemot Corporation www.guillemot.com
HAYMAKER www.the-haymaker.com
Hori www.horiusa.com
Hyperkin www.hyperkin.com
Improbable www.improbable.io
Intellivision Entertainment www.intellivisionentertainment.com
Kalypso Media Group www.kalypsomedia.com
Karnox www.karnox.com
Konami Digital Entertainment, Inc. www.konami.com
KontrolFreek www.kontrolfreek.com
LF Gaming www.lfgaming.com
Logitech www.logitech.com
Mayflash Limited www.mayflash.com
Meta Threads www.metathreads.com
Microsoft Corporation www.microsoft.com
Modus Games www.modusgames.com
MomoCon Gaming Convention www.momocon.com
MyArcade/bionic www.myarcadegaming.com
Natsume Inc. www.natsume.com
nDreams www.ndreams.com
Nintendo of America Inc. www.nintendo.com
NVIDIA Corporation www.nvidia.com
Paradox Interactive www.paradoxinteractive.com
Pathea Games www.pathea.net
PowerA www.powera.com
Private Division www.privatedivision.com
ProxiMat.net www.proximat.net
Psyonix www.rocketleague.com
Rainbow Horse www.rhh5games.com
RDS Industries Coming Soon!
Rebellion www.rebellion.com
Satisfye Gaming www.satisfye.com
SCRY INFO Private www.scry.info.com
Seasun www.xishanju.com
SEGA www.atlus.com
Square Enix, Inc. www.square-enix-games.com
TECHLAND www.techland.pl
Technisport www.technisportusa.com
TEGWAY www.tegway.co
Tencent America LLC www.tencent.com
Tessen Enterprise www.tessenenterprise.com
THQ Nordic www.thqnordic.com
Todak www.todak.com
Turtle Beach www.turtlebeach.com
Twitch www.twitch.tv
Ubisoft Entertainment SA www.ubi.com
UCC Distributing Inc. www.uccdist.com
UnnamedVR by Paracosma www.paracosma.com
Virtuos Holdings Pte. Ltd. www.virtuosgames.com
Volante Design Inc. www.volantedesign.us
VoltEdge LLC www.voltedge.co
VPX SPORTS www.vpxsports.com
Warner Bros. Interactive Entertainment www.warnerbros.com
X Rocker Gaming Chairs & Accessories www.xrockernation.com
XSEED Games www.xseedgames.com
Xsolla www.xsolla.com
YouTube Gaming www.youtube.com

In case you don’t know, the big expo planned to go live during the early part of June is set to kick-off on the 11th and run all the way to the 13th (of June) this year. However, more information on participating companies and new game entries can be found on e3expo.com or e3expo.com/participating-companies.

About

Ethan was born in glitches, and pursues to find the most game breaking glitches in games. If you need to get in touch use the Contact Page.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!