Saints Row: The Third Remastered Cheats Feature God Mode, Unlimited Ammo, Infinite Money

Saints Row The Third Remastered Cheats

Deep Silver and Sperasoft Studio’s re-release of Saints Row: The Third Remastered isn’t quite the fetching open-world catch that some gamers thought it would be. There has been no change in the content, only minor graphical “upgrades”, and if you already own the game you still have to re-buy it on home console or PC. If for some odd reason you decided to get the game from the Epic Games Store – where it’s exclusive for a year – there are some cheats available for you.

The first trainer is available for download from over on MegaDev.info.

The cheats for Saints Row: The Third Remastered are below:

  • +1,000 Money
  • Heal Player
  • Low Health
  • Reset Money to 0
  • Infinite Ammo
  • +1 Level
  • Infinite Grenades
  • No Reload
  • Godmode (Car)
  • Godmode
  • Easy Kills

The trainer offers both free and paid options, with some of the free options including the ability to instantly heal your character, or add $1,000 to your stash instantly.

There are also hardcore cheats like giving yourself low health, but I doubt anyone would want to use that.

There’s a free trainer available to download from over on Cheat Evolution.

The trainer comes equipped with the following Saints Row: The Third Remastered cheats:

  • Infinite Health
  • Infinite Team Health
  • Infinite Stamina
  • Infinite Ammo
  • No Reload
  • Infinite Grenades
  • Mega Cash
  • Easy Kills
  • Instant Max Level
  • No Notoriety
  • Edit: Current Level XP
  • Edit: Total XP
  • Edit: Level

The useful part about it is that it gives you everything you need to make use of the game’s features, weapons, and vehicles without getting bogged down by the grind.

Another trainer is available to download for free from over on WeMod.com.

The Saints Row The Third: Remastered trainer features the following cheat options:

  • Unlimited Health
  • Unlimited Money
  • No Reload
  • Unlimited Ammo
  • Unlimited Throwables
  • No Wanted Level
  • Full Wanted Level

The highlight of WeMod’s trainer is that it’s all free and you don’t have to worry about paying a toll to get your hands on the trainer.

Last but not least is a premium trainer from over on the Cheat Happens.

The trainer sports the following cheats for Saints Row: The Third Remastered:

• Unlimited Health
• Unlimited Sprint
• Unlimited Ammo
• No Reload
• Unlimited Grenades
• Easy Kill Enemies
• Invincible Vehicles
• Super Vehicle Damage
• Reset Notoriety
• Game Speed
• Edit: Max Health
• Edit: Money
• Edit: XP Overall
• Edit: XP Current Level
• Edit: Level

Unfortunately the trainer is premium, and that means that you have to put a bit of coin into their coffers to get the most out of the trainer.

Alternatively, Gamefaqs has a list of cheats you can activate on the console version of the game on PS4, Xbox One or for the Nintendo Switch. You can open up the game’s phone, head to the extras, select cheats and then enter the following cheats to activate the corresponding cheat:

Effect Password
Add Gang Notoriety (+1 star) lolz
Add Police Notoriety (+1 shield) pissoffpigs
Bloody Mess (everyone killed explodes into blood) notrated
Clear Skies (change weather) clearskies
Drunk Pedestrians dui
Give 45 Sheperd givesheperd
Give Apoca-Fists giveapoca
Give AR 55 givear55
Give AS3 Ultimax giveultimax
Give Baseball Bat givebaseball
Give Cash ($1000,000) cheese
Give Chainsaw givechainsaw
Give Cyber Blaster givecybersmg
Give Cyber Buster givecyber
Give D4TH Blossom giveblossom
Give Electric Grenade giveelectric
Give Flamethrower giveflamethrower
Give Flashbang giveflashbang
Give GL G20 givelauncher
Give Grave Digger givedigger
Give Grenade givegrenade
Give K-8 Krukov givekrukov
Give KA-1 Kobra givekobra
Give McManus 2015 givesniper
Give Mini-Gun giveminigun
Give Molotov givemolotov
Give Nocturne givesword
Give RC Possesor givercgun
Give Reaper Drone givedrone
Give Respect whatitmeanstome
Give Riot Shield giveshield
Give S3X Hammer givehammer
Give SA-3 Airstrike giveairstrike
Give Satchel Charges givesatchel
Give Shock Hammer giverocket
Give Sonic Boom givesonic
Give Stun Gun givestungun
Give TEK Z-10 givetek
Give The Penetrator givedildo
Give Viper Laser Rifle giveslm8
Gives RPG giverpg
Golden Gun (one-shot gun kills) goldengun
Heaven Bound (dead bodies float into the air) fryhole
Heavy Rain (changes weather) heavyrain
Infinite Sprint runfast
Light Rain (changes weather) lightrain
Mascots (all pedestrians are mascots) mascot
No Cop Notoriety goodygoody
No Gang Notoriety oops
Overcast (changes weather) overcast
Pimps and Hos (all pedestrians are pimps and hos) hohoho
Repair Car (fully repairs vehicle) repaircar
Respect and money Whatitmeanstome
Spawns Ambulance giveambulance
Spawns Anchor giveanchor
Spawns Attrazione giveattrazione
Spawns Bootlegger givebootlegger
Spawns Challenger givechallenger
Spawns Commander givecommander
Spawns Condor givecondor
Spawns Eagle giveeagle
Spawns Estrada giveestrada
Spawns Gat Mobile givegatmobile
Spawns Kaneda givekaneda
Spawns Kenshin givekenshin
Spawns Knoxville giveknoxville
Spawns Miami givemiami
Spawns Municipal givemunicipal
Spawns NForcer givenforcer
Spawns Peacemaker givepeacemaker
Spawns Phoenix givephoenix
Spawns Quasar givequasar
Spawns Reaper givereaper
Spawns Sandstorm givesandstorm
Spawns Shark giveshark
Spawns Specter givespecter
Spawns Status Quo givestatusquo
Spawns Taxi givetaxi
Spawns Titan givetitan
Spawns Toad givetoad
Spawns Tornado givetornado
Spawns Vortex givevortex
Spawns VTOL givevtol
Spawns Vulture givevulture
Spawns Widowmaker givewidowmaker
Spawns Woodpecker givewoodpecker
Vehicles No Damage (your vehicle is immune to damage) vroom
Vehicles Smash (your vehicle crushes other vehicles) isquishyou
Weapons (gives a full compliment of weapons) letsrock
Zombies (all pedestrians become zombies) brains
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
~