Shadow Warrior 2 E3 trailer montre Gameplay Co-op et Giant Tronçonneuses

récemment Eurogamer affiché jusqu'à quelques images de gameplay de Shadow Warrior 2 avec des tonnes de gameplay et le nouveau mode coopératif que le vol sauvage du porc a travaillé sur. Lire la suite ... "La bande-annonce de Shadow Warrior 2 E3 montre un gameplay coopératif et des tronçonneuses géantes"

Harvest Moon: Skytree Village Captures d'écran Aperçu Nouveaux Animaux

Harvest Moon: Skytree Village

Sortie prévue au printemps prochain pour la Nintendo 3DS, Natsume's Harvest Moon: Skytree Village va introduire une certaine marque de nouveaux contenus, y compris les nouveaux soupirants et beautés à la romance, de nouveaux équipements agricoles, de nouvelles cultures et de nouveaux animaux. Lire la suite ... «Harvest Moon: Skytree Village Screenshots Preview New Animals»

Fou Justice: Borderlands style Third Person Shooter cherche Greenlight

fou Justice est un nouveau jeu de tir à la troisième personne indie développé par Black Énigmes Studio. Une fois que vous voyez l'art graphique de style et de découvrir le jeu est dans un monde semi-ouvert, il est difficile de le comparer à autre chose que la Borderlands série.
Lire la suite ... "Crazy Justice: un jeu de tir à la troisième personne de style Borderlands cherche le feu vert"

E3 2016: Forza Horizon 3 Vidéo Previews Voitures, Chinooks et de rallye Courses

Forza Horizon 3

Dans le cas où vous avez manqué le blink-et-vous incontournable-it présentation de Forza Horizon 3 lors de la conférence de presse E3 de Microsoft, huit minutes de séquences de jeu ont été publiées pour vous donner un aperçu plus approfondi de Forza Horizon 3 pour la Xbox One et Windows 10. Lire la suite ... "E3 2016: la vidéo Forza Horizon 3 présente les voitures, les chinooks et les courses de rallye"

E3 2016: New Mario Pour NX arrivera dans un an ou deux, dit Miyamoto

La Nintendo NX doit sortir Mars prochain en 2017. Nous ne savons pas ce que le dispositif sera similaire ou lorsque la puissance sera de référence, mais nous ne savons qu'un nouveau jeu Mario doit arriver parfois dans les deux prochaines années pour le nouvel appareil. Lire la suite ... "E3 2016: New Mario pour NX arrivera dans un an ou deux, déclare Miyamoto"

E3 2016: NIOH gains Nouveau Gameplay Video Affichage Plus Combat

Koei Tecmo et Team Ninja n'ont pas été en mesure de tenir une session de jeu exclusive lors de la conférence de Sony, mais un gameplay à l'E3 a été présenté, ce qui a révélé plus de cinq minutes de NiOh's campagne. La vidéo nous montre différents éléments, les types de dégâts et la façon dont l'armure est disponible en différentes variétés. NIOH est actuellement prévu de sortir pour la PS4.

Lire la suite ... "E3 2016: NiOh gagne une nouvelle vidéo de gameplay montrant plus de combat"

E3 2016: Story Of Seasons Trio des villes Farming Sim Coming To 3DS

Story of Seasons

Xseed Games et Marvelous Entertainment est allé sur une larme pendant les derniers jours de E3, pomper toutes sortes d'actifs et de contenu multimédia pour aider à obtenir les joueurs Geeked pour leur prochaine gamme de titres qui couvrent les goûts de plusieurs consoles et plates-formes, y compris leur nouvelle agriculture et un simulateur de vie, Story of Seasons: Trio des villes. Lire la suite ... «E3 2016: Story Of Seasons Trio Of Towns Farming Sim arrive sur 3DS»

E3 2016: Touhou: Curiosité Scarlet lance sur PS4 Cet automne

Tout au long de tout le chaos de E3 la semaine dernière, il y a une tonne de jeux, des captures d'écran et des remorques qui ont été déchaînées qui volaient bien sous le radar. Eh bien, heureusement, maintenant que les conférences sont terminées, nous pouvons passer au crible les restes d'actifs encore flottant autour et amener les joueurs des nouvelles de quelques-uns des titres moins connus qui ont été présentées au Los Angeles Convention Center. Lire la suite ... «E3 2016: Touhou: Scarlet Curiosity est lancé sur PS4 cet automne»

Best Of E3 2016: Pour l'honneur

Pour Honor E3 2016

Je suis presque sûr que la plupart des gens ont cet endroit étroitement réservé à un certain God of War pour la PS4, mais tout ce qu'ils ont présenté pour ce jeu ressemblait plus à un rêve humide de démo technologique qu'à quelque chose qui serait jouable en l'espace d'un an. Dans un avenir plus immédiat, le seul jeu qui a réussi à être meilleur que sa présentation originale l'année précédente était Ubisoft. Pour Honor. Lire la suite ... «Best Of E3 2016: For Honor»

E3 2016: Farming Simulator 2017 Remorque Revealed Avec support Console Mod

Focus Home Interactive et Giants Software a publié un nouveau trailer pour la série de simulation très populaire, Farming Simulator 2017. Avec une nouvelle vidéo E3 présentant les nouveaux véhicules agricoles, le site officiel annonce la prise en charge des mods de console pour le jeu, qui arrivera sur PC, PS4 et Xbox One cet automne. Lire la suite ... «E3 2016: la bande-annonce de Farming Simulator 2017 révélée avec la prise en charge de la console Mod»

E3 2016: Nier: Automates gains Trois nouveau gameplay Vidéos

Nier les fans qui attendent avec impatience les jeux Platinum et la dernière suite trépidante et bourrée d'action de Square Enix, «Automata», ont désormais l'opportunité de voir plus de 15 minutes de jeu. Lors de la diffusion en direct de PlayStation Underground à l'E3, ils ont présenté deux vidéos (qui ont été montrées comme une seule) et un nouveau combat de boss qui peut maintenant être visionné par les joueurs. Nier: Automates devrait sortir en 2017 sur PS4. Lire la suite ... «E3 2016: NieR: Automata gagne trois nouvelles vidéos de gameplay»

E3 2016: The Surge Is A Dystopian, Exo-Suit Action Game

Deck13 et Focus Home Interactive a récemment dévoilé le nouveau jeu Le Surge. C'est l'un des titres apparus au cours de l'E3 de cette année et il présente des joueurs jouant le rôle d'un membre d'un groupe de travailleurs contractuels connu sous le nom de CREO, chargé d'inverser les effets néfastes du réchauffement climatique. Lire la suite ... «E3 2016: The Surge Is A Dystopian, Exo-Suit Action Game»

Dragon Ball Xenoverse 2 permettra Jusqu'à 300 joueurs dans une instance unique

Bandai Namco et DIMPS prennent Dragonball Xenoverse 2 au niveau suivant par montée en puissance du contenu, le joueur compte et le genre d'expérience de jeu que les joueurs peuvent attendre de la ligne ou jeu de combat en ligne. Lire la suite ... "Dragon Ball Xenoverse 2 autorisera jusqu'à 300 joueurs en une seule instance"

Shadow Warrior 2 E3 Trailer Shows Co-op Gameplay And Giant Chainsaws

Recently Eurogamer posted up some gameplay footage of Shadow Warrior 2 featuring tons of gameplay and the new cooperative mode that Flying Wild Hog has been working on. Continue reading “Shadow Warrior 2 E3 Trailer Shows Co-op Gameplay And Giant Chainsaws”

Harvest Moon: Skytree Village Screenshots Preview New Animals

Harvest Moon: Skytree Village

Due out next spring for the Nintendo 3DS, Natsume’s Harvest Moon: Skytree Village will introduce some brand new content, including new beaus and beauties to romance, new farming equipment, new crops and new animals. Continue reading “Harvest Moon: Skytree Village Screenshots Preview New Animals”

Crazy Justice: Borderlands-style Third Person Shooter Seeks Greenlight

Crazy Justice is a new indie third-person shooter developed by Black Riddles Studio. Once you see the graphics art-style and find out the game is in a semi-open world, it is hard to compare it to anything else other than the Borderlands series.
Continue reading “Crazy Justice: Borderlands-style Third Person Shooter Seeks Greenlight”

E3 2016: Forza Horizon 3 Video Previews Cars, Chinooks And Rally Races

Forza Horizon 3

In case you missed the blink-and-you-missed-it presentation of Forza Horizon 3 during Microsoft’s E3 press conference, there have been eight minutes of gameplay footage released to give you more of an in-depth look at Forza Horizon 3 for the Xbox One and Windows 10. Continue reading “E3 2016: Forza Horizon 3 Video Previews Cars, Chinooks And Rally Races”

E3 2016: New Mario For NX Will Arrive In A Year Or Two, Says Miyamoto

The Nintendo NX is due out next March in 2017. We have no idea what the device will be like or where the horsepower will benchmark, but we do know that a new Mario game is set to arrive sometime within the next two years for the new device. Continue reading “E3 2016: New Mario For NX Will Arrive In A Year Or Two, Says Miyamoto”

E3 2016: NiOh Gains New Gameplay Video Showing More Combat

Koei Tecmo and Team Ninja weren’t able to make it to hold an exclusive gameplay session during Sony’s conference, but some gameplay at E3 was showcased, which revealed more than five minutes of NiOh’s campaign. The video shows us different elements, damage types and how the armor comes in different varieties. NiOh is currently slated to come out for the PS4.

Continue reading “E3 2016: NiOh Gains New Gameplay Video Showing More Combat”

E3 2016: Story Of Seasons Trio Of Towns Farming Sim Coming To 3DS

Story of Seasons

XSeed Games and Marvelous Entertainment went on a tear during the final days of E3, pumping out all sorts of media assets and content to help get gamers geeked for their upcoming line-up of titles that span the likes of multiple consoles and platforms, including their new farming and life simulator, Story of Seasons: Trio of Towns. Continue reading “E3 2016: Story Of Seasons Trio Of Towns Farming Sim Coming To 3DS”

E3 2016: Touhou: Scarlet Curiosity Launches On PS4 This Fall

Throughout all the chaos of E3 this past week, there are a ton of games, screenshots and trailers that have been let loose that flew well under the radar. Well, thankfully now that the conferences are complete we can sift through the remnants of assets still floating around and bring gamers some news about a few of the lesser known titles that were showcased at the Los Angeles Convention Center. Continue reading “E3 2016: Touhou: Scarlet Curiosity Launches On PS4 This Fall”

Best Of E3 2016: For Honor

For Honor E3 2016

I’m pretty sure most people have this spot tightly reserved for a certain God of War for the PS4, but everything they showcased for that game seemed more like a tech demo wet dream than something that would be playable within the span of a year. In the more immediate future the one game that actually managed to look better than its original showing the year before was Ubisoft’s For Honor. Continue reading “Best Of E3 2016: For Honor”

E3 2016: Farming Simulator 2017 Trailer Revealed With Console Mod Support

Focus Home Interactive and Giants Software released a new trailer for the very popular simulator series, Farming Simulator 2017. With a new E3 video showcasing the new farming vehicles, the official website announces console mod support for the game, which will hit PC, PS4 and Xbox One sometime this Fall. Continue reading “E3 2016: Farming Simulator 2017 Trailer Revealed With Console Mod Support”

E3 2016: NieR: Automata Gains Three New Gameplay Videos

NieR fans who are looking forward to Platinum Games and Square Enix’s latest fast-paced, action packed sequel “Automata” now have the opportunity to see over 15 minutes of gameplay. During PlayStation Underground live-stream at E3 they featured two videos (which were shown as one), and a new boss fight that can now be viewed by gamers. NieR: Automata is slated to come out sometime in 2017 for PS4. Continue reading “E3 2016: NieR: Automata Gains Three New Gameplay Videos”

E3 2016: The Surge Is A Dystopian, Exo-Suit Action Game

Deck13 and Focus Home Interactive recently unveiled the new game The Surge. It’s one of the titles that has appeared during this year’s E3 and it features players taking on the role of a member of a contract workforce group known as CREO, who are tasked with reversing the detrimental effects of global warming. Continue reading “E3 2016: The Surge Is A Dystopian, Exo-Suit Action Game”

Dragon Ball Xenoverse 2 Will Allow For Up To 300 Players In A Single Instance

Bandai Namco and DIMPs are taking Dragon Ball Xenoverse 2 to the next level by ramping up the content, the player count and the kind of gameplay experience that players can expect from the offline or online fighting game. Continue reading “Dragon Ball Xenoverse 2 Will Allow For Up To 300 Players In A Single Instance”