Sakuranomori Dreamers, Moe Horror Visual Novel se lance sur MangaGamer

Rêveurs de Sakuranamori

Moonstone's Rêveurs de Sakuranomori a finalement été lancé en anglais pour les joueurs occidentaux. L'éditeur MangaGamer a aidé à apporter le roman visuel japonais, qui mêle une horreur grotesque à des personnages moe. Lire la suite ... "Sakuranomori Dreamers, Moe Horror Visual Novel est lancé sur MangaGamer"

Sakuranomori Dreams, Thriller Moe-Horror Hits MangaGamer 9 avril

Rêves de Sakuranomori

Rêves de Sakuranomori, le thriller de moe sur le thème de l'horreur de Moonstone devrait être lancé le 9 avril 2020 sur la vitrine numérique de MangaGamer, prouvant que Corona-chan n'a rien sur les romans visuels de moe! Lire la suite ... "Sakuranomori Dreams, Moe-Horror Thriller Hits MangaGamer le 9 avril"

Imouto Paradise 3 Visual Novel maintenant disponible sur MangaGamer

Imuoto Paradise 3

La version R18 + de la comédie romantique lourde d'inceste de Moonstone, Imouto Paradise 3, a officiellement lancé sur MangaGamer pour 44.95 $. Cependant, dans le cadre d'une promotion de lancement, vous pouvez obtenir le titre pour 10% de réduction sur le prix d'achat normal pendant une durée limitée. Lire la suite ... "Imouto Paradise 3 Visual Novel maintenant disponible sur MangaGamer"

Sakura no Mori Dreamers, roman visuel d'horreur est dirigé vers MangaGamer

Sakura no mori

L’un des trois jeux programmés pour arriver sur la vitrine de MangaGamer est Sakura no Mori † Dreamers, un roman visuel d'horreur qui est sorti au Japon dans 2016. Le roman visuel va maintenant faire ses débuts en anglais dans l'Ouest grâce à MangaGamer. Lire la suite ... "Sakura no Mori Dreamers, le roman visuel d'horreur est dirigé vers MangaGamer"

Sakura No Mori Dreams R18 + Patch non censuré disponible pour le téléchargement

Sakura no Mori + Rêveurs

Moonstone et Hikari Field's Sakura no Mori + Rêves est sorti en décembre de 2017. Le roman visuel plonge profondément dans le surréalisme de l'amour, du sexe et de l'horreur. Pour ceux d'entre vous qui veulent vivre une expérience authentique, vous pourrez télécharger dès maintenant le correctif gratuit R18 + non censuré pour le jeu. Lire la suite ... "Sakura No Mori Dreams R18 + Patch non censuré disponible en téléchargement"

Princesse Evangile lance sur Steam, aborde les questions de genre d'intégration

So what happens when a lone boy is forced to attend an all-girl school where 99.9% of them don’t want him there? Apparently a lot of fervid gender interactions that eventually lead to licentious behavior. Because… why not? Lire la suite ... “Princess Evangile Launches On Steam, Tackles Gender Integration Issues”

Sakuranomori Dreamers, Moe Horror Visual Novel Launches On MangaGamer

Sakuranamori Dreamers

Moonstone’s Sakuranomori Dreamers has finally launched in English for Western gamers. Publisher MangaGamer helped bring over the Japanese visual novel, which mixes in grotesque horror with moe characters. Continue reading “Sakuranomori Dreamers, Moe Horror Visual Novel Launches On MangaGamer”

Sakuranomori Dreams, Moe-Horror Thriller Hits MangaGamer April 9th

Sakuranomori Dreams

Sakuranomori Dreams, the horror-themed, moe-thriller from Moonstone is set to launch April 9th, 2020 on MangaGamer’s digital storefront, proving Corona-chan has nothing on moe visual novels! Continue reading “Sakuranomori Dreams, Moe-Horror Thriller Hits MangaGamer April 9th”

Imouto Paradise 3 Visual Novel Now Available On MangaGamer

Imuoto Paradise 3

The R18+ version of Moonstone’s incest-heavy romantic comedy, Imouto Paradise 3, has officially launched on MangaGamer for $44.95. However, as part of a launch promotion, you can get your hands on the title for 10% off the normal purchasing price for a limited time. Continue reading “Imouto Paradise 3 Visual Novel Now Available On MangaGamer”

Sakura no Mori Dreamers, Horror Visual Novel Is Headed To MangaGamer

Sakura no mori

One of the three games set to arrive on the MangaGamer storefront is Sakura no Mori † Dreamers, a horror visual novel that came out in Japan back in 2016. The visual novel is now set to make its English language debut in the West courtesy of MangaGamer. Continue reading “Sakura no Mori Dreamers, Horror Visual Novel Is Headed To MangaGamer”

Sakura No Mori Dreams R18+ Uncensored Patch Available For Download

Sakura no Mori + Dreamers

Moonstone and Hikari Field’s Sakura no Mori + Dreams came out back in December of 2017. The visual novel takes a deep dive into the surrealism of love, sex, and horror. For those of you who want the true experience, you’ll be able to download the free R18+ uncensored patch for the game right now. Continue reading “Sakura No Mori Dreams R18+ Uncensored Patch Available For Download”

Princess Evangile Launches On Steam, Tackles Gender Integration Issues

So what happens when a lone boy is forced to attend an all-girl school where 99.9% of them don’t want him there? Apparently a lot of fervid gender interactions that eventually lead to licentious behavior. Because… why not? Continue reading “Princess Evangile Launches On Steam, Tackles Gender Integration Issues”

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
~