La planète des singes: la dernière marche à suivre et choix

La planète des singes La dernière frontière - Reeves

Imaginati La planète des singes: la dernière frontière est le story-bridge du jeu vidéo entre Dawn of the Planet of the Apes et La guerre pour la Planète des Singes. Pour les joueurs intéressés par une procédure pas à pas et les différents choix, vous pourrez consulter un guide pas à pas pour La planète des singes: la dernière frontière. Lire la suite ... «Planet Of The Apes: The Last Frontier Walkthrough and Choices»

La planète des singes: Last Frontier lance le 21st PS4 de novembre

Planet of the Apes Last Frontier

Imaginarium Studios a annoncé que la version PS4 de La planète des singes: dernière frontière devrait sortir plus tard ce mois-ci le novembre 21st en Amérique du Nord et en Europe. Lire la suite ... "Planet Of The Apes: Last Frontier sort le 21 novembre sur PS4"

La planète des singes: la dernière frontière est un jeu cinématique sans gameplay

Planet of the Apes Last Frontier

Le développeur Nascent Imaginati travaille à la finalisation de son jeu interactif cinématique sous licence, La planète des singes: dernière frontière. Le projet est publié par Imaginarium, dirigé par l'acteur chevronné Andy Serkis. Lire la suite ... "Planet Of The Apes: Last Frontier est un jeu cinématographique sans gameplay"

Planet Of The Apes: The Last Frontier Walkthrough And Choices

Planet of the Apes The Last Frontier - Reeves

Imaginati’s Planet of the Apes: The Last Frontier is the video game story-bridge between Dawn of the Planet of the Apes and War for the Planet of the Apes. For gamers interested in a walkthrough and the various choices, you’ll be able to to check out a walkthrough guide for Planet of the Apes: The Last Frontier. Continue reading “Planet Of The Apes: The Last Frontier Walkthrough And Choices”

Planet Of The Apes: Last Frontier Launches November 21st PS4

Planet of the Apes Last Frontier

Imaginarium Studios announced that the PS4 version of Planet of the Apes: Last Frontier is set to release later this month on November 21st in North America and in Europe. Continue reading “Planet Of The Apes: Last Frontier Launches November 21st PS4”

Planet Of The Apes: Last Frontier Is A Cinematic Game Without Gameplay

Planet of the Apes Last Frontier

Nascent developer Imaginati is working on finishing up their licensed-based cinematic interactive game, Planet of the Apes: Last Frontier. The project is being published by Imaginarium, which is headed up by veteran actor Andy Serkis. Continue reading “Planet Of The Apes: Last Frontier Is A Cinematic Game Without Gameplay”