Planet der Affen: Der letzte Grenzdurchlauf und Wahlen

Planet der Affen Die letzte Grenze - Reeves

Imaginati Planet der Affen: Die letzte Grenze ist das Videospiel Story-Bridge zwischen Dawn of the Planet of the Apes Ist für den Planeten des Affen. Für Spieler, die an einer exemplarischen Vorgehensweise und den verschiedenen Optionen interessiert sind, können Sie eine exemplarische Vorgehensweise lesen Planet der Affen: Die letzte Grenze. Weiterlesen "Planet der Affen: Der letzte Durchgang an der Grenze und Entscheidungen"

Planet der Affen: Last Frontier startet November 21st PS4

Planet der Affen Last Frontier

Imaginarium Studios gab bekannt, dass die PS4-Version von Planet der Affen: Letzte Grenze wird später diesen Monat auf November 21st in Nordamerika und in Europa veröffentlichen. Weiterlesen "Planet der Affen: Last Frontier startet am 21. November PS4"

Planet der Affen: Last Frontier ist ein filmisches Spiel ohne Gameplay

Planet der Affen Last Frontier

Der aufstrebende Entwickler Imaginati arbeitet an der Fertigstellung ihres lizensierten interaktiven Filmspiels, Planet der Affen: Letzte Grenze. Das Projekt wird von Imaginarium veröffentlicht, das vom Veteranen Andy Serkis geleitet wird. Weiterlesen "Planet der Affen: Last Frontier ist ein Filmspiel ohne Gameplay"

Planet Of The Apes: The Last Frontier Walkthrough And Choices

Planet of the Apes The Last Frontier - Reeves

Imaginati’s Planet of the Apes: The Last Frontier is the video game story-bridge between Dawn of the Planet of the Apes and War for the Planet of the Apes. For gamers interested in a walkthrough and the various choices, you’ll be able to to check out a walkthrough guide for Planet of the Apes: The Last Frontier. Continue reading “Planet Of The Apes: The Last Frontier Walkthrough And Choices”

Planet Of The Apes: Last Frontier Launches November 21st PS4

Planet of the Apes Last Frontier

Imaginarium Studios announced that the PS4 version of Planet of the Apes: Last Frontier is set to release later this month on November 21st in North America and in Europe. Continue reading “Planet Of The Apes: Last Frontier Launches November 21st PS4”

Planet Of The Apes: Last Frontier Is A Cinematic Game Without Gameplay

Planet of the Apes Last Frontier

Nascent developer Imaginati is working on finishing up their licensed-based cinematic interactive game, Planet of the Apes: Last Frontier. The project is being published by Imaginarium, which is headed up by veteran actor Andy Serkis. Continue reading “Planet Of The Apes: Last Frontier Is A Cinematic Game Without Gameplay”