Resident Evil Zero, HD Remaster und Resident Evil 4 Land auf Nintendo-Switch Mai 21st

Resident Evil 4 Switch

Nintendo hat das angekündigt Resident Evil Zero, Resident Evil HD Remaster, und Resident Evil 4 werden alle auf der Nintendo-Switch ab Mai 21st. Weiterlesen "Resident Evil Zero, HD Remaster und Resident Evil 4 landen am 21. Mai auf Nintendo Switch"

Resident Evil Enthüllungen 2 Moira und Claire Nude Mods Spice Up Das Gameplay

Resident Evil Revelations 2 - Aktmod

Wenn du nicht alle Nacktmods aus der Modding-Community im Auge behalten hast, hast du höchstwahrscheinlich einige hochwertige Mods verpasst, die von erfahrenen Mitgliedern der Geburtstagsklagebesitzer für interaktive Unterhaltung erstellt wurden. Einige dieser Mods beinhalten Outfits (oder eher ein Mangel an Outfits) für Moira Burton und Claire Redfield von Resident Evil: Enthüllungen 2. Weiterlesen "Resident Evil Revelations 2 Moira und Claire Nude Mods peppen das Gameplay auf"

Resident Evil HD Remaster komplette Gameplay Walkthrough

Die neueste Remake Resident Evil wurde veröffentlicht, diesmal ist es das Resident Evil HD Remaster für die Xbox Eins, PS4 und zum PC. Die Nutzer haben bereits mit dem Hochladen und Streaming von Spieldurchläufen begonnen, einschließlich der von Jill und Chris. Weiterlesen "Resident Evil HD Remaster Komplette Anleitung zum Gameplay"

Resident Evil Zero, HD Remaster, And Resident Evil 4 Land On Nintendo Switch May 21st

Resident Evil 4 Switch

Nintendo announced that Resident Evil Zero, Resident Evil HD Remaster, and Resident Evil 4 will all be available on the Nintendo Switch starting May 21st. Continue reading “Resident Evil Zero, HD Remaster, And Resident Evil 4 Land On Nintendo Switch May 21st”

Resident Evil Revelations 2 Moira And Claire Nude Mods Spice Up The Gameplay

Resident Evil Revelations 2 - Nude Mod

If you haven’t been keeping track of all the nude mods that come out of the modding community, you most likely missed out on some high-quality mods made by adept members of the birthday suit proprietors for interactive entertainment. Some such mods include outfits (or rather, a lack of outfits) for Moira Burton and Claire Redfield from Resident Evil: Revelations 2. Continue reading “Resident Evil Revelations 2 Moira And Claire Nude Mods Spice Up The Gameplay”

Resident Evil HD Remaster Complete Gameplay Walkthrough

The latest remake of Resident Evil has been released, this time it’s the Resident Evil HD Remaster for the Xbox One, PS4 and PC. Users have already begun uploading and streaming playthroughs of the game, including those of both Jill and Chris. Continue reading “Resident Evil HD Remaster Complete Gameplay Walkthrough”