Resident Evil Zero, HD Remaster et Resident Evil 4 débarquent sur le commutateur Nintendo May 21st

Commutateur Resident Evil 4

Nintendo a annoncé que Resident Evil Zero, Resident Evil HD Remaster Resident 4 Mal seront tous disponibles sur le Nintendo Commutateur à partir de mai 21st. Lire la suite ... "Resident Evil Zero, HD Remaster et Resident Evil 4 débarquent sur Nintendo Switch le 21 mai"

Resident Evil Revelations 2 Moira et Claire Nude Mods pimentent le gameplay

Resident Evil Revelations 2 - Mod Nude

Si vous n'avez pas suivi tous les mods nus qui sortent de la communauté de modding, vous avez probablement manqué des mods de haute qualité faits par des membres adeptes des propriétaires de costume d'anniversaire pour le divertissement interactif. Certains de ces mods comprennent des tenues (ou plutôt, un manque de tenues) pour Moira Burton et Claire Redfield de Resident Evil: Révélations 2. Lire la suite ... "Resident Evil Revelations 2 Moira et Claire Mods Nude pimenter le gameplay"

Resident Evil HD Remaster complète de Gameplay Walkthrough

Le dernier remake de Resident Evil a été publié, cette fois c'est la Resident Evil HD Remaster pour le Xbox Un, PS4 & PC. Les utilisateurs ont déjà commencé à télécharger et à diffuser des playthroughs du jeu, y compris ceux de Jill et Chris. Lire la suite ... "Resident Evil HD Remaster Complete Gameplay Procédure pas à pas"

Resident Evil Zero, HD Remaster, And Resident Evil 4 Land On Nintendo Switch May 21st

Resident Evil 4 Switch

Nintendo announced that Resident Evil Zero, Resident Evil HD Remaster, and Resident Evil 4 will all be available on the Nintendo Switch starting May 21st. Continue reading “Resident Evil Zero, HD Remaster, And Resident Evil 4 Land On Nintendo Switch May 21st”

Resident Evil Revelations 2 Moira And Claire Nude Mods Spice Up The Gameplay

Resident Evil Revelations 2 - Nude Mod

If you haven’t been keeping track of all the nude mods that come out of the modding community, you most likely missed out on some high-quality mods made by adept members of the birthday suit proprietors for interactive entertainment. Some such mods include outfits (or rather, a lack of outfits) for Moira Burton and Claire Redfield from Resident Evil: Revelations 2. Continue reading “Resident Evil Revelations 2 Moira And Claire Nude Mods Spice Up The Gameplay”

Resident Evil HD Remaster Complete Gameplay Walkthrough

The latest remake of Resident Evil has been released, this time it’s the Resident Evil HD Remaster for the Xbox One, PS4 and PC. Users have already begun uploading and streaming playthroughs of the game, including those of both Jill and Chris. Continue reading “Resident Evil HD Remaster Complete Gameplay Walkthrough”