Cretaceous Seas - Ayla's Story, 18+ Game Atteint Indiegogo Goal

Ça ressemble à Mers du Crétacé - L'histoire d'Ayla se prépare à faire des progrès étant donné que la course Indiegogo du jeu a pris fin avec plus que le montant cible. Assis à 112% de son objectif initial, le jeu 18+ où vous prenez le contrôle d'une héroïne aux gros seins dans un décor d'aventure 2D a été financé à la fois sur Kickstarter et maintenant Indiegogo. Lire la suite ... "Cretaceous Seas - Ayla's Story, 18+ Game Atteins Indiegogo Goal"

Cretaceous Seas - Ayla's Story, 2D Adult Game Atteint Kickstarter Goal

Voulez-vous sauver une bombe blonde du danger? Êtes-vous d'humeur à prendre le contrôle d'une héroïne aux gros seins dans un décor d'aventure en 2D? Si oui, il semble que vous soyez un peu plus près de faire de ce rêve une réalité étant donné que Secret Stash Studios a financé la course Kickstarter pour le jeu pour adultes Mers du Crétacé - L'histoire d'Ayla. Lire la suite ... "Cretaceous Seas - Ayla's Story, 2D Adult Game Atteint Kickstarter Goal"

Cretaceous Seas - L'histoire d'Ayla débarque sur Kickstarter et promet vore, nudité et action 2D

Je sais que Kickstarter est rempli de beaucoup de gens avec des projets qui tiennent à peine leurs promesses en ce qui concerne la livraison d'un jeu financé, mais si vous avez soif d'un jeu d'action-aventure rempli de vore, de nudité et de 2D action de plateforme, alors vous pourriez trouver le dernier travail de Secret Stash Studios, Mers du Crétacé - L'histoire d'Ayla, intéressant. Lire la suite ... "Cretaceous Seas - L'histoire d'Ayla atterrit sur Kickstarter et promet du vore, de la nudité et de l'action 2D"

Cretaceous Seas – Ayla’s Story, 18+ Game Reaches Indiegogo Goal

It looks like Cretaceous Seas – Ayla’s Story is gearing up to make headway given that the game’s Indiegogo run has come to an end with more than the target amount. Sitting at 112% of its initial goal, the 18+ game where you take control of a busty heroine in a 2D adventure setting has been funded on both Kickstarter and now Indiegogo. Continue reading “Cretaceous Seas – Ayla’s Story, 18+ Game Reaches Indiegogo Goal”

Cretaceous Seas – Ayla’s Story, 2D Adult Game Reaches Kickstarter Goal

Do you want to save a blonde bombshell from danger? Are you in the mood to take control of a busty heroine in a 2D adventure setting? If so, it looks like you’re one step closer to making that dream a reality given that Secret Stash Studios has funded the Kickstarter run for the adult game Cretaceous Seas – Ayla’s Story. Continue reading “Cretaceous Seas – Ayla’s Story, 2D Adult Game Reaches Kickstarter Goal”

Cretaceous Seas – Ayla’s Story Lands On Kickstarter And Promises Vore, Nudity And 2D Action

I know Kickstarter is filled with a lot of people with projects that barely come through on their promise(s) when it comes to delivering a funded game, but if you are thirsty for an action-adventure game filled with vore, nudity, and 2D platforming action, then you might find Secret Stash Studios’ latest work, Cretaceous Seas – Ayla’s Story, interesting. Continue reading “Cretaceous Seas – Ayla’s Story Lands On Kickstarter And Promises Vore, Nudity And 2D Action”

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
~