Procédure de jeu de la ville sombreuse

Procédure de la ville en perdition

Frogware et Bigben Interactive's La ville qui coule pour Xbox One, PS4 et sur l'Epic Games Store pour PC est l'un des titres les plus attendus de l'été. Le jeu de détective non linéaire est comme un mélange des précédents de Frogware Sherlock Holmes titres fusionnés avec un scénario lovecraftien. Pour les joueurs qui ont besoin d'un peu d'aide pour résoudre les énigmes, trouver des indices et résoudre quelques cas, il existe des guides de procédure de jeu disponibles pour vous. Lire la suite ... «Procédure pas à pas du gameplay de Sinking City»

La ville en perdition taquine la plongée sous-marine et le combat sous-marin

La ville qui coule

Bigben Interactive et Frogwares ' La ville qui coule est l'un des rares jeux de cette année à susciter l'enthousiasme de certains joueurs… ou du moins avant qu'il ne devienne une exclusivité Epic Games Store. Néanmoins, Bigben a déployé de nouvelles bandes-annonces pour le jeu détaillant les emplacements, les combats et les aspects d'enquête. Lire la suite ... «La ville qui coule taquine la plongée sous-marine et le combat sous-marin»

Bigben Interactive dévoile sa gamme de jeux E3 2019

E3 2019 approche les joueurs et les spectateurs et débutera au début du mois prochain. Alors que divers fabricants de jeux se préparent pour le prochain salon, Bigben Interactive a dévoilé sa gamme de titres E3 2019 pour cet événement. Lire la suite ... «Bigben Interactive révèle la gamme de jeux de l'E3 2019»

The Naufrage de la ville 12-Minute Gameplay: aperçu du combat, monstres de Lovecraft, habiletés de détective

La ville qui coule

Bigben Interactive et le développeur français Frogwares ont dévoilé un nouvel aperçu du gameplay d'une minute 12 pour le prochain jeu d'horreur-détective, La ville qui coule. Le titre de Lovecraftian a été l’un des titres les plus attendus de l’année, mais une partie de cette vapeur a été relâchée quand il a été révélé qu’il serait un Epic Games Store exclusif sur PC. Même encore, si vous étiez intéressé à voir plus du jeu avant son lancement le 27 juin, vous pouvez regarder la vidéo pour voir à quoi ressemble le gameplay. Lire la suite ... "The Sinking City 12 minutes Gameplay Previews Combat, Lovecraftian Monsters, Detective Skills"

Les jeux de The Ninking City, de Control et de Quantic Dream deviendront des exclusivités épiques du magasin de jeux

Contrôle

Au cours de cette année, GDC Epic Games a annoncé une série de jeux venant exclusivement sur Epic Games Store pendant une année entière. Ces jeux incluent trois des anciennes exclusivités PlayStation de Quantic Dreams, ainsi que le prochain jeu de tir à la troisième personne de Remedy Entertainment et le thriller noir très attendu de Lovecraftian de Frogwares. Lire la suite ... «Les jeux de Sinking City, Control et Quantic Dream seront des exclusivités Epic Games.»

The Sinking City, le jeu de détective lovecraftien sur PS4, Xbox One et PC June 27th

Date de sortie de la ville qui coule

Le développeur ukrainien Frogwares a annoncé son intention de publier La ville qui coule le 27 juin 2019 cet été sur Xbox One, PS4 et PC. La raison de la sortie fin juin est que les développeurs pensent que c'est une partie vide de l'année où ils n'ont pas à se soucier de rivaliser avec un tas d'autres grands titres AAA. Lire la suite ... "The Sinking City, Lovecraftian Detective Game sort le 4 juin sur PS27, Xbox One et PC"

La bande-annonce de détective de la ville sombrante révèle que le jeu n'aura aucune main-tenue

La ville qui coule - sans main

Le prochain jeu mystère AA-Horror de Frogwares et Bigben Interactive figure déjà parmi les jeux les plus attendus de l'année parmi les joueurs de base, malgré une présence marketing quasi inexistante et non produite par l'un des plus grands éditeurs AAA. La raison pour laquelle La ville qui coule Culte déjà, c’est parce qu’il essaie de faire quelque chose de nouveau, de différent. Le titre d'horreur d'époque a récemment reçu une nouvelle bande-annonce de gameplay mettant en avant davantage de combats, plus d'éléments d'horreur et certaines des manières fantastiques et fantasmagoriques que vous pouvez parcourir à travers une autre réalité de 1920s America. Lire la suite ... "La bande-annonce de détective de Sinking City révèle que le jeu n'aura aucune prise en main"

La bande-annonce cinématographique de Sinking City apporte le monde tordu de Cthulhu à la vie

La ville qui coule

Frogwares et Bigben Interactive ont lancé un nouveau trailer pour La ville qui coule, le jeu de mystère Lovecraftianian situé dans la ville portuaire délabrée. La cinématique semble assez bonne pour passer pour un film en direct, ce qui témoigne de l’avancée des jeux AA qui donnent aux titres AAA une course pour leur argent dans le département du cinéma. Lire la suite ... «La bande-annonce cinématographique de Sinking City donne vie au monde tordu de Cthulhu»

La bande-annonce de Gameplay de Sinking City montre peu de gameplay dans la bande-annonce de CGI

Bigben Interactive et Frogwares ont embobiné de nombreuses personnes avec leur dernière bande-annonce de La ville qui coule intitulé «A Close Shave - Gameplay Trailer». Avec des gens, comme moi, qui se connectent pour regarder la partie gameplay de la vidéo pour rencontrer une bande-annonce CGI, vous pourrez voir en quoi consiste la nouvelle bande-annonce - avec très peu de gameplay. Lire la suite ... "La bande-annonce de gameplay de Sinking City montre peu de gameplay dans la bande-annonce de CGI"

FrogWare révèle les vidéos teaser et questions-réponses de The Sinking City

Par les créateurs de Sherlock Holmes: la fille du diable vient le prochain jeu de Frogwares Le Ville qui coule. Le jeu qui devrait sortir sur PC, PS4 et Xbox One dans le futur, a un nouveau teaser et une vidéo de questions-réponses qui offrent un peu plus d'informations sur le jeu mystère inspiré de HP Lovecraft. Lire la suite ... "FrogWare révèle le teaser de Sinking City et les vidéos de questions-réponses"

Le journal de développement de ville de naufrage couvre Cthulhu Mythos, 1920s Art Design

La ville qui coule

Frogwares Games a sorti quelques nouvelles séquences de gameplay pour son jeu d'exploration à la troisième personne inspiré de Lovecraftian, La ville qui coule. Un nouveau documentaire de cinq minutes sur les développeurs a été publié. Il explique la nature du jeu, l'histoire, le jeu et les attentes des joueurs. Lire la suite ... «Le journal des développeurs de Sinking City couvre le mythe de Cthulhu, la conception artistique des années 1920»

The Sinking City Cheats Unlock God Mode, Unlimited Ammo

The Sinking City Cheats

Frogwares and Bigben Interactive’s The Sinking City is now out and available for the Xbox One, PS4, and PC. The game isn’t anywhere as hand-holdy and automated as many other AAA games that have come out in recent times. This means you have to rely on your wits, skills, and keen perception to complete the quests in the game. However, if you’ve been having trouble with other elements, such as the monsters, the underwater segments, or the sanity, there are some cheats for that. Continue reading “The Sinking City Cheats Unlock God Mode, Unlimited Ammo”

The Sinking City Gameplay Walkthrough

The Sinking City Walkthrough

Frogware and Bigben Interactive’s The Sinking City for Xbox One, PS4, and on the Epic Games Store for PC is one of the more highly anticipated titles of the summer. The non-linear detective game is like a mix of Frogware’s previous Sherlock Holmes titles fused with a Lovecraftian storyline. For gamers in need of a little bit of help completing the puzzles, finding clues, and fixing to solve a few cases, there are some gameplay walkthrough guides available for you. Continue reading “The Sinking City Gameplay Walkthrough”

The Sinking City Teases Scuba Diving And Underwater Combat

The Sinking City

Bigben Interactive and Frogwares’ The Sinking City is one of the only few games this year that has some gamers excited… or at least it did before it became an Epic Games Store exclusive. Nevertheless, Bigben has been rolling out new trailers for the game detailing the locations, combat, and investigative aspects. Continue reading “The Sinking City Teases Scuba Diving And Underwater Combat”

Bigben Interactive Reveals E3 2019 Lineup Of Games

E3 2019 is approaching gamers and spectators alike and will kick-off early next month. While various game makers are gearing up for the forthcoming games expo, Bigben Interactive has revealed its E3 2019 lineup of titles for said event. Continue reading “Bigben Interactive Reveals E3 2019 Lineup Of Games”

The Sinking City 12-Minute Gameplay Previews Combat, Lovecraftian Monsters, Detective Skills

The Sinking City

Bigben Interactive and French developer Frogwares let loose a new 12-minute gameplay preview for the upcoming horror-detective game, The Sinking City. The Lovecraftian title has been one of the more hotly anticipated titles of the year, but some of that steam was let out of its sails when it was revealed that it would be an Epic Games Store exclusive on PC. Even still, if you were interested in seeing more of the game ahead of its launch on June 27th, you can check out the video to see what the gameplay is like. Continue reading “The Sinking City 12-Minute Gameplay Previews Combat, Lovecraftian Monsters, Detective Skills”

The Sinking City, Control, And Quantic Dream’s Games Will Be Epic Games Store Timed Exclusives

Control

During this year’s GDC Epic Games announced a slew of games coming exclusively to the Epic Games Store for an entire year. These games include three of Quantic Dreams’ former PlayStation exclusives, as well as the upcoming third-person shooter from Remedy Entertainment, and Frogwares highly anticipated Lovecraftian noir thriller. Continue reading “The Sinking City, Control, And Quantic Dream’s Games Will Be Epic Games Store Timed Exclusives”

The Sinking City, Lovecraftian Detective Game Releases On PS4, Xbox One, PC June 27th

The Sinking City Release Date

Ukrainian developer Frogwares announced that they will be releasing The Sinking City on June 27th, 2019 this summer for the Xbox One, PS4, and PC. The reason for the late June release is because the developers believe that it’s an empty part of the year where they don’t have to worry about competing against a bunch of other big AAA titles. Continue reading “The Sinking City, Lovecraftian Detective Game Releases On PS4, Xbox One, PC June 27th”

The Sinking City Detective Trailer Reveals The Game Won’t Have Any Hand-Holding

The Sinking City - No Hand Holding

Frogwares and Bigben Interactive’s upcoming AA-horror mystery game is already one of the most highly anticipated games of the year among core gamers, despite having an almost non-existent marketing presence and not being produced by one of the big AAA publishers. The reason that The Sinking City has already garnered a cult following is because it’s trying to do something new, something different. The period-piece horror title recently received a new gameplay trailer that showcases more of the combat, more of the horror elements, and some of the cool, spooky ways you can traverse through an alternate reality of 1920s America. Continue reading “The Sinking City Detective Trailer Reveals The Game Won’t Have Any Hand-Holding”

The Sinking City Cinematic Trailer Brings The Twisted World Of Cthulhu To Life

The Sinking City

Frogwares and Bigben Interactive rolled out a new trailer for The Sinking City, the Lovecraftianian mystery game set in dilapidated harbor town. The cinematic looks good enough to pass for a live-action film, which is a testament to how advanced AA games are coming along that they give AAA titles a run for their money in the cinematic department. Continue reading “The Sinking City Cinematic Trailer Brings The Twisted World Of Cthulhu To Life”

The Sinking City Gameplay Trailer Shows Little Gameplay In CGI Trailer

Bigben Interactive and Frogwares have bamboozled many people with their latest trailer of The Sinking City titled “A Close Shave – Gameplay Trailer.” With folks, like myself, tuning in to watch the gameplay part of the video only to be met with a CGI trailer, you’ll get to see what the new trailer — with very little gameplay — is all about. Continue reading “The Sinking City Gameplay Trailer Shows Little Gameplay In CGI Trailer”

FrogWare Reveals The Sinking City Teaser And Q&A Videos

From the creators of Sherlock Holmes: The Devil’s Daughter comes Frogwares’ upcoming game The Sinking City. The game slated to hit PC, PS4, and Xbox One sometime in the future, has a new teaser and Q&A video that offer a bit more insight on the H.P. Lovecraft inspired mystery game. Continue reading “FrogWare Reveals The Sinking City Teaser And Q&A Videos”

The Sinking City Dev Diary Covers Cthulhu Mythos, 1920s Art Design

The Sinking City

Frogwares Games released some new gameplay footage for their Lovecraftian-inspired third-person exploration game, The Sinking City. A new five minute developer documentary was released that explains what the gameplay is about, what the story is about, how the game plays, and what gamers can expect. Continue reading “The Sinking City Dev Diary Covers Cthulhu Mythos, 1920s Art Design”

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
~