You Ling Lan: Lily Of The Hollow bannie de Steam

Lily of the Hollow bannie

[Mise à jour du 6/30/2020: ] Le développeur de Lily of the Hollow fait un post sur Weibo le 27 juin 2020, se demandant pourquoi Valve avait interdit le jeu pour la deuxième fois. WoodyZer0 nous a lié une traduction de l'article, qui peut être consultée ci-dessous…

«J'ai le regret de vous dire que notre demande de réinscription a été rejetée par Steam, et il est probable qu'il n'y aura aucun moyen d'apparaître sur Steam. Tout simplement parce que l'éditeur précédent s'est effondré et que le jeu a été forcé d'être retiré du marché, l'effort que nous avons fait ne verra-t-il plus le ciel? S'il y a une possibilité, j'espère que vous pourrez nous aider, même si vous venez de faire quelques suggestions, merci! Parce que le précédent Weibo avait posté une photo, j'avais peur qu'on me dise qu'il violait l'accord de confidentialité de Steam, alors je la republie ici, désolé («

[Article original:] Le développeur chinois Hong Zhi Di Youxi Tuandui a récemment rencontré des problèmes avec son roman visuel You Ling Lan - Lily of the Hollow- après avoir été sur Steam pendant un an. En fait, le jeu a été banni de la plate-forme de Valve, comme l'a noté le Groupe Steam Nukige. Lire la suite ... "You Ling Lan: Lily Of The Hollow bannie de Steam"

You Ling Lan: Lily Of The Hollow Banned From Steam

Lily of the Hollow Banned

[Update 6/30/2020:] The developer of Lily of the Hollow made a post on Weibo on June 27th, 2020, questioning why Valve had banned the game for a second time. WoodyZer0 linked us a translation of the post, which can be viewed below…

“I regret to tell you that our request to re-list was rejected by steam, and it is likely that there will be no way to appear on steam. Just because the previous publisher collapsed and the game was forced to be taken off the shelf, will the effort we made no longer see the sky? If there is any possibility, I hope you can help us, even if you just provide some suggestions, thank you! Because the previous Weibo posted a picture, I was afraid to be said to violate the steam confidentiality agreement, so I repost it here, sorry (“

[Original article:] Chinese devleoper Hong Zhi Di Youxi Tuandui ran into some troubles lately with their visual novel You Ling Lan – Lily of the Hollow- after it had been on Steam for a year. As a matter of fact, the game has been banned from Valve’s platform, as noted by the Steam Nukige Group. Continue reading “You Ling Lan: Lily Of The Hollow Banned From Steam”

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
~