Naruto To Boruto: Shinobi Striker PS4 Closed Beta Sign-Ups Now Live
(Last Updated On: December 1, 2017)

Fans of Naruto to Boruto: Shinobi Striker will gain access to a playable closed beta in the next two weeks. The closed beta is exclusively set to launch for PS4 on December 15th, in which sign-ups are now live. Bandai Namco and Soleil’s Naruto to Boruto: Shinobi Striker will debut across PC, PS4, and Xbox One in early 2018.

Bandai Namco and Soleil have been very quiet in regard to Naruto to Boruto: Shinobi Striker, leaving fans in the dark for sometime before giving a proper Western closed beta road map as to what is planned for gamers.

As of now, the devs have announced Western closed beta dates for gamers to help provide feedback and test Naruto to Boruto: Shinobi Striker. The closed beta will likely be used to tweak abilities, damage, movement speed, as well as servers.

If you want to participate in the December 15th event, which is set to end on December 16th, sign-ups happen to be live as of this writing and might secure you a spot in the upcoming closed beta.

The official schedule for the two day closed beta is broken down into four sessions and can be looked over below:

1st Session

  • California PST — 12:00 P.M. to 3:00 P.M. PST Friday
  • Europe (France) GMT — 9:00 P.M. to 12:00 A.M. GMT Friday
  • Japan JST — 05:00 to 08:00 JST Saturday

2nd Session

  • California PST — 1:00 A.M. to 4:00 A.M. PST Saturday
  • Europe (France) GMT — 10:00 A.M. to 1:00 P.M. GMT Saturday
  • Japan JST — 18:00 to 21:00 JST Saturday

3rd Session

  • California PST — 9:00 A.M. to 12:00 P.M. PST Saturday
  • Europe (France) GMT — 6:00 P.M. to 9:00 P.M. GMT Saturday
  • Japan JST — 02:00 to 05:00 JST Sunday

4th Session

  • California PST — 5:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m. PST Saturday
  • Europe (France) GMT — 2:00 a.m. – 5:00 a.m. GMT Sunday
  • Japan JST — 10:00 – 13:00 JST Sunday

The European sign-up page and the Americas sign-up page are both live through the given links.

Naruto to Boruto: Shinobi Striker will launch for PC and home consoles during the early part of 2018.


Ads (learn more about our advertising policies here)



About

Ethan was born in glitches, and pursues to find the most game breaking glitches in games. If you need to get in touch use the Contact Page.