Bandai Namco Reveals Tokyo Game Show 2018 Lineup

Tokyo Game Show 2018 isn’t too far off. Sure, the event is two weeks away before new info hits the scene, but Bandai Namco has revealed its lineup of games ahead of the event which spans across PC, PS4, Xbox One, and Nintendo Switch.

It should be noted that Bandai Namco has not released its Tokyo Game Show 2018 stage schedule. Additionally, this also applies to live stream plans, meaning that folks interested well have to wait for stream and schedule info.

As of now, though, 17 games that will be released across PC and home consoles have been detailed on The lineup of games include the following titles:

  • 11-11: Memories Retold
  • Ace Combat 7: Skies Unknown
  • Chou Tousouchuu & Chou Sentouchuu Double Pack
  • Digimon Survive
  • Dragon Ball FighterZ
  • God Eater 3
  • Jump Force
  • Kamen Rider: Climax Scramble
  • Naruto to Boruto: Shinobi Striker
  • Neko Tomo
  • One Piece: World Seeker
  • Pro Yakyuu Famista Evolution
  • Soulcalibur VI
  • Taiko no Tatsujin: Drum ‘n’ Fun
  • Tales of Vesperia: Definitive Edition
  • Tekken 7
  • Tokyo Ghoul: re Call to Exist

There’s a slew of mobile or browser games that Bandai Namco also revealed to be apart of its TGS 2018 lineup. If you want to check those games out, you can head on over to

Like any other event where game lineups and showcases play an important role in promoting future titles and DLC expansions, more companies are set to unveil their TGS 2018 lineup sometime soon.

If you don’t know, TGS 2018 will go live in the next two weeks starting on September 20th. The event will run for three days and will end on September 23rd, offering the usual media outlets to take the show floor and provide exclusive info on games to come.

Last but not least, you can find out even more on what Bandai Namco has in store this TGS by paying the official homepage of a visit.


Ethan was born in glitches, and pursues to find the most game breaking glitches in games. If you need to get in touch use the Contact Page.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!