Jump Force October 12th Closed Beta Sign-Ups Now Live For PS4 And Xbox One

Bandai Namco has announced that Spike Chunsoft’s Jump Force closed beta for PS4 and Xbox One will run in the West (North America and Europe) from October 12th to October 14th, 2018. Jump Force is set to release sometime in 2019 across PC, PS4, and Xbox One.

If you don’t know, in North America sign-ups are currently available. In Europe, you will need to be a member of the “EP!C Rewards Club” to snag a spot. However, registrations will close for both regions on October 7th, 2018.

Like any other closed beta, this one too is a stress test for their servers and will double over to take player feedback to make any necessary changes.

If you’d like to participate in the closed beta, you can sign-up by paying bandainamcoent.com a visit.

The official schedule for the closed beta can be seen below:

  • October 7th — Closed Beta Registration Ends for both North American and European participants.
  • October 9th — Closed Beta preload | Closed Beta codes sent out to participating members.
  • October 12th — Session #1 starts at 5:00 A.M. – 7:00 A.M. PT | 2:00 P.M. – 4:00 P.M. CEST.
  • October 13th — Session #2 starts at 8:00 P.M. – 10:00 P.M. PT | 5:00 A.M. – 7:00 A.M. CEST.
  • October 13th — Session #3 starts at 9:00 A.M. – 11:00 A.M. PT | 6:00 P.M. – 8:00 P.M. CEST.
  • October 14th — Session #4 starts at 8:00 P.M. – 10:00 P.M. PT | 5:00 A.M. – 7:00 A.M. CEST.

I’m not sure about all the characters that will be playable in the closed beta next month, but confirmed characters for the full game so-far consist of the following:

Dragon Ball Z

  • Goku
  • Freiza
  • Vegeta

Bleach

  • Ichigo
  • Aizen
  • Rukia

One Piece

  • Luffy
  • Zoro
  • Blackbeard
  • Sabo
  • Sanji

Naruto

  • Naruto
  • Sasuke

Hunter X Hunter

  • Gon
  • Hisoka
  • Killua
  • Kurapika

Yugioh!

  • Yugi Moto

Yu Yu Hakusho

  • Yusuke
  • Toguro

Story Characters

  • Ryuk
  • Light
  • Glover
  • Navigator
  • Galena
  • Kane

As noted above, Jump Force closed beta for PS4 and Xbox One will run in the West from October 12th to October 14th, 2018. The full release is set to drop at some point in 2019 for PC and home consoles.


Ads (learn more about our advertising policies here)

About

Ethan was born in glitches, and pursues to find the most game breaking glitches in games. If you need to get in touch use the Contact Page.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!