Shadows Awakening Cheats Unlock Infinite Health, Unlimited Money
Shadows Awakening Cheats

Games Farm and Kalypso Digital released Shadows: Awakening back on August 31st for PC, PS4, and Xbox One. The single-player, isometric action-RPG has rekindled a lot of lost love from gamers craving an actual game and not a pseudo-Hollywood set-piece simulator. For gamers who have picked up a copy of Shadows: Awakening, there’s a cheat trainer available.

The cheat trainer is freely available to download from over on the Mr. Antifun page.

The cheats for Shadows: Awakening can be viewed below:

  • Infinite Health
  • Infinite Mana
  • Infinite Skill Points
  • Infinite Attribute Points
  • Mega Exp
  • Fast Kill
  • Mega Currency

The cheats need to be hewn into proper form before they can be used. This means you need to first go into the game world and open up your inventory in order to activate any of the health, mana, skill points, or attribute cheats.

Before you can use the mega experience points cheat, you’ll need to first kill and enemy and earn a small amount of EXP before the cheat can be used successfully. Additionally, for the currency cheat, you’ll need to first kill an enemy and pick up silver or gold or any form of money and then activate the mega currency cheat to earn a bunch of coin.

There’s a second cheat trainer that you can also access from over on Cheat Happens.

The premium trainer contains the following options:

  • Unlimited Health
  • Unlimited Mana
  • Fast Skill Cooldowns
  • Easy Add XP
  • Easy Set Gold
  • Unlimited Attribute Points
  • Unlimited Skill Points
  • Temporary Level 99 to Upgrade/Add Talents/Unlock Skills

As for the game itself, Shadows: Awakening is a classic isometric hack-and-slash action-RPG. It’s reminiscent to games like Sacred or Diablo.

You can check out the gameplay walkthrough video below from YouTuber Lacry.

As you can see, the hook for Shadows: Awakening is that you play as a demon who can capture the souls of the deceased. You start the game with the option to embody one of three souls, which represent three different class types, including a mage, a warrior, and an archer.

The game is pretty neat insofar that you can switch between different characters and realms. You can have up to four characters in your stable and you can alternate between them effortlessly with the bumpers.

Additionally, you can enter into the shadow realm as the demon to access enemies and objects not present in the realm of the living.

You can pick up a digital copy of Shadows: Awakening for PS4, Xbox One, or from the Steam store for PC.


Billy has been rustling Jimmies for years covering video games, technology and digital trends within the electronics entertainment space. The GJP cried and their tears became his milkshake. Need to get in touch? Try the Contact Page.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!