PES 18 Review: Kaufen Sie ein Ticket für das Spiel

PES 18 Rezension

[Bekanntmachung: Für den Inhalt dieses Artikels wurde ein Review-Exemplar bereitgestellt]

Pro Evolution Soccer 2018 (fortan, PES 2018) ist ein beliebtes Sport-Simulationsspiel. Von Konami entwickelt, ist es ein großer Konkurrent von FIFA 18 und der Football Manager Serie, die dem Spieler die Möglichkeit bietet, Fußball zu spielen, mit mehreren führenden lizensierten Klub - Seiten sowie vielen Nationalmannschaften, obwohl nicht alle diese Mannschaften wie in. voll lizenziert sind FIFA Spiele. Weiterlesen "PES 18 Review: Kaufen Sie ein Ticket für das Spiel"

Renommierte Entdecker: The Emperor's Challenge Review

Renommierte Forscher Review

[Disclosure: Eine Überprüfung Schlüssel wurde nicht für den Inhalt dieses Artikels zur Verfügung gestellt]

Renommierte Entdecker ist ein PC-Spiel, in dem Spieler Missionen erfüllen und durch den Einsatz von Dingen wie Vorräten, Intelligenz, Aggression und Zeitverschwendung an Ansehen gewinnen. Nein, dieser letzte Teil ist wahrscheinlich nicht so, wie die Entwickler des Spiels es ausdrücken würden, aber es ist ein großer Teil davon, einen bedeutenden Teil dieses Spiels zu meistern. Weiterlesen "Renommierte Entdecker: The Emperor's Challenge Review"

Bounty Train Review: Interessant aber zwecklos

Bounty Zug

[Disclosure: Ein Rezensionsexemplar wurde nicht für den Inhalt dieses Artikels zur Verfügung gestellt]

Corbie Spiele Bounty Zug ist ein historisches Stück-Rollenspiel, in dem Spieler Passagiere abholen, Banditen bekämpfen und Ressourcen zwischen Zielen verwalten, während sie einer nichtlinearen Geschichte über Freiheit und Überleben folgen. Trotz der interessanten Prämisse des Spiels, historischer Erzähl- und Gegenstandsverwaltungsaspekte, fällt es in die Grube, langweiliger und sich wiederholender zu sein als lustig und innervierend. Weiterlesen "Bounty Train Review: Interessant, aber ziellos"

NBA Spielplätze Bewertung: für diejenigen, die einfache Retro Spiele

NBA Spielplatz

[Disclosure: Eine Überprüfung Code wurde nicht für den Inhalt dieses Artikels zur Verfügung gestellt]

NBA Spielplätze ist eine neue Version, die mit ihren karikieren Sportlern, Spielplatz Einstellung und ziemlich übertrieben Arcade-Versuch Spaß Basketball, wohl bei jüngeren Spielern oder diejenigen, die einfache Retro-Spiele bevorzugen richtete. Es sollte nicht mit 2K Sport verwechselt werden NBA 2K Serie oder sogar EA Sports' NBA Live Raten, wobei näher anstatt zur alten NBA Street. Weiterlesen "NBA Playgrounds Review: Für diejenigen, die einfache Retro-Spiele bevorzugen"

Erzwungene Showdown am: Bedrängt mit Darstellungs-Probleme

[Disclosure: Eine Überprüfung Code wurde nicht für den Inhalt dieser Überprüfung zur Verfügung gestellt]

erzwungene Showdown ist die nächste Rate in Höhe von BetaDwarf Games' Gezwungen Serie und ist ähnlich sowohl der schrecklichen Kapitän Kaon Schütze oder die weit überlegen Battlerite. Während die Probleme hat der Rezensent nicht die eine genaue Reflexion des durchschnittlichen Erfahrung erfahren können Spieler sein, sind sie bemerkenswert, hervorragend nur selbst wenn sie zeigen, wie kein Spiel Kritiker zu locken. Weiterlesen "Forced Showdown Review: Mit Präsentationsproblemen behaftet"

Kapitän Kaon Bewertung: zu einfach und zu stumpf

[Disclosure: Eine Überprüfung Schlüssel wurde nicht für den Inhalt dieses Artikels zur Verfügung gestellt]

Pixel einbinden Kapitän Kaon ist ein Retro-Doppelstock-Shooter für Einzelspieler, der so konzipiert ist, dass er sich an die klassischen 1980-Arcade-Spiele anlehnt. Die Spieler können gegen Gegner mit einem 360-Ziel kämpfen und Kunst zeigen, die von alten Amiga-Titeln inspiriert ist. Es soll ein Rückfall auf die alten Computertitel sein, aber es erfüllt diese Aufgabe nicht auf eine Art und Weise, die so befriedigend ist, wie es nur sein könnte. Weiterlesen "Captain Kaon Review: Zu einfach und zu langweilig"

PES 18 Review: Buy A Ticket To The Match

PES 18 Review

[Disclosure: A review copy was provided for the contents of this article]

Pro Evolution Soccer 2018 (henceforth, PES 2018) is a popular sports simulation game. Developed by Konami, it is is a major rival of FIFA 18 and the Football Manager series that offers the player the chance to play soccer, with several leading licensed club sides as well as many national teams, although not all of these teams are fully licensed like in FIFA games. Continue reading “PES 18 Review: Buy A Ticket To The Match”

Tekken 7 Review: Why Tekken Just Wasn’t The Same Recently

Tekken 7 could’ve sparked something of a revival of devotion I used to have for the game like no other. Instead, I quickly traded it in. This is my Tekken story and why I spurned the latest installment in the acclaimed beat-em-up series: Continue reading “Tekken 7 Review: Why Tekken Just Wasn’t The Same Recently”

Renowned Explorers: The Emperor’s Challenge Review

Renowned Explorers Review

[Disclosure: A review key was provided for the contents of this article]

Renowned Explorers is a PC game in which players complete missions and gain renown through use of things such as supplies, intelligence, aggression, and through wasting time. No, that last part probably isn’t how the game’s creators would put it, but it’s a large part of making it through a significant portion of this game. Continue reading “Renowned Explorers: The Emperor’s Challenge Review”

Bounty Train Review: Interesting But Aimless

Bounty Train

[Disclosure: A review copy was provided for the contents of this article]

Corbie Games’ Bounty Train is a historical period piece role-playing strategy game where players pick up passengers, fight off bandits and manage resources in between destinations while following a non-linear story about freedom and survival. However, despite the game’s interesting premise, historical narrative and item management aspects, it falls into the pit of being more tedious and repetitive than fun and innervating. Continue reading “Bounty Train Review: Interesting But Aimless”

Super Mega Baseball Review

Super Mega Baseball Review

Super Mega Baseball: Extra Innings is an arcade game if one judges games by appearance and initial impressions only, but a decent simulation in some ways if one plays for a while and believes what the developers say about the physics – being inexperienced at baseball, this reviewer probably isn’t the best judge, but he still managed to find lots to enjoy and criticize in this game. Continue reading “Super Mega Baseball Review”

NBA Playgrounds Review: For Those Who Prefer Simple Retro Games

NBA Playground

[Disclosure: A review code was provided for the contents of this article]

NBA Playgrounds is a recent release that, with its caricatured sportsmen, playground setting and quite exaggerated arcade-like attempt at fun basketball, is arguably aimed at younger gamers or those who prefer simpler retro games. It should not be confused with 2K Sports’ NBA 2K series or even EA Sports’ NBA Live installments, being closer instead to the old NBA Street. Continue reading “NBA Playgrounds Review: For Those Who Prefer Simple Retro Games”

Forced Showdown Review: Beset With Presentation Problems

[Disclosure: A review code was provided for the contents of this review]

Forced Showdown is the next installment of BetaDwarf Games’ Forced series and is similar to both the terrible Captain Kaon shooter or the far superior Battlerite. While the problems this reviewer has experienced may not be an accurate reflection of the average gamer’s experience, they are worth noting even if they only demonstrate superbly how not to entice a game critic. Continue reading “Forced Showdown Review: Beset With Presentation Problems”

Captain Kaon Review: Too Simple And Too Dull

[Disclosure: A review key was provided for the contents of this article]

Engage Pixel’s Captain Kaon is a single-player, retro twin-stick shooter that’s designed to be mirrored after classic 1980’s arcade games. Players will be able to battle opponents using a 360 degree aim, along with featuring art inspired by old Amiga titles. It’s supposed to be a throwback to the old-school computer shoot-’em-up titles, but it doesn’t fulfill that task in a way that’s as satisfying as it could be. Continue reading “Captain Kaon Review: Too Simple And Too Dull”

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
~