Fumer et sacrifier les développeurs Discuter de la ligne de base des consoles Next-Gen étant 4K et 60FPS

Si vous regardez assez, parfois pas, vous trouverez des articles et des articles sur la prochaine génération de consoles sous Sony et le portefeuille de Microsoft. Bien que les entreprises disent qu'elles développent des jeux et des moteurs pour les appareils de nouvelle génération (comme Bethesda), une autre équipe de développement donne son point de vue sur la résolution de base de la nouvelle génération et la résolution en images par seconde (fps), ainsi que sur les prochaines consoles. offre. Lire la suite ... “Smoke And Sacrifice Devs Discuss Next-Gen Consoles Baseline Being 4K And 60FPS”

Ombre du Tomb Raider Relégué à 4K à 30fps Sur Xbox One X

Ombre du Tomb Raider laid

Square Enix a dû jouer un peu de contrôle des dégâts après que David Anfossi, le directeur du studio d'Eidos à Montréal, ait laissé échapper une erreur lors d'une interview EPN TV NOS Shadow of the Tomb Raider serait 4K et 60fps sur le Xbox One X. It turns out that those specs aren’t quite right, and that the game is actually only 4K at 30fps on Microsoft’s $500 system. Lire la suite ... “Shadow Of The Tomb Raider Relegated To 4K At 30fps On Xbox One X”

Ni Kuni 2 s'exécutera au 4K dynamique à 60fps sur PS4 Pro

Ni No Kuni 2 PS4 Pro 4K

Le PDG de Level-5 Studios, Akihiro Hino, a réussi à répondre à quelques questions sur la prochaine Ni No Kuni II: Royaume des Revenants, et abordé certaines des spécifications techniques du jeu fonctionnant sur le PlayStation 4 Pro. Lire la suite ... “Ni No Kuni 2 Will Run At Dynamic 4K At 60fps On PS4 Pro”

Assassin's Creed: Rogue sur PS4 Pro, Xbox One X avec support 4K

Assassin's Creed Rogue Remasterisé

À partir de mars 20th, Assassin's Creed: Rogue lancera sur le Xbox Un et le PlayStation 4 en 1080p natif. Le jeu est initialement sorti à la fin de la septième génération pour Xbox 360 et PS3, donc pour beaucoup de joueurs qui l'ont manqué avant en 2014, Ubisoft le remasterise pour les jumeaux de huitième génération. S'il vous arrivait d'acheter un PS4 Pro ou Xbox One X récemment, ils ont également ajouté la prise en charge du pseudo-UHD sous la forme d’une prise en charge 4K à l’échelle supérieure. Lire la suite ... “Assassin’s Creed: Rogue Coming To PS4 Pro, Xbox One X With 4K Support”

Dark Souls Remastered sera remonté 4K à 60fps Sur Xbox One X, PS4 Pro

Bandai Namco et From Software ont annoncé Dark Souls Remasterisé. La nouvelle version du jeu permettra aux joueurs et aux fans d’explorer le pays de Lordran Nintendo Commutateur, PC, PS4, PS4 Pro, Xbox One et Xbox One X. Lire la suite ... “Dark Souls Remastered Will Be Upscaled 4K At 60fps On Xbox One X, PS4 Pro”

La disparition d'Ethan Carter arrive sur Xbox One Jan 19th avec 4K

The Vanishing de Ethan Carter

Si vous possédez un Xbox One you’ll finally be able to play The Astronauts’ The Vanishing de Ethan Carter. Le jeu est sorti à l'origine dans 2014 pour PC, puis est sorti un an plus tard pour la PS4 during the summer, and now it’s set to arrive on the Xbox One and Xbox One X starting January 19th in the middle of the month. Lire la suite ... “The Vanishing Of Ethan Carter Arrives On Xbox One Jan 19th With 4K Support”

La mise à jour ELEX ajoute la prise en charge de 4K pour Xbox One X, PS4 Pro et le support de la langue chinoise

Mise à jour ELEX

Piranha Bytes et THQ Nordic ont annoncé qu'une mise à jour majeure a été lancée ELEX, leur futuriste, sandbox, action-RPG. La mise à jour ajoute en premier lieu le support 4K upscalé pour le PS4 Version Pro du jeu et le Xbox Une version X du jeu. Malheureusement, ce n'est pas 4K natif. Lire la suite ... “ELEX Update Adds 4K Support For Xbox One X, PS4 Pro, Chinese Language Support”

The X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X

The Witcher 3

CD Projekt Red a annoncé que deux nouveaux modes ont été ajoutés au Xbox Une version X de The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt. Un peu comme le PS4 Mise à jour Pro depuis un moment, CD Projekt Red a maintenant activé des options graphiques avancées pour la version Xbox One X du jeu, donc si vous aimez peaufiner et dépanner vos options graphiques, tout comme le PC version des jeux - mais sans la possibilité de jouer à 8K et 120fps - alors vous apprécierez les nouveaux paramètres graphiques avancés pour The Witcher 3. Lire la suite ... “The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt Xbox One X Update Adds 60fps Performance Mode”

MediEvil Remaster complète (pas Remake) vient à PS4 Pro avec le soutien de 4K

MediEvil Remasterisé

Pendant PlayStation Découvrez 2017 à Anaheim, en Californie, le week-end dernier, une brève bande-annonce a été publiée pour la version remasterisée «complète» de la version originale de 1998 de MediEvil sur la PlayStation One. Le titre 20-year fera à nouveau son apparition sur le PS4, avec prise en charge de 4K pour PS4 Pro. Lire la suite ... “MediEvil Full Remaster (Not Remake) Is Coming To PS4 Pro With 4K Support”

Dragon's Crown Pro arrive dans l'Ouest au printemps, 2018 pour $ 49.99

Dragon's Crown Pro

Atlus announced that Vanillaware’s Dragon's Crown Pro est prêt à arriver à l'Ouest à partir du printemps prochain dans 2018 pour le PS4 et avec des améliorations pour le PS4 Pro pour $ 49.99. Vous, pauvres Canadiens, devrez débourser $ 64.99. Lire la suite ... “Dragon’s Crown Pro Coming To The West In Spring, 2018 For $49.99”

La liste des jeux Xbox One X présente les jeux améliorés actuels et à venir

Xbox One X Enhanced Jeux

Microsoft a déployé une liste de jeux qui sont actuellement améliorés pour le Xbox One X, ainsi que les jeux qui arrivent sur le système et qui bénéficieront d'améliorations spéciales pour le nouveau système premium de Microsoft. Lire la suite ... “Xbox One X Game List Shows Current And Upcoming Enhanced Games”

Homefront: La révolution Xbox One X Update ajoute la résolution 1800p, les textures UHD

Mise à jour de 4K Homefront

Dambuster Studios et Deep Silver ont annoncé que Homefront: La Révolution a un Xbox La mise à jour One X disponible au téléchargement à partir d'aujourd'hui, qui ajoute des textures ultra HD au jeu, fait un meilleur usage de la gestion de la mémoire pour la Xbox One X et augmente la résolution à 3200 x 1800 avec un balayage progressif. Lire la suite ... “Homefront: The Revolution Xbox One X Update Adds 1800p Resolution, UHD Textures”

Tout ce que vous devez savoir sur Xbox One X: Liste de jeux, spécifications et plus

Microsoft est prêt à libérer le Xbox One X le 7 novembre, et si vous souhaitez connaître les dernières informations sur la console domestique concernant les spécifications, les jeux et ses capacités 4K, j'espère que cette liste d'informations sur la Xbox One X vous aidera. Lire la suite ... “Everything You Need To Know About Xbox One X: Game List, Specs, And More”

Smoke And Sacrifice Devs Discuss Next-Gen Consoles Baseline Being 4K And 60FPS

If you look hard enough, sometimes not, you’ll find pieces and write-ups pertaining to the next generation of consoles under Sony, and Microsoft’s portfolio. Although companies say that they’re developing games and engines for next-gen devices (like Bethesda), another development team offers their thoughts on the baseline of next-gen resolution and frames-per-second (fps) and what the next consoles should offer. Continue reading “Smoke And Sacrifice Devs Discuss Next-Gen Consoles Baseline Being 4K And 60FPS”

Shadow Of The Tomb Raider Relegated To 4K At 30fps On Xbox One X

Shadow of the Tomb Raider Ugly

Square Enix had to play a little bit of damage control after Eidos Montreal studio head, David Anfossi, mistakenly blurted out during an interview on EPN TV that Shadow of the Tomb Raider would be 4K and 60fps on the Xbox One X. It turns out that those specs aren’t quite right, and that the game is actually only 4K at 30fps on Microsoft’s $500 system. Continue reading “Shadow Of The Tomb Raider Relegated To 4K At 30fps On Xbox One X”

Ni No Kuni 2 Will Run At Dynamic 4K At 60fps On PS4 Pro

Ni No Kuni 2 PS4 Pro 4K

CEO of Level-5 Studios, Akihiro Hino, managed to answer a couple of questions about the upcoming Ni No Kuni II: Revenant Kingdom, and addressed some of the technical specifications for the game running on the PlayStation 4 Pro. Continue reading “Ni No Kuni 2 Will Run At Dynamic 4K At 60fps On PS4 Pro”

Assassin’s Creed: Rogue Coming To PS4 Pro, Xbox One X With 4K Support

Assassin's Creed Rogue Remastered

Starting March 20th, Assassin’s Creed: Rogue will launch on the Xbox One and the PlayStation 4 in native 1080p. The game originally came out at the tail end of the seventh gen for the Xbox 360 and PS3, so for a lot of gamers who missed out on it before back in 2014, Ubisoft is remastering it for the eighth gen twins. If you happened to purchase a PS4 Pro or Xbox One X recently, they’ve also added support for pseudo-UHD in the form of upscaled 4K support. Continue reading “Assassin’s Creed: Rogue Coming To PS4 Pro, Xbox One X With 4K Support”

Dark Souls Remastered Will Be Upscaled 4K At 60fps On Xbox One X, PS4 Pro

Bandai Namco and From Software have announced Dark Souls Remastered. The new version of the game will let players and fans alike explore the land of Lordran across Nintendo Switch, PC, PS4, PS4 Pro, Xbox One, and Xbox One X. Continue reading “Dark Souls Remastered Will Be Upscaled 4K At 60fps On Xbox One X, PS4 Pro”

The Vanishing Of Ethan Carter Arrives On Xbox One Jan 19th With 4K Support

The Vanishing of Ethan Carter

If you own an Xbox One you’ll finally be able to play The Astronauts’ The Vanishing of Ethan Carter. The game originally came out way back in 2014 for PC, and then came out a year later for the PS4 during the summer, and now it’s set to arrive on the Xbox One and Xbox One X starting January 19th in the middle of the month. Continue reading “The Vanishing Of Ethan Carter Arrives On Xbox One Jan 19th With 4K Support”

ELEX Update Adds 4K Support For Xbox One X, PS4 Pro, Chinese Language Support

ELEX Update

Piranha Bytes and THQ Nordic announced that a major update has launched for ELEX, their futuristic, sandbox, action-RPG. The update first and foremost adds upscaled 4K support for the PS4 Pro version of the game and the Xbox One X version of the game. Unfortunately it’s not native 4K. Continue reading “ELEX Update Adds 4K Support For Xbox One X, PS4 Pro, Chinese Language Support”

The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt Xbox One X Update Adds 60fps Performance Mode

The Witcher 3

CD Projekt Red announced that two new modes have been added to the Xbox One X version of The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt. Much like the PS4 Pro update from a while back, CD Projekt Red has now enabled advanced graphics options for the Xbox One X version of the game, so if you enjoy tweaking and troubleshooting your graphics options just like the PC version of games – but without the option to play at 8K and 120fps – then you’ll enjoy the new advanced graphics settings for The Witcher 3. Continue reading “The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt Xbox One X Update Adds 60fps Performance Mode”

MediEvil Full Remaster (Not Remake) Is Coming To PS4 Pro With 4K Support

MediEvil Remastered

During the PlayStation Experience 2017 in Anaheim, California this past weekend, a brief teaser trailer was released for the “full” remastered version of the original 1998 release of MediEvil on the PlayStation One. The 20-year-old title will make an appearance again on the PS4, with 4K support for the PS4 Pro. Continue reading “MediEvil Full Remaster (Not Remake) Is Coming To PS4 Pro With 4K Support”

Dragon’s Crown Pro Coming To The West In Spring, 2018 For $49.99

Dragon's Crown Pro

Atlus announced that Vanillaware’s Dragon’s Crown Pro is set to arrive in the West starting next spring in 2018 for the PS4 and with enhancements for the PS4 Pro for $49.99. You poor Canadians will have to pump out $64.99. Continue reading “Dragon’s Crown Pro Coming To The West In Spring, 2018 For $49.99”

Xbox One X Game List Shows Current And Upcoming Enhanced Games

Xbox One X Enhanced Games

Microsoft rolled out a list of games that are currently enhanced for the Xbox One X, as well as games that are coming to the system that will have special enhancements made for Microsoft’s new premium system. Continue reading “Xbox One X Game List Shows Current And Upcoming Enhanced Games”

Homefront: The Revolution Xbox One X Update Adds 1800p Resolution, UHD Textures

Homefront 4K Update

Dambuster Studios and Deep Silver announced that Homefront: The Revolution has an Xbox One X update available for download starting today, which adds ultra HD textures to the game, makes better use of the memory management for the Xbox One X, and ups the resolution to 3200 x 1800 with progressive scanning. Continue reading “Homefront: The Revolution Xbox One X Update Adds 1800p Resolution, UHD Textures”

Everything You Need To Know About Xbox One X: Game List, Specs, And More

Microsoft is set to release the Xbox One X on November 7th, and if you want to know the latest information on the home console regarding specs, games, and its 4K capabilities, hopefully this list of Xbox One X info will help you out. Continue reading “Everything You Need To Know About Xbox One X: Game List, Specs, And More”

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
~