La guerre des aliments a été censurée sur Toonami par le département des normes et pratiques

Food Wars censuré

Les fans d'anime qui ont écouté la diffusion de Shueisha par Toonami Guerres de nourriture sur Adult Swim ont été accueillis avec une grosse, grosse, aide de la censure. C’était comme si on recevait une épaisse poignée de graisse d’un chef en surpoids qui vous poussait au visage et qu’on lui disait de «sucer! Les fans d’animes ne sont toutefois pas comme des fans de bandes dessinées et ont décidé d’interroger à juste titre les créateurs de Toonami sur les raisons pour lesquelles la série était censurée sur Adult Swim; l'un d'eux a répondu en expliquant que la censure avait été effectuée par le service des normes et pratiques de Toonami. Lire la suite ... "Food Wars a été censuré sur Toonami par le département des normes et pratiques"

Sword Art Online: Alicization Episode 10 Scène de viol presque totalement censurée sur Toonami

Épée d'art en ligne

La traduction de Toonami de Épée Art Online AlicizationL'épisode de 10th a été diffusé et, même si la société a émis plusieurs conditions préalables à l'alerte déclencheur avant la diffusion, elle a censuré tout ce qui pourrait même être considéré comme "offensant". Lire la suite ... "Sword Art Online: Alicization Episode 10 Scène de viol presque entièrement censurée sur Toonami"

Crunchyroll ramasse Anime Blade Runner; Alex de Campi, écrivain anti-blanc, rejoint le groupe

Blade Runner Anime

Crunchyroll et Adult Swim ont annoncé qu’une nouvelle série animée d’épisodes 13 intitulée Blade Runner - Lotus Noir sera produit par le studio japonais Sola Digital Arts, avec Shinji Aramaki et Kenji Kamiyama prêts à diriger tous les épisodes. Si le nom du studio vous semble familier, c’est parce qu’ils sont également à l’avenir. Ultraman reboot sur Netflix, et les films d'animation Appleseed: Alpha & Starship Troopers: Traître de Mars. Le spectacle n'a pas encore de date de sortie mais Cowboy Bebop & Samouraï Champloo directeur, Shinichiro Watanabe, travaillera en tant que producteur créatif, selon le Hollywood Reporter. Lire la suite ... "Crunchyroll ramasse Anime Blade Runner; L'écrivain anti-blanc Alex de Campi rejoint "

Death Gambit Lands Date de sortie 14th Août pour PS4, PC

Gambit de la mort

L'un des jeux indépendants les plus attendus qui sera lancé cette année est White Rabbit's Gambit Mort. Il s'agit d'un Metroidvania très cool, de style rétro, qui contient des éléments dans un monde gothique rempli d'horreur, rempli de monstres, de boss et de combats à grande échelle. Adult Swim et White Rabbit ont annoncé que Gambit Mort devrait sortir le 14th d'août, 2018 plus tard cette année pour le PS4 & PC. Lire la suite ... «Death's Gambit débarque le 14 août pour PS4, PC»

ToeJam Et Earl: Retour Dans Le Groove Retardé Sur 2018

Editeur Adult Swim et développeur Humanature Studios ont récemment annoncé le mouvement de retarder le renouveau crowdfunded du classique ToeJam et Earl jeu "Back in the Groove" à 2018. Le jeu devrait être lancé à travers PC, PS4, Commutateur et Xbox One. Lire la suite ... "ToeJam et Earl: de retour dans le groove retardé à 2018"

Gambit PS4 Death Gameplay Video Affiche Dark Souls-Style Combat

Gambit Mort est de préparer pour l'année prochaine sortie et les développeurs de White Rabbit déchaînées 17 minutes d'un gameplay. Lire la suite ... «La vidéo de gameplay de Death's Gambit PS4 montre un combat de style Dark Souls»

Gambit New Trailer mort révèle Dark Souls-Like mondiale mais dans 2D

J'aime le Âmes des jeux et des machines de coeur Hyper Light Drifter, et il semble que l'éditeur Adult Swim et développeur White Rabbit fusionné Âmes sombres' monde, Hyper Light Drifter & L'ombre du colosse ensemble pour compenser Gambit Mort, Ce qui me convient. Le jeu d'aventure d'action 2D sera disponible pour PC & PS4 bientôt." Lire la suite ... "La nouvelle bande-annonce de Death's Gambit révèle un monde semblable à Dark Souls mais en 2D"

Food Wars Was Censored On Toonami By The Standards And Practices Department

Food Wars Censored

Anime fans who tuned into Toonami’s airing of Shueisha’s Food Wars on Adult Swim were greeted with a big, fat, helping of censorship. This was like getting a thick, handful of grease from an overweight chef shoved into you face and told to “Suck it!”. Anime fans aren’t pushovers like comic book fans, though, and decided to rightfully question Toonami’s creators as to why the series was being censored on Adult Swim; one of them responded by explaining that the censorship was done by Toonami’s Standards and Practices department. Continue reading “Food Wars Was Censored On Toonami By The Standards And Practices Department”

Sword Art Online: Alicization Episode 10 Rape Scene Nearly Completely Censored On Toonami

Sword Art Online

The Toonami rendition of Sword Art Online Alicization‘s 10th episode aired, and even though the company issued multiple trigger-warning prerequisites before the airing, they censored everything out of it that would even remotely be considered “offensive”. Continue reading “Sword Art Online: Alicization Episode 10 Rape Scene Nearly Completely Censored On Toonami”

Crunchyroll Picks Up Blade Runner Anime; Anti-White Writer Alex de Campi Joins

Blade Runner Anime

Crunchyroll and Adult Swim announced that a new 13-episode animated series called Blade Runner – Black Lotus will be produced by Japanese studio Sola Digital Arts, with Shinji Aramaki and Kenji Kamiyama set to direct all episodes. If the name of the studio sounds familiar it’s because they’re also behind the upcoming Ultraman reboot on Netflix, and the animated films Appleseed: Alpha and Starship Troopers: Traitor of Mars. The show doesn’t have a release date yet but Cowboy Bebop and Samurai Champloo director, Shinichiro Watanabe, will work as the creative producer, according to the Hollywood Reporter. Continue reading “Crunchyroll Picks Up Blade Runner Anime; Anti-White Writer Alex de Campi Joins”

Death’s Gambit Lands August 14th Release Date For PS4, PC

Death's Gambit

One of the most highly anticipated indie games set for release this year is White Rabbit’s Death’s Gambit. This is a really cool, retro-style Metroidvania that has some elements in a horror-filled, Gothic world filled with monsters, bosses, and large-scale fights. Adult Swim and White Rabbit announced that Death’s Gambit is due for release on August 14th, 2018 later this year for the PS4 and PC. Continue reading “Death’s Gambit Lands August 14th Release Date For PS4, PC”

ToeJam And Earl: Back In The Groove Delayed To 2018

Publisher Adult Swim and developer Humanature Studios have recently announced the move to delay the crowdfunded revival of the classic ToeJam and Earl game “Back in the Groove” to 2018. The game is set to launch across PC, PS4, Switch, and Xbox One. Continue reading “ToeJam And Earl: Back In The Groove Delayed To 2018”

Death’s Gambit PS4 Gameplay Video Shows Dark Souls-Style Combat

Death’s Gambit is prepping for release next year and the developers from White Rabbit unleashed 17 minutes worth of gameplay. Continue reading “Death’s Gambit PS4 Gameplay Video Shows Dark Souls-Style Combat”

Death’s Gambit New Trailer Reveals Dark Souls-Like World But In 2D

I like the Souls games and Heart Machine’s Hyper Light Drifter, and it seems as if publisher Adult Swim and developer White Rabbit merged Dark Souls’ world, Hyper Light Drifter and Shadow of the Colossus together to make up Death’s Gambit, which is fine by me. The 2D action adventure game will be available for PC and PS4 sometime “soon.” Continue reading “Death’s Gambit New Trailer Reveals Dark Souls-Like World But In 2D”

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
~