Aegis Defenders jetzt erhältlich für $ 19.99 On Switch, PS4, Steam

Aegis Verteidiger

Humble Bundle and Guts Department hat das angekündigt Aegis Verteidiger ist derzeit verfügbar für die Nintendo-Switch, Playstation 4 und auf Steam für PC für $ 19.99. Weiterlesen "Aegis Defenders jetzt für 19.99 USD für Switch, PS4, Steam erhältlich"

Aegis Defenders Köpfe zu Nintendo Switch, PS4 Feb 8th mit Schaufel Ritter

Aegis Verteidiger

Guts Abteilung Aegis Verteidiger ist das bevorstehende Side-Scrolling-Action-Tower-Defense-Spiel, das vor vielen Jahren Kickstarted wurde. Das Spiel kam erstmals in 2014 auf die Szene von knapp $ 150,000. Weiterlesen "Aegis Defenders geht zu Nintendo Switch, PS4 8. Februar mit Shovel Knight"

Aegis Verteidiger 16-Bit Abenteuer wird bei GamesCom, PAX West präsent sein

Aegis Verteidiger

Einer der frühen Kickstarter-Titel, der im Laufe der Zeit aus dem Rampenlicht verschwand, nachdem er finanziert wurde, war der von der GUTS-Abteilung Aegis Verteidiger. Das Spiel ist ein 16-inspiriertes Action-Adventure-Spiel, das Metroidvania-Erkundung mit Tower-Defense-Strategie-Gameplay kombiniert. Weiterlesen "Aegis Defenders 16-Bit-Abenteuer wird auf der GamesCom, PAX West, vertreten sein"

Aegis Defenders Now Available For $19.99 On Switch, PS4, Steam

Aegis Defenders

Humble Bundle and Guts Department announced that Aegis Defenders is currently available for the Nintendo Switch, the PlayStation 4 and on Steam for PC for $19.99. Continue reading “Aegis Defenders Now Available For $19.99 On Switch, PS4, Steam”

Aegis Defenders Heads To Nintendo Switch, PS4 Feb 8th With Shovel Knight

Aegis Defenders

Guts Department’s Aegis Defenders is the upcoming, side-scrolling, action tower-defense game that was Kickstarted many years ago. The game first came onto the scene way back in 2014 to the tune of just under $150,000. Continue reading “Aegis Defenders Heads To Nintendo Switch, PS4 Feb 8th With Shovel Knight”

Aegis Defenders 16-Bit Adventure Will Be Present At GamesCom, PAX West

Aegis Defenders

One of the early Kickstarter titles that sort of faded away from the spotlight over time, after getting funded, was GUTS Department’s Aegis Defenders. The game is a 16-bit inspired, action-adventure game that combines Metroidvania exploration with tower-defense strategy gameplay. Continue reading “Aegis Defenders 16-Bit Adventure Will Be Present At GamesCom, PAX West”

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
~