Gori: Cuddly Carnage bietet Hack-and-Slash-Gameplay mit Hoverboards und kämpfenden Katzen

Gori kuscheliges Gemetzel

Angry Demon Studio arbeitet an einem Hack-and-Slash-Action-Adventure-Spiel für Dritte mit einer explosiv gewalttätigen Katze namens Gori. Sie spielen als weltraumtaugliche Katze, die die Aufgabe hat, blutrünstige Spielzeuge auszurotten, nachdem sie Menschen ausgerottet haben, weil sie nicht süß genug sind. Zusammen mit seiner depressiven KI CH1-P und einem rasiermessergeschnürten Hoverboard, das enthaupten und verstümmeln kann, muss Gori durch die Horde mutierter Spielzeuge schneiden, würfeln und gleiten, um die Galaxie vor der Adorable Army zu retten. Weiterlesen "Gori: Cuddly Carnage bietet Hack-and-Slash-Gameplay mit Hoverboards und kämpfenden Katzen"

Apsulov: Das Ende der Götter geht in nordischen Mythos mit Sci-Fi-Horror ein

Apsulov

Angry Demon Studio gab bekannt, dass im nächsten Quartal des 2019-Quartals ein First-Person-Abenteuer-Horrorspiel veröffentlicht werden soll Apsulov: Ende der Götter, die Überlebenselemente, alte nordische Mythologie und Science-Fiction-Elemente miteinander verbindet. Weiterlesen "Apsulov: Das Ende der Götter taucht mit Sci-Fi-Horror in den nordischen Mythos ein"

Unforgiving: Ein Nordhymne, schwedisches Horrorspiel macht seinen Weg zu Steam

Unversöhnlich

Die Entwickler Angry Demon Studio aus Skovde, Schweden, haben kürzlich ihr Abenteuer-Horror-Spiel veröffentlicht, Unversöhnlich: Ein Nordhymnus auf den Steam-Store für $ 14.99. Im Spiel geht es durch dunkle und bedrohliche Umgebungen, um den Schrecken der schwedischen Folklore zu begegnen. Weiterlesen "Unversöhnlich: Eine nordische Hymne, schwedisches Horrorspiel macht seinen Weg zum Dampf"

Gori: Cuddly Carnage Features Hack-And-Slash Gameplay With Hoverboards And Fighting Cats

Gori Cuddly Carnage

Angry Demon Studio is working on a third-person, hack-and-slash, action-adventure game starring an explosively violent cat named Gori. You play as the space-faring cat who is tasked with wiping out blood-thirsty toys after they eradicated humans for not being cute enough. Joined by his depressed AI, CH1-P, and a razor-laced hoverboard that can decapitate and mutilate, Gori must slice, dice, and glide his way through the horde of mutated toys to save the galaxy from the Adorable Army. Continue reading “Gori: Cuddly Carnage Features Hack-And-Slash Gameplay With Hoverboards And Fighting Cats”

Apsulov: End Of Gods Delves Into Nordic Myth With Sci-Fi Horror

Apsulov

Angry Demon Studio announced that next year during the third-quarter of 2019 they have plans on releasing a first-person adventure-horror game called Apsulov: End of Gods, which combines survival elements, ancient Nordic mythology, and sci-fi elements together. Continue reading “Apsulov: End Of Gods Delves Into Nordic Myth With Sci-Fi Horror”

Unforgiving: A Northern Hymn Gameplay Walkthrough

Unforgiving

Angry Demon Studio’s Swedish-based horror game, Unforgiving: A Northern Hymn has made its way onto the Steam store for PC gamers. The budget-priced horror title takes gamers through some creepy forests, not-so-abandoned caves, and dark cabins in a journey into the horrors of old Northern European folklore. For gamers in need of a walkthrough guide for Unforgiving: A Northern Hymn, there’s one available. Continue reading “Unforgiving: A Northern Hymn Gameplay Walkthrough”

Unforgiving: A Northern Hymn, Swedish Horror Game Makes Its Way To Steam

Unforgiving

Developers Angry Demon Studio, based out of Skovde, Sweden, recently released their adventure-horror game, Unforgiving: A Northern Hymn onto the Steam store for $14.99. The game is about venturing through dark and foreboding environments to encounter the horrors of Swedish folklore. Continue reading “Unforgiving: A Northern Hymn, Swedish Horror Game Makes Its Way To Steam”