Capcom Arcade Collection: à venir, selon les rumeurs, un stick d'arcade plug-and-play

Capcom annonce une "annonce spéciale" pour le mardi 16 d'avril, mais un teaser officiel et des rumeurs ont peut-être déjà dévoilé une collection d'arcade intégrée à une manette de jeu connectée directement à votre téléviseur. Lire la suite ... "Capcom Arcade Collection à venir, selon la rumeur être un bâton d'arcade Plug-and-Play"

House Of The Dead: Scarlet Dawn est annoncé comme un jeu d'arcade Unreal Engine 4

Maison des morts Scarlet Dawn

Sega a ramené l'ancien House of the Dead série, mais pas comme une entrée de console. Le nouveau jeu, Maison des morts: Scarlet Dawn, est un retour aux origines du cabinet d'arcade de 1997, où la série s'est fait un nom avant d'atterrir sur la Sega Saturn et sur PC. La dernière sortie du tireur de zombies léger est alimentée par Unreal Engine 4 d'Epic Games, avec un certain nombre de nouveaux niveaux, de missions d'histoire et de mini-jeux. Lire la suite ... "House Of The Dead: Scarlet Dawn annoncé comme un jeu d'arcade Unreal Engine 4"

La collection SNK 40th Anniversary arrive sur Nintendo Switch November 13th

Crysalis

SNK Corporation et NIS America ont annoncé que Collection SNK 40th Anniversary composé de plus d'une douzaine de jeux sortira exclusivement sur Nintendo Switch à partir du 13 novembre 2018 en Amérique du Nord et le 16 novembre 2018 en Europe. Lire la suite ... «La collection SNK 40e anniversaire arrive sur Nintendo Switch le 13 novembre»

Bombslinger, le jeu Action-Maze lance April 11th pour Xbox One, Nintendo Switch, Steam

bombe Linger

Mode4 Games a annoncé que bombe Linger devrait arriver sur Nintendo Switch, Xbox One et Steam pour PC le 11 avril. Le jeu est un mélange d'exploration de labyrinthe de haut en bas et Bombermanstyle de jeu Lire la suite ... "Bombslinger, le jeu Action-Maze est lancé le 11 avril sur Xbox One, Nintendo Switch et Steam"

SEGA révèle Mystery Arcade Game en tant que Sensen Senki

Sega a levé le voile sur son jeu d'arcade mystère pour en dévoiler tous les détails aux fans et aux joueurs hardcore. Malheureusement ce nouveau jeu, Sensen Senki, n'a pas été annoncé pour l'Occident, ni pour les PC ou les consoles de salon. Lire la suite ... "SEGA révèle un jeu d'arcade mystérieux sous le nom de Sensen Senki"

Sega dévoile son site web à rebours pour son nouveau jeu d'arcade

Sega a un nouveau site Web de décompte qui est actuellement en ligne, et il y a un jeu mystérieux présenté sur le site pour le moment. "Senki" ou "record de guerre" est décrit dans l'URL, suivi d'un fond d'îles flottantes et d'une horloge qui révélera ledit jeu le janvier 19th à 15: 00 JST. Lire la suite ... "Sega révèle le site Web de compte à rebours pour un nouveau jeu d'arcade"

BRAWL, Gory Bomberman-Clone maintenant disponible pour Nintendo Switch

BRAWL Nintendo Commutateur

Jeux Qubic et équipes Bloober BRAWL est actuellement disponible pour la Nintendo Switch. Le jeu d'action descendant imite les mécanismes de jeu et le style de la vieille école Hudson Bomberman Jeux. Seulement cette fois-ci, la cote 'M' BRAWL adopte une approche plus adulte de la conception du jeu, en plongeant dans la nudité partielle, les drogues, le sang et le sang dans le giron. Lire la suite ... "BRAWL, Gory Bomberman-Clone désormais disponible sur Nintendo Switch"

The Devil's Eight est une ruée vers l'enfer dirigée par la musique

Le huit du diable

Dieu merci pour les développeurs indépendants. Sans eux, il n'y aurait aucune innovation dans l'industrie du jeu vidéo, à part peut-être un jeu fantaisiste ou deux de Nintendo. Mais des choses comme Les huit du diable très certainement n'existerait jamais si nous devions nous contenter des vices et des vertus de l'industrie AAA. Lire la suite ... «The Devil's Eight est un boss musical qui se précipite à travers l'enfer»

Sky Rogue Beta 2 apporte plus de contenu, des corrections de bogues et du code Mod

Fractal Phase n'a pas trop tardé à publier la deuxième version bêta pour la simulation de vol d'arcade à faible poly Sky Rogue. La nouvelle mise à jour / beta 2 build offre une liste de nouveaux contenus, des corrections de bogues, des modifications à diverses mécaniques et l'utilisation d'une nouvelle localisation de code pour les modders. Sky Rogue est maintenant disponible pour PC via Steam Early Access. Lire la suite ... "Sky Rogue Beta 2 apporte plus de contenu, de corrections de bugs et de code de mod"

Square Enix révèle Arcade Game Million Arthur: Arcana sang

Si vous êtes dans le jeu mobile Million Arthur, une franchise sur les smartphones, vous penserez probablement que Square Enix fera une version arcade au Japon nommée Million Arthur: Arcana sang. Le jeu de combat a été annoncé lors de l'événement Omatsuri-Sei Million Arthur de cette année et devrait être lancé plus tard cette année. Lire la suite ... "Square Enix révèle le jeu d'arcade Million Arthur: Arcana Blood"

Carrie's Order Up mis à jour avec plus d'options de contrôle

Encre récemment mis à jour de Dragon Works Commande de Carrie sur Steam. Le titre d'arcade indie est un peu comme Diner Dash de retour dans la journée. La mise à jour ajoute une clé supplémentaire pour aider à contrôler la vitesse de Carrie. Lire la suite ... "La commande de Carrie a été mise à jour avec plus d'options de contrôle"

Hyper Bounce souffle adopte une approche psychédélique Pour Breakout

Flump Studios et Kiss Ltd., ont récemment publié un jeu de plateforme arcade inspiré du shootout Hyper Bounce souffle. Le jeu est arrivé sur Steam à la fin du mois de mai et les développeurs essaient toujours de l’écouter, ce qui est difficile à faire dans le climat médiatique actuel, où si vous ne réclamez pas l’argent de la victime ou n’attaquez pas un groupe démographique ou autre, c’est difficile de faire remarquer votre jeu. Lire la suite ... «Hyper Bounce Blast adopte une approche psychédélique pour s'évader»

Capcom Arcade Collection Coming, Rumored To Be A Plug-And-Play Arcade Stick

Capcom is touting a “special announcement” for Tuesday, April 16, but an official teaser and rumors may have already outed an arcade collection built into a joystick that plugs directly into your TV. Continue reading “Capcom Arcade Collection Coming, Rumored To Be A Plug-And-Play Arcade Stick”

Deep Space Waifu Nekomimi R18+ Mode And God Mode Cheats Now Available

Deep Space Waifu Nekomimi

Neko Climax Studios’ Deep Space Waifu: Nekomimi made its way onto Steam on December 18th, 2018 as a follow-up to the original Deep Space Waifu, which became a blockbuster success for the company. For gamers who managed to get download the arcade, sexy-time shooter, there are some cheats available for you via a free trainer. Continue reading “Deep Space Waifu Nekomimi R18+ Mode And God Mode Cheats Now Available”

House Of The Dead: Scarlet Dawn Announced As Unreal Engine 4 Arcade Game

House of the Dead Scarlet Dawn

Sega brought back the old House of the Dead series, but not as a console entry. The newest game, House of the Dead: Scarlet Dawn, is a throwback to the 1997 arcade cabinet origins, where the series made a name for itself before landing on the Sega Saturn and on PC. The lightgun zombie shooter’s latest outing is being powered by Epic Games’ Unreal Engine 4, featuring a number of new levels, story missions, and mini-games. Continue reading “House Of The Dead: Scarlet Dawn Announced As Unreal Engine 4 Arcade Game”

SNK 40th Anniversary Collection Coming To Nintendo Switch November 13th

Crysalis

SNK Corporation and NIS America announced that the SNK 40th Anniversary Collection consisting of more than a dozen games will release exclusively on the Nintendo Switch starting November 13th, 2018 in North America and on November 16th, 2018 in Europe. Continue reading “SNK 40th Anniversary Collection Coming To Nintendo Switch November 13th”

Gothicc Breaker Uncensored Patch Is Already Installed For Gamers

Gothicc Breaker Uncensored

Some developers are getting savvy with the way they provide their loyal fans with the NSFW, 18+ uncensored patches for their naughty by nature, sexy-time games. A perfect example of that is with HeHeHe! Productions’ Gothicc Breaker, which has its uncensored patch already installed… gamers just have to activate it. Continue reading “Gothicc Breaker Uncensored Patch Is Already Installed For Gamers”

Bombslinger, Action-Maze Game Launches April 11th For Xbox One, Nintendo Switch, Steam

Bombslinger

Mode4 Games announced that Bombslinger is set to arrive on the Nintendo Switch, Xbox One, and on Steam for PC come April 11th. The game is a mixture of top-down maze exploration and Bomberman-style gameplay. Continue reading “Bombslinger, Action-Maze Game Launches April 11th For Xbox One, Nintendo Switch, Steam”

SEGA Reveals Mystery Arcade Game As Sensen Senki

Sega has lifted the curtain over its mystery arcade game to unveil all of its bits and pieces to fans and hardcore gamers alike. Unfortunately this new game, Sensen Senki, hasn’t been announced for the West, nor has it been announced for PC or home consoles. Continue reading “SEGA Reveals Mystery Arcade Game As Sensen Senki”

Sega Reveals Count Down Website For New Arcade Game

Sega has a new count down website that has currently gone live, and there’s a mysterious game featured on the site at the moment. “Senki” or “war record” is depicted in the URL, followed by a backdrop of floating islands and a clock that will reveal said game on January 19th at 15:00 JST. Continue reading “Sega Reveals Count Down Website For New Arcade Game”

BRAWL, Gory Bomberman-Clone Now Available For Nintendo Switch

BRAWL Nintendo Switch

Qubic Games and Bloober Team’s BRAWL is currently available for the Nintendo Switch. The top-down, action game mimics the gameplay mechanics and stylings of the old-school Hudson Bomberman games. Only this time around, the ‘M’ rated BRAWL takes a more adult-themed approach to the game design, peppering in partial nudity, drugs, blood and gore into the fold. Continue reading “BRAWL, Gory Bomberman-Clone Now Available For Nintendo Switch”

The Devil’s Eight Is A Music-Driven Boss Rush Through Hell

The Devil's Eight

Thank goodness for indie devs. If it weren’t for them there would be zero innovation in the gaming industry… apart from maybe a gimmicky game or two from Nintendo. But stuff like The Devil’s Eight most certainly would never exist if we had to settle for the vices and no virtues of the AAA industry. Continue reading “The Devil’s Eight Is A Music-Driven Boss Rush Through Hell”

Sky Rogue Beta 2 Brings More Content, Bug Fixes And Mod Code

Fractal Phase not too long ago released the second beta build for the low-poly arcade flight sim Sky Rogue. The new update/beta 2 build offers a list of new content, bug fixes, changes to various mechanics and the use of new code localization for modders. Sky Rogue is out now for PC via Steam Early Access. Continue reading “Sky Rogue Beta 2 Brings More Content, Bug Fixes And Mod Code”

Square Enix Reveals Arcade Game Million Arthur: Arcana Blood

If you are into the mobile game Million Arthur, a franchise on smartphones, you’ll likely fancy that Square Enix will be making an arcade version over in Japan named Million Arthur: Arcana Blood. The fighting game was announced during this year’s Omatsuri-Sei Million Arthur event and is set to launch later this year. Continue reading “Square Enix Reveals Arcade Game Million Arthur: Arcana Blood”

Carrie’s Order Up Updated With More Control Options

Ink Dragon Works recently updated Carrie’s Order Up on Steam. The indie arcade title is a lot like Diner Dash from way back in the day. The update adds an extra key to help control Carrie’s speed. Continue reading “Carrie’s Order Up Updated With More Control Options”

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
~