So finden Sie das Automatron Hollow Tape-Minispiel in Fallout 4s DLC

Fallout 4 Fans, die gerne jedes einzelne versteckte Ding im Spiel sammeln, werden schließlich auf ein leeres Band stoßen, auf dem ein Minispiel steht. Wenn Sie auf der Suche nach diesem Hohlband sind, finden Sie es in Fallout 4 Automatron DLC für PC, Xbox Eins und PS4.

Weiterlesen “How To Find The Automatron Hollow Tape Minigame In Fallout 4’s DLC”

Sammler Gear (Ads)




Fallout 4 Automatron DLC hat eine neue Infinite XP und Caps Glitch

Es ist zurück. Bethesda hat mithilfe der Roboter-Workstation in eine neue unendliche XP erstellt und Fehler behoben Fallout 4 der Automatron DLC. Dieser Fehler wird Ihnen das oben genannte nach Patch 1.4 gewähren und funktioniert PC, Xbox Eins und PS4.

Weiterlesen “Fallout 4 Automatron DLC Has A New Infinite XP And Caps Glitch”

Sammler Gear (Ads)




So erhalten Sie den Protectron-Blick von Fallout 3 In Fallout 4 Automatron DLC

Es ist gut, Ostereier in Spielen zu sehen, besonders solche, die wie in verwendet werden können Fallout 4's Wiedereinführung von Fallout 3 der Protectrons Blick. Wenn Sie diese handliche Laserpistole haben möchten, die geteilte Laser auf jedes Ziel schießt, benötigen Sie den Automatron DLC für Ihr Spiel.

Weiterlesen “How To Get Fallout 3’s Protectron’s Gaze In Fallout 4 Automatron DLC”

Sammler Gear (Ads)




Fallout 4 Automatron DLC komplette Gameplay Walkthrough

Bethesda hat den Automatron DLC für veröffentlicht Fallout 4 nach dem Update auf die Version 1.4 auf der Xbox Eins, PS4 und zum pC. Der neue Inhalt enthält eine langwierige Kampagnenmission, die sich um The Mechanist und seine Killerroboter dreht. Es gibt ein komplettes Gameplay Walkthrough verfügbar für die Quest-Missionen, den Bau einer Roboter-Workstation und den Erwerb einiger netter neuer Teile für Ihre eigenen Automaten. Weiterlesen “Fallout 4 Automatron DLC Complete Gameplay Walkthrough”

Sammler Gear (Ads)

How To Find The Automatron Hollow Tape Minigame In Fallout 4’s DLC

Fallout 4 fans that like to collect every single hidden thing in the game will eventually come across a hollow tape that has a minigame on it. If you are in search of this hollow tape, you will be able to find it in Fallout 4’s Automatron DLC for PC, Xbox One and PS4.

Continue reading “How To Find The Automatron Hollow Tape Minigame In Fallout 4’s DLC”

Fallout 4 Automatron DLC Has A New Infinite XP And Caps Glitch

It’s back. Bethesda has created a new infinite XP and caps glitch by using the robot workstation in Fallout 4’s Automatron DLC. This glitch will grant you the above after patch 1.4, and works on PC, Xbox One and PS4.

Continue reading “Fallout 4 Automatron DLC Has A New Infinite XP And Caps Glitch”

How To Get Fallout 3’s Protectron’s Gaze In Fallout 4 Automatron DLC

It’s good to see Easter eggs in games, especially those that are usable like in Fallout 4‘s re-introduction of Fallout 3’s Protectron’s Gaze. If you want to get this handy laser pistol that shoots split lasers at any target, you will need the Automatron DLC for your game.

Continue reading “How To Get Fallout 3’s Protectron’s Gaze In Fallout 4 Automatron DLC”

Fallout 4 Automatron DLC Complete Gameplay Walkthrough

Bethesda has released the Automatron DLC for Fallout 4 following the update to version 1.4 on the Xbox One, PS4 and pC. The new content features a lengthy campaign mission centered around The Mechanist and his killer robots. There’s a complete gameplay walkthrough available covering the quest missions, how to build a robot workstation, and how to acquire some neat new parts for your own automatons. Continue reading “Fallout 4 Automatron DLC Complete Gameplay Walkthrough”

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
~