Batman: The Enemy Within Ending erklärt

Batman The Enemy Within Ending erklärt

Telltale Games beendete die zweite Staffel von Batman: Der Feind im Inneren. Egal wie die Saison endet, es ist ein explosives, viszerales, blutiges Ende für Batman und The Joker. Eine kurze Zusammenfassung der Ereignisse für diejenigen, die das Spiel während der ganzen Saison nicht verfolgt haben, finden eine kurze Zusammenfassung der für Batman: Der Feind im Inneren genau hier. Weiterlesen "Batman: Der Feind am Ende erklärt"

Batman: Der Feind in der Saison 2 - Episode 5 Walkthrough und Optionen

Batman Der Feind in Episode 5 Gameplay Walkthrough

Geschichten erzählen Batman: Der Feind im Inneren für PC, PS4 und Xbox One ist endlich mit der fünften und letzten Folge der Staffel fertig. Der endgültige Einstieg dreht sich um die schwierigen Entscheidungen, die Batman treffen muss, da John Doe endlich als Joker hervorgegangen ist. Nur wird er entweder ein Bürgerwehrmann oder ein Bösewicht, basierend auf Batmans (und Bruce) Entscheidungen. Wenn Sie Hilfe benötigen, um einige dieser schwierigen Entscheidungen zu treffen, stehen Ihnen einige exemplarische Vorgehensweisen zur Verfügung Batman: The Enemy Within - Episode 5: Gleicher Stich. Weiterlesen "Batman: Der Feind in Staffel 2 - Episode 5 Walkthrough And Choices"

Batman: Der Feind in Episode 5 startet März 27th

Batman The Enemy Within - Episode 5

Das Saisonfinale für Telltale Games Batman: Der Feind im Inneren kommt nächsten Dienstag am 27. März für PS4, Xbox One und PC an. Weiterlesen "Batman: Der Feind in Episode 5 startet am 27. März"

Batman: Der Feind in der Saison 2 - Episode 4 Walkthrough und Optionen

Batman Der Feind in Episode 4 Walkthrough

Wir kommen endlich zum Saisonfinale von Telltale Games. Batman: Der Feind im Inneren. Die zweite Staffel war im Vergleich zur ersten Staffel ein echter Nervenkitzel, und mit Episode 4: What Ails You wird es noch heißer. Wenn Sie vorsichtig sind, wie Sie das Spiel spielen, und nach einer kleinen Hilfe gesucht haben, um zu entscheiden, wen Sie retten, wen Sie sterben lassen und wie Sie einige der Rätsel lösen können, gibt es verschiedene Lösungswege Führungen zur Verfügung Batman: The Enemy Within - Folge 4: Was dir fehlt für PC, PS4 und Xbox One. Weiterlesen "Batman: Der Feind in Staffel 2 - Episode 4 Walkthrough And Choices"

Batman: Der Feind in der Saison 2 - Episode 3 Walkthrough und Optionen

Batman Der Feind in Episode 3 Walkthrough

Die neueste Episode in Telltale Games ' Batman: Der Feind im Inneren wurde zur Verfügung gestellt. In der letzten Folge kehrt Selina Kyle zurück. Es gibt eine neue Gameplay-Anleitung für Batman: Der Feind in Episode 3: Fractured Mask für PC, PS4 und Xbox One. Weiterlesen "Batman: Der Feind in Staffel 2 - Episode 3 Walkthrough And Choices"

Batman: Der Feind in der Saison 2 - Episode 2 Walkthrough und Optionen

Batman Feind Withing Episode 2

Telltales zweite Episode für die zweite Staffel von Batman: Der Feind im Inneren hat den Weg auf den Markt für PC, PS4 und Xbox One gefunden. Die zweite Folge ist ein langer Eintrag in der laufenden Batman: Der Feind im Inneren Serie. Für Spieler, die an einer exemplarischen Vorgehensweise für die Auswahl interessiert sind, sind einige verfügbar Batman: The Enemy Within - Folge 2: Der Pakt. Weiterlesen "Batman: Der Feind in Staffel 2 - Episode 2 Walkthrough And Choices"

Telltales Batman und Wächter der Galaxis kommen zum Nintendo Switch

Nintendo Switch Wächter der Galaxie 1

Nintendo of America hat kürzlich enthüllt, dass Telltale Games Batman: The Telltale-Reihe Marvels Wächter der Galaxis: Die Telltale-Serie werden beide zum Nintendo Switch kommen. Weiterlesen "Telltales Batman und die Wächter der Galaxis kommen zu Nintendo Switch"

Telltales Batman: Der Feind in der zweiten Staffel Premiere am 8. August

Batman Der Feind Innerhalb

Telltale Games gab bekannt, dass sie Batman in der zweiten Staffel von Batman: The Telltale-Reihe. Das Spiel wird aufgerufen Batman: Der Feind im Inneren. Die Synchronsprecher Troy Baker und Anthony Ingruber spielen wieder ihre Rollen als Bruce Wayne und Joker. Weiterlesen "Telltales Batman: Der Feind in der zweiten Staffel Premiere 8. August"

Batman: The Enemy Within Ending Explained

Batman The Enemy Within Ending Explained

Telltale Games wrapped up the second season of Batman: The Enemy Within. No matter how the season ends it’s an explosive, visceral, bloody ending for both Batman and The Joker. A quick recap of the events for those who haven’t been following the game throughout the season can find a quick recap of the endings explained for Batman: The Enemy Within right here. Continue reading “Batman: The Enemy Within Ending Explained”

Batman: The Enemy Within Season 2 – Episode 5 Walkthrough And Choices

Batman The Enemy Within Episode 5 Gameplay Walkthrough

Telltale’s Batman: The Enemy Within for PC, PS4 and Xbox One has finally wrapped up with the fifth and final episode of the season. The final entry centers around the tough choices Batman must make, as John Doe has finally emerged as the Joker. Only, he either becomes a vigilante or a villain based on Batman’s (and Bruce’s) decisions. If you need help with making some of those tough choices, some walkthrough guides are available for Batman: The Enemy Within – Episode 5: Same Stitch. Continue reading “Batman: The Enemy Within Season 2 – Episode 5 Walkthrough And Choices”

Batman: The Enemy Within Episode 5 Launches March 27th

Batman The Enemy Within - Episode 5

The season finale for Telltale Games’ Batman: The Enemy Within arrives next Tuesday on March 27th for PS4, Xbox One and PC. Continue reading “Batman: The Enemy Within Episode 5 Launches March 27th”

Batman: The Enemy Within Season 2 – Episode 4 Walkthrough And Choices

Batman The Enemy Within Episode 4 Walkthrough

We’re finally winding down to the season finale of Telltale Games’ Batman: The Enemy Within. The second season has been a real thrill ride compared to the first season, and things heat up even more with Episode 4: What Ails You. If you’re cautious about how you play the game, and you’ve been looking for a little help with what choices to make, who to save, who to let die, and how to solve some of the puzzles, there are various walkthrough guides available covering Batman: The Enemy Within – Episode 4: What Ails You for PC, PS4, and Xbox One. Continue reading “Batman: The Enemy Within Season 2 – Episode 4 Walkthrough And Choices”

Batman: The Enemy Within Season 2 – Episode 3 Walkthrough And Choices

Batman The Enemy Within Episode 3 Walkthrough

The latest episode in Telltale Games’ Batman: The Enemy Within has been made available. The latest episode sees the return of Selina Kyle. There’s a new gameplay walkthrough available for Batman: The Enemy Within Episode 3: Fractured Mask for PC, PS4, and Xbox One. Continue reading “Batman: The Enemy Within Season 2 – Episode 3 Walkthrough And Choices”

Batman: The Enemy Within Season 2 – Episode 2 Walkthrough And Choices

Batman Enemy Withing Episode 2

Telltale’s second episode for the second season of Batman: The Enemy Within has made its way onto the marketplace for PC, PS4 and Xbox One. The second episode is a lengthy entry in the ongoing Batman: The Enemy Within series. For gamers interested in a walkthrough for the choices, a few have become available for Batman: The Enemy Within – Episode 2: The Pact. Continue reading “Batman: The Enemy Within Season 2 – Episode 2 Walkthrough And Choices”

Telltale’s Batman And Guardians Of The Galaxy Coming To Nintendo Switch

Nintendo Switch Guardians of the Galaxy 1

Nintendo of America recently revealed that Telltale Games’ Batman: The Telltale Series and Marvel’s Guardians of the Galaxy: The Telltale Series will both be coming to the Nintendo Switch. Continue reading “Telltale’s Batman And Guardians Of The Galaxy Coming To Nintendo Switch”

Batman: Telltale Season 2 – Episode 1 Walkthrough And Choices

Batman The Enemy Within

Telltale Games’ Batman: Season 2 – The Enemy Within has launched for home consoles and PC. Gamers interested in the second season and the carry-over stories from the first season might be inclined to check out a walkthrough covering some of the game’s choices and endings. It could help you out a little bit when it comes to playing through your own game of Batman: Season 2 – The Enemy Within and making sure you save the right people, and put Bruce on the right path. Continue reading “Batman: Telltale Season 2 – Episode 1 Walkthrough And Choices”

Telltale’s Batman: The Enemy Within Second Season Premieres August 8th

Batman The Enemy Within

Telltale Games announced that they are continuing their take on Batman with the second season of Batman: The Telltale Series. The game is called Batman: The Enemy Within. Voice actors Troy Baker and Anthony Ingruber are reprising their roles as Bruce Wayne and the Joker. Continue reading “Telltale’s Batman: The Enemy Within Second Season Premieres August 8th”

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
~