Jeux Xbox avec Gold Sept, 2017 comprend Battlefield 3, Forza 5, Oxenfree

3 Battlefield

Microsoft a dévoilé les Games With Gold pour septembre 2017. Les quatre jeux disponibles couvrant la Xbox 360 et la Xbox One comprennent Forza Motorsport 5, Oxenfree, Battlefield 3 et Hydro Thunder Hurricane pour les abonnés Xbox Live Gold. Lire la suite ... "Xbox Games With Gold Sept, 2017 Inclut Battlefield 3, Forza 5, Oxenfree"

EA accès Ajoute Battlefield 3, Bad Company 2 To The Vault

3 Battlefield

Les joueurs Xbox One inscrits au service d'abonnement EA Access pour 5 $ par mois auront deux autres jeux auxquels ils pourront accéder dans le cadre de l'abonnement: 3 Battlefield et Battlefield: Bad Company 2. Lire la suite ... "EA Access ajoute Battlefield 3, Bad Company 2 au coffre-fort"

Battlefield 3, Bad Company 2, Ghostbusters maintenant Backwards Compatible sur Xbox One

Microsoft a publié de bonnes nouvelles pour les joueurs Xbox à la suite de la terrible nouvelle que Echelle Bound de Platinum Games avait été annulé. Ils ont annoncé qu'une multitude de titres Xbox 360 sont désormais rétrocompatibles pour la Xbox One, y compris de nombreux classiques de la septième génération de jeux. Lire la suite ... "Battlefield 3, Bad Company 2, Ghostbusters maintenant rétrocompatibles sur Xbox One"

Xbox Games With Gold Sept, 2017 Includes Battlefield 3, Forza 5, Oxenfree

Battlefield 3

Microsoft revealed the Games With Gold for September, 2017. The four games available spanning the Xbox 360 and Xbox One includes Forza Motorsport 5, Oxenfree, Battlefield 3 and Hydro Thunder Hurricane for Xbox Live Gold subscribers. Continue reading “Xbox Games With Gold Sept, 2017 Includes Battlefield 3, Forza 5, Oxenfree”

EA Access Adds Battlefield 3, Bad Company 2 To The Vault

Battlefield 3

Xbox One gamers signed up to the EA Access subscription service for $5 a month will have two more games they can access as part of the subscription: Battlefield 3 and Battlefield: Bad Company 2. Continue reading “EA Access Adds Battlefield 3, Bad Company 2 To The Vault”

Battlefield 3, Bad Company 2, Ghostbusters Now Backwards Compatible On Xbox One

Microsoft dropped some good news for Xbox gamers following the abysmal news that Scalebound from Platinum Games had been cancelled. They announced that a slew of Xbox 360 titles are now backwards compatible for the Xbox One, including many classics from the seventh generation of gaming. Continue reading “Battlefield 3, Bad Company 2, Ghostbusters Now Backwards Compatible On Xbox One”

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
~