Call Of Duty: Black Ops Zombies 3 Chronicles Trailer taucht in das Gameplay

Call of Duty Black Ops Zombies 3 Chronicles

Ein neuer Trailer veröffentlicht wurde für Call of Duty: Black Ops Zombies 3 Chronicles, Diesmal anstelle des Vorbeiflugs filmischen auf dem tatsächlichen Gameplay konzentrieren, die den Inhalt für die Mehrheit des letzten Anhängers aus. Weiterlesen "Call Of Duty: Trailer zu Black Ops 3 Zombies Chronicles taucht ins Gameplay ein"

Call Of Duty: Black Ops Zombies 3 Chronicles Hits PS4 First On Mai 16th Für $ 29.99

Call of Duty Black Ops Zombies 3 Chronicle Geschichte Trailer

Treyarch und Activision bekannt, dass Call of Duty: Black Ops 3Das vermutlich endgültige DLC-Paket zum Thema Zombies hat ein offizielles Erscheinungsdatum für die PS4 am 16. Mai. Das Paket enthält alle vorherigen Zombie-Karten in einem riesigen, überarbeiteten Bundle, das die Geschichte wahrscheinlich zu Ende bringen wird, die Treyarch im Laufe mehrerer Spiele erzählt hat. Weiterlesen "Call of Duty: Black Ops 3 Zombies Chronicles erscheint am 4. Mai für 16 US-Dollar auf PS29.99

Call Of Duty: Endlose Warfare UK Sales Fall 48.4% im Vergleich zu Black Ops 3

In boxed Einzelhandelsumsätze, Call of Duty: Endlose Warfare war nicht so unendlich im Vergleich zum letztjährigen Ausflug von Treyarch, Call of Duty: Black Ops 3. Die Verkäufe des Spiels gingen um 48.4% zurück, wenn es um Einzelhandelsverpackungen ging Black Ops 3. Weiterlesen "Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare UK Umsatzrückgang um 48.4% im Vergleich zu Black Ops 3"

Call Of Duty: Black Ops 3 Mod-Tools Geben Sie Open Beta

Hast du eine Vorliebe für Karten? Magst du es, Dinge in Spiele zu verwandeln, die Entwickler nicht vorhaben zu spielen? Nun, Sie werden erfreut sein zu wissen, dass Activision und Treyarch die Tools von Call of Duty: Black Ops 3 in offene Beta für interessierte Modder. Weiterlesen "Call of Duty: Black Ops 3 Mod Tools treten in die Open Beta ein"

Call Of Duty: Black Ops Zombies 3 Revelations Lösungsweg

Die neueste und letzte DLC für Call of Duty: Black Ops 3, Erlösung, wurde zur Verfügung gestellt. Das DLC-Paket enthält das Finale für den Zombies-Modus namens Revelations. Spieler, die nach Ostereiern suchen und dabei helfen, die Geheimnisse aufzudecken, finden in einer exemplarischen Vorgehensweise, die alle Grundlagen abdeckt, alles, was sie brauchen. Weiterlesen "Call of Duty: Walkthrough zu Black Ops 3 Zombies Revelations"

Call Of Duty: Black Ops 3 Heils Map Pack freigegeben Für PS4

Der Call of Duty Werbe-Maschine wurde vor kurzem in die Verlängerung überlastet. Ision hat mehr Anhänger als Clinton Abpumpen hat versucht, um ihre Gesundheit zu aus Journalisten zu sprechen. Der neueste Trailer Call of Duty dreht sich um das vierte Map-Pack für Black Ops 3 dem Titel "Heil". Weiterlesen "Call of Duty: Black Ops 3 Salvation Map Pack für PS4 veröffentlicht"

Call Of Duty: Black Ops Zombies 3 Gorod Krovi Lösungsweg

Call of Duty: Schwarzes Ops 3's Das neueste Erweiterungspaket von Treyarch und Activision ist eingetroffen. Die PS4 bekommt es zuerst, gefolgt von einer Veröffentlichung später im Monat für die Xbox One und den PC. Das Descent DLC-Paket enthält eine Reihe neuer Karten, darunter eine brandneue Zombie-Karte namens Gorod Krovi. Für Spieler, die nach Ostereiern suchen, wie sie auf die Pack-a-Punch-Maschine zugreifen und Drachen auf der Zombies-Karte reiten können, bietet diese Anleitung alle Tipps und Tricks, die Sie benötigen, um ein wahrer Zombie-Meister zu werden auf Gorod Krovi. Weiterlesen "Call of Duty: Black Ops 3 Zombies Gorod Krovi Walkthrough"

Call Of Duty: Black Ops 3 Descent DLC stellt Cyborg Zombies

Call of Duty Black Ops 3 Descent

Wenn die neueste Ernte von DLC für Call of Duty Das gefiel Ihnen einfach nicht, vielleicht bringt die Einführung von mechanisch geneigten, untoten Soldaten Ihr Interesse zum Wackeln und Wackeln in die richtige Richtung. Weiterlesen "Call of Duty: Black Ops 3 Abstieg DLC ​​stellt Cyborg Zombies vor"

Call Of Duty: Black Ops Zombies 3 Zetsubou No Shima Lösungsweg

Es gibt eine Reihe von Videos, Komplettlösungen und Anleitungen zur Verfügung für die neu DLC Pack veröffentlicht für Call of Duty: Black Ops 3 namens Eclipse. Der DLC enthält vier brandneue Multiplayer-Karten und die mit Spannung erwartete Zombies-Karte mit dem Titel Zetsubou No Shima. Die für die Zombies-Karte verfügbaren exemplarischen Anleitungen enthalten die Ostereier des Spiels, versteckte Geheimnisse, die Wunderwaffe, die neue Pflanzmechanik und einige andere Specials. Weiterlesen "Call of Duty: Black Ops 3 Zombies Zetsubou No Shima Walkthrough"

Call Of Duty: Black Ops 3 Trailer Previews Zetsubou No Shima Zombie Map

Treyarch und Activision veröffentlicht einen neuen Trailer für die kommende Veröffentlichung der Eclipse DLC Pack für Call of Duty: Black Ops 3. Der Trailer konzentriert sich auf die neue Zombie-Abenteuer, Zetsubou No Shima. Weiterlesen "Call of Duty: Black Ops 3 Trailer zeigt eine Vorschau auf Zetsubou No Shima Zombie Map"

Call Of Duty: Black Ops 3 Zukunft DLC kommt nicht zu PS3

Activision und Treyarch planen, den Eclipse DLC für die PS4 ab dem 19. April dieses Monats zu veröffentlichen. Der DLC markiert den zweiten von vier Erweiterungssätzen Call of Duty: Black Ops 3 auf Heimkonsolen und PC. Der DLC ist jedoch für die PS3 nicht verfügbar. Weiterlesen "Call of Duty: Black Ops 3 Future DLC kommt nicht auf PS3"

Call of Duty: Black Ops 3 Mod-Tools sind in Kürze

Wir wissen nicht wie schnell, aber die Black Ops 3 mod-Tools kommen auf jeden Fall bald. Woher wissen wir? Der Leiter der Entwicklung bei Treyarch neckte die Freigabe des geschlossenen Alpha-Test der Mod-Tools auf Twitter vor kurzem, kurz nach lassen die Spieler wissen, dass ein neuer Patch für abgesunken war Call of Duty: Black Ops 3 auf Steam. Weiterlesen "Call of Duty: Black Ops 3 Mod Tools kommen bald"

Call Of Duty: Black Ops Zombies 3 Der Eisendrache Lösungsweg

Activision und Treyarch veröffentlicht die neueste Zombie-Karte für Call of Duty: Black Ops 3. Auf der Karte Der Eisendrache suchen Spieler bereits nach Wegen, um alle verborgenen Aspekte und Geheimnisse zu finden. Neben einer grundlegenden Anleitung für die Karte gibt es auch einige Anleitungen und Tipps für den Zugriff auf die versteckten Ostereier, die auf der actiongeladenen Zombie-Karte verteilt sind. Weiterlesen "Call of Duty: Black Ops 3 Zombies Der Eisendrache Walkthrough"

Call Of Duty: Black Ops 3 Zombies Chronicles Trailer Dives Into The Gameplay

Call of Duty Black Ops 3 Zombies Chronicles

A new trailer was released for Call of Duty: Black Ops 3 Zombies Chronicles, this time focusing on the actual gameplay instead of the flyby cinematic that made up the content for the majority of the last trailer. Continue reading “Call Of Duty: Black Ops 3 Zombies Chronicles Trailer Dives Into The Gameplay”

Call Of Duty: Black Ops 3 Zombies Chronicles Hits PS4 First On May 16th For $29.99

Call of Duty Black Ops 3 Zombies Chronicle Story Trailer

Treyarch and Activision announced that Call of Duty: Black Ops 3‘s presumably final DLC pack themed around zombies has an official release date on the PS4 of May 16th. The pack will feature all of the previous zombie maps in one giant remastered bundle that will likely bring the story to an end that Treyarch has told over the course of multiple games. Continue reading “Call Of Duty: Black Ops 3 Zombies Chronicles Hits PS4 First On May 16th For $29.99”

Call Of Duty: Infinite Warfare UK Sales Fall 48.4% Compared To Black Ops 3

In boxed retail sales, Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare wasn’t so infinite compared to last year’s outing from Treyarch, Call of Duty: Black Ops 3. The game’s sales fell by 48.4% when it came to boxed retail copies compared to Black Ops 3. Continue reading “Call Of Duty: Infinite Warfare UK Sales Fall 48.4% Compared To Black Ops 3”

Call Of Duty: Black Ops 3 Mod Tools Enter Open Beta

Do you have a penchant for making maps? Do you like modding in things into games that developers didn’t intend to appear said games? Well, you’ll be pleased to know that Activision and Treyarch have put the tools of Call of Duty: Black Ops 3 into open beta for interested modders. Continue reading “Call Of Duty: Black Ops 3 Mod Tools Enter Open Beta”

Call Of Duty: Black Ops 3 Zombies Revelations Walkthrough

The newest and final DLC for Call of Duty: Black Ops 3, Salvation, has been made available. The DLC pack contains the finale for the zombies mode called Revelations. Gamers looking for Easter Eggs and help with uncovering the secrets will find everything they need in a gameplay walkthrough that covers all the basics. Continue reading “Call Of Duty: Black Ops 3 Zombies Revelations Walkthrough”

Call Of Duty: Black Ops 3 Salvation Map Pack Released For PS4

The Call of Duty promotional machine has been overloaded into overtime recently. Activision has been pumping out more trailers than Clinton has been trying to off journalists talking about her health. The newest trailer for Call of Duty centers around the fourth map pack for Black Ops 3 entitled “Salvation”. Continue reading “Call Of Duty: Black Ops 3 Salvation Map Pack Released For PS4”

Call Of Duty: Black Ops 3 Zombies Gorod Krovi Walkthrough

Call of Duty: Black Ops 3’s latest expansion pack from Treyarch and Activision has arrived. The PS4 gets it first followed by a release later in the month for the Xbox One and PC. The Descent DLC pack contains a number of new maps, including a brand new zombie map called Gorod Krovi. For gamers looking for the Easter Eggs, how to access the Pack-a-Punch machine, as well as how to ride dragons in the zombies map, this walkthrough guide will give you all the hints and tips you need to become a true zombie master on Gorod Krovi. Continue reading “Call Of Duty: Black Ops 3 Zombies Gorod Krovi Walkthrough”

Call Of Duty: Black Ops 3 Descent DLC Introduces Cyborg Zombies

Call of Duty Black Ops 3 Descent

If the latest crop of DLC for Call of Duty just wasn’t to your liking, maybe the introduction of mechanically inclined, undead soldiers will get your interest bone wiggling and waggling in the right direction. Continue reading “Call Of Duty: Black Ops 3 Descent DLC Introduces Cyborg Zombies”

Call Of Duty: Black Ops 3 Zombies Zetsubou No Shima Walkthrough

There are a number of videos, walkthroughs and guides available for the newly released DLC pack for Call of Duty: Black Ops 3 called Eclipse. The DLC comes with four brand new multiplayer maps and the highly awaited zombies map, entitled Zetsubou No Shima. The walkthrough guides available for the zombies map covers the game’s Easter Eggs, hidden secrets, Wonder Weapon, the new planting mechanic and some of the other specials. Continue reading “Call Of Duty: Black Ops 3 Zombies Zetsubou No Shima Walkthrough”

Call Of Duty: Black Ops 3 Trailer Previews Zetsubou No Shima Zombie Map

Treyarch and Activision released a new trailer for the upcoming release of the Eclipse DLC pack for Call of Duty: Black Ops 3. The trailer focuses on the new zombie adventure, Zetsubou No Shima. Continue reading “Call Of Duty: Black Ops 3 Trailer Previews Zetsubou No Shima Zombie Map”

Call Of Duty: Black Ops 3 Future DLC Not Coming To PS3

Activision and Treyarch are planning on releasing the Eclipse DLC for the PS4 starting April 19th later this month. The DLC will mark the second of four expansion set to arrive for Call of Duty: Black Ops 3 on home consoles and PC. However, the DLC will not be available for the PS3. Continue reading “Call Of Duty: Black Ops 3 Future DLC Not Coming To PS3”

Call of Duty: Black Ops 3 Mod Tools Are Coming Soon

We don’t know how soon, but the Black Ops 3 mod tools are definitely coming soon. How do we know? The director of development at Treyarch teased the release of the closed alpha test of the mod tools on Twitter recently, shortly after letting gamers know that a new patch had dropped for Call of Duty: Black Ops 3 on Steam. Continue reading “Call of Duty: Black Ops 3 Mod Tools Are Coming Soon”

Call Of Duty: Black Ops 3 Zombies Der Eisendrache Walkthrough

Activision and Treyarch released the latest zombie map for Call of Duty: Black Ops 3. The Der Eisendrache map already has gamers looking for ways to find all the hidden aspects and secrets. In addition to having a basic walkthrough of the map there’s also some guides and tips on accessing the hidden Easter Eggs sprinkled throughout the action-packed zombie map. Continue reading “Call Of Duty: Black Ops 3 Zombies Der Eisendrache Walkthrough”

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
~