Call of Duty 2020 devrait toujours sortir cette année, selon Daniel Alegre

Activision cherche à tirer sur un autre Call of Duty jeu, remplissant le cycle de sortie annuel - qui a été traire à mort. Cela dit, lors d'un appel de résultats, Activision poursuivra ses plans d'expédier le prochain Call of Duty jeu dans la série en cours cette année malgré les problèmes de coronavirus. Lire la suite ... "Call Of Duty 2020 est toujours programmé pour sortir cette année, selon Daniel Alegre"

Rumor Watch: le prochain jeu Call of Duty est un redémarrage de Black Ops

Provenant d'une source fiable qui a précédemment cassé et couvert de nombreux Call of Duty les fuites viennent de nouvelles informations sur la prochaine version 2020. Provisoirement, ce sera une campagne plus granuleuse et sanglante qui se concentrera sur les événements de la guerre du Vietnam. Lire la suite ... "Rumor Watch: le prochain jeu Call of Duty est un redémarrage de Black Ops"

Activision sortira des remasters de jeux plus anciens et un nouvel appel de service cette année

Les jeux que vous avez peut-être chéris dans la journée par Activision sortiront dans l'année en cours en tant que remaster, remake ou nouvelle IP selon un nouveau rapport. Et comme sur des roulettes, un nouveau Call of Duty le jeu va tomber un peu plus tard cette année. Lire la suite ... "Activision va publier des remasters de jeux plus anciens et un nouvel Call Of Duty cette année"

Call Of Duty Development Shakeup aurait ardemment opéré des opérations noires 5 pour 2020

Il semble que le Call of Duty La série est en plein bouleversement, car l’équipe de Treyarch serait en charge du développement de la série prévue pour 2020, qui sera une nouvelle entrée dans le black Ops série. Lire la suite ... «Le remaniement du développement de Call Of Duty aurait planifié Black Ops 5 pour 2020»

Activision promet quelque chose qui «changera la donne» avec le prochain appel du devoir

Le dernier opus de la Call of Duty La série devrait sortir plus tard cette année et, bien que nous n’ayons pas encore beaucoup de détails concrets sur le jeu, un commentaire fait récemment, lors d’un récent appel à résultats, indique que les fans de tireurs devraient s’attendre à des «expériences décisives». Lire la suite ... "Activision promet quelque chose de" révolutionnaire "avec le prochain Call Of Duty"

Activision confirme l'appel du devoir 2018 sera développé par Treyarch

Au cours du rapport sur les relations investisseurs (IR) d'Activision Blizzard, la société a confirmé les rumeurs sur le développement de Treyarch Call of Duty jeu en raison de la libération dans 2018. Le jeu de tir à la première personne est censé sortir au cours de Q4 2018, qui définit sa fenêtre de lancement entre octobre et décembre. Lire la suite ... «Activision confirme que Call Of Duty 2018 sera développé par Treyarch»

Dernières offres d'emploi pour Call of Duty d'Infinity Ward pour les ingénieurs du code de jeu

Infinity Ward a publié il y a peu de temps un avis sur une nouvelle extension de studio à Cracovie, en Pologne. La société sous Activision, à partir de maintenant, cherche des ingénieurs de code de jeu pour un nouveau projet, qui est probablement un nouveau Call of Duty jeu. Lire la suite ... "Dernières offres d'emploi pour Call of Duty d'Infinity Ward appelle les ingénieurs de code de jeu"

La police de Wichita tue un homme innocent suite à un appel de blague

Call of Duty Swatting

On Décembre 29th, 2017 L'aigle de Wichita a rapporté que la police du Kansas avait tué un homme innocent le 28e décembre, 2017. La police répondait à une dépêche où ils croyaient qu'un jeune homme avait tiré sur son père dans la tête, tenait sa mère et son frère sous la menace d'une arme et était prêt à verser de l'essence sur le sol et à mettre le feu à la maison. La police s'est présentée à la résidence, et après avoir demandé à l'homme de sortir, a tiré un coup de feu et l'a tué. Il s'avère que l'appel était une farce et ils ont tué un homme innocent. Lire la suite ... "La police de Wichita tue un homme innocent suite à un appel à la blague"

Infinity Ward ouvre un nouveau studio polonais pour la recherche et le développement

On ne sait pas grand-chose de la prochaine Call of Duty Jeu. Cependant, nous savons que Infinity Ward a un nouveau studio de recherche et de développement basé à Cracovie, en Pologne. Certains fans spéculent que ce studio aidera à mettre à jour le moteur de jeu CoD, mais ce qui est connu est que Michal Drobot dirigera la nouvelle équipe Infinity Ward Pologne. Lire la suite ... «Infinity Ward ouvre un nouveau studio polonais pour la recherche et le développement»

Call of Duty: Examen de la Seconde Guerre mondiale: Showstopper

Call of Duty Revue WW2

[Divulgation: Un code d'examen a été fourni pour le contenu de cet article]

De prendre d'assaut les plages de Normandie à se précipiter désespérément sur les rives de la Volga ou de précipiter le Reichstag lui-même, Call of Duty a toujours excellé dans sa représentation de la Seconde Guerre mondiale par-dessus tout. Alors que j'admire profiter de Modern Warfare et sa suite, tous les black Ops jeux et Avancé et la Infini Warfare Pour ce qu'ils ont apporté en termes d'expériences multijoueurs à long terme, je n'ai honnêtement jamais senti qu'ils représentaient le même genre de lutte héroïque que le jeu original et ses suites de canon. Lire la suite ... «Call of Duty: World War II Review: Showstopper»

Sledgehammer note que Call Of Duty WW2 sera le plus grand jeu Pourtant,

Call of Duty est une série qui sort chaque année et amasse des millions de joueurs. Pour certains, cela signifie tout pour eux, et bien, pour d'autres c'est un cancer complet. À un moment donné, plus de gens gravitaient autour du premier, surtout Call of Duty's WW2 days - selon les rumeurs, le prochain jeu est en train d’explorer cette fois-ci. Et en parlant de la version à venir, les développeurs notent que ce sera le "plus grand jeu" Call of Duty jeu qu'ils ont encore fait. Lire la suite ... "Sledgehammer note que Call Of Duty WW2 sera le plus gros jeu à ce jour"

Call of Duty Nouveau Promo Art Guerre mondiale potentiellement Fuites 2 Réglage

Es tu fatigué de Appel du devoir va Retour vers le futur? Eh bien, il semble que Activision a finalement obtenu la tête hors de leur cul pour écouter les fans. Si cet art de promo est vrai fuite, nous pourrions être obtenir un nouveau Appel du devoir jeu qui retourne à la Seconde Guerre mondiale.
Lire la suite ... «Le nouvel art promotionnel de Call OF Duty fuit potentiellement le cadre de la Seconde Guerre mondiale»

Les acteurs vocaux ne gagnent que 0.03% des revenus totaux en milliards de 15 de Call Of Duty, selon SAG

SAG-AFTRA a continué à faire des déclarations et offrir leur sagesse sur l'industrie de la technologie et de jeu quand il vient à la voix des acteurs et de la rémunération résiduelle, ce qui rend un point peu convaincante au sujet de la Call of Duty série à la lumière des Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare récemment sorti pour Xbox One, PS4 et PC. Lire la suite ... "Les acteurs de la voix ne gagnent que 0.03% des 15 milliards de dollars de revenus totaux de Call Of Duty, déclare SAG"

3 Slots That Were Inspired by Video Games

In order to keep players interested, many slot game designers like to use familiar characters and brands. With video games being so popular it is unsurprising that many of them are used as inspiration for slot games. People who play video games are familiar with online gaming and so to take a step into slots is not unusual – so it makes sense that online casinos and gaming websites offer games that they are familiar with.
Here is a look at 3 slots inspired by video games that we’re fans of:

Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare

Call of Duty is an extremely popular video game; in fact, it is so popular that even non-gamers are likely to have heard of it. The game itself has been around since 2003, with the first game based on World War 2. There have been several versions since then with numerous upgrades, inspiration taken from different wars and even the ability to play against other players.
Modern Warfare is one of the most popular versions of the Call of Duty franchise, which is why it will be no surprise that Amaya Gaming has chosen to create a slot machine inspired by the game. The slot game version offers numerous pay lines over the five-reel setup and has the chance to win extra via two bonus features. As well as a huge jackpot it gives you the chance to win free spins and scatters where you can win even more. Similar to the much-loved video game, it is fast-paced and exciting.

Neon City

Arcade games are extremely popular throughout different gaming platforms and consoles. Lots of people like the idea of playing vintage games and so arcade games that look retro certainly get players attention.

For those players looking for a traditional arcade looking slot game, a go at Neon City is highly recommended. With great graphics including some very 80s looking fruit icons and numerous chances to win, it is a game that is likely to keep players interested for a long time. Combine this with 6 reels and 7 symbols available on each; you can quickly see that there are thousands of different ways to win.
For extra ways to win you can pick up free spins, mystery fruit prizes and even gamble any winnings for the chance to win even more!

Lara Croft: Tomb Raider

Comic books, video games and Hollywood blockbuster videos, Lara Croft has done it all. With the franchise being such a popular one, it is no surprise that they have developed a slot machine along similar lines.
The Tomb Raider Slot Game guides players through an exciting and interactive adventure, with nods to the Lara Croft franchise that fans know and love throughout the whole game. With 25 possible pay lines across 5 reels, there are certainly plenty of chances to win.
Various symbols appear to help you complete pay lines and you can even bet your winnings and win more via their multiplier option – so plenty to keep you entertained while you’re playing these Lara Croft inspired slots.

Call Of Duty 2020 Is Still Scheduled To Release This Year, According To Daniel Alegre

Activision is looking to shoot out yet another Call of Duty game, fulfilling the annual release cycle — which has been milked to death. With that said, during an earnings call, Activision will continue with its plans to ship the next Call of Duty game in the ongoing series this year despite coronavirus concerns. Continue reading “Call Of Duty 2020 Is Still Scheduled To Release This Year, According To Daniel Alegre”

Rumor Watch: Next Call of Duty Game is a Black Ops Reboot

Coming from a reliable source who previously has broken and covered numerous accurate Call of Duty leaks comes fresh information about the upcoming 2020 release. Tentatively it will be a more gritty and gory campaign that focuses on the events of the Vietnam War. Continue reading “Rumor Watch: Next Call of Duty Game is a Black Ops Reboot”

Activision To Release Remasters Of Older Games And A New Call Of Duty This Year

Games that you may have cherished back in the day by Activision will come out in current year as a remaster, remake, or a new IP according to a new report. And like clockwork, a new Call of Duty game will drop sometime later this year. Continue reading “Activision To Release Remasters Of Older Games And A New Call Of Duty This Year”

Call Of Duty Development Shakeup Reportedly Slates Black Ops 5 For 2020

It looks like the Call of Duty series in in the midst of a shakeup, as the team at Treyarch is reportedly taking over development of the series installment slated for 2020, which will be a new entry in the Black Ops series. Continue reading “Call Of Duty Development Shakeup Reportedly Slates Black Ops 5 For 2020”

Activision Promising Something ‘Game-Changing’ With Next Call Of Duty

The latest installment in the Call of Duty series is expected out later this year and, while we don’t have many concrete details about the game just yet, a comment made during a recent earnings call states that shooter fans should expect “game-changing experiences.” Continue reading “Activision Promising Something ‘Game-Changing’ With Next Call Of Duty”

Activision Confirms Call Of Duty 2018 Will Be Developed By Treyarch

During Activision Blizzard investor relation (IR) report the company has confirmed rumors about Treyarch developing the Call of Duty game due for release in 2018. The first-person shooter is billed to release during Q4 2018, which sets its launch window between October through December. Continue reading “Activision Confirms Call Of Duty 2018 Will Be Developed By Treyarch”

Latest Job Listings For Infinity Ward’s Call of Duty Calls For Game Code Engineers

Infinity Ward not too long ago posted up a notice about a new studio expansion in Kraków, Poland. The company under Activision, as of now, seeks for game code engineers for a new project, which is likely a new Call of Duty game. Continue reading “Latest Job Listings For Infinity Ward’s Call of Duty Calls For Game Code Engineers”

Wichita Police Kill Innocent Man Following Swatting Prank Call

Call of Duty Swatting

On December 29th, 2017 The Wichita Eagle reported that Kansas police had killed an innocent man on December 28th, 2017. The police were responding to a dispatch where they believed a young man had shot his father in the head, was holding his mother and brother at gunpoint, and was ready to pour gasoline on the floor and set the house ablaze. Police showed up at the residence, and after asking the man to step outside, fired a shot and killed him. It turns out that the call was a prank and they killed an innocent man. Continue reading “Wichita Police Kill Innocent Man Following Swatting Prank Call”

Infinity Ward Opens New Polish Studio For Research And Development

Not that much is known about the next Call of Duty game. However we do know that Infinity Ward has a new research and development studio based in Kraków, Poland. Some fans speculate that this studio will help update the CoD game engine, but what is known is that Michal Drobot will lead the new Infinity Ward Poland team. Continue reading “Infinity Ward Opens New Polish Studio For Research And Development”

Call of Duty: World War II Review: Showstopper

Call of Duty WW2 Review

[Disclosure: A review code was provided for the contents of this article]

From storming the beaches of Normandy to scrambling desperately up the banks of the Volga or rushing the Reichstag itself, Call of Duty has always excelled in its depiction of the Second World War above all else. Whilst I admit to enjoying Modern Warfare and its sequel, all the Black Ops games and Advanced and Infinite Warfare for what they brought in terms of long term multiplayer experiences, I honestly never felt they represented the same kind of heroic struggle that the original game and its canon sequels did. Continue reading “Call of Duty: World War II Review: Showstopper”

Sledgehammer Notes That Call Of Duty WW2 Will Be Biggest Game Yet

Call of Duty is a series that comes out yearly and amasses millions of players. For some it means everything to them, and well, to others it is complete cancer. At one point more people gravitated to the former, especially during Call of Duty’s WW2 days — which the upcoming game is rumored to be exploring this time around. And speaking of the upcoming version, the devs note that it will be the “biggest game” Call of Duty game they’ve made yet. Continue reading “Sledgehammer Notes That Call Of Duty WW2 Will Be Biggest Game Yet”

Call OF Duty New Promo Art Potentially Leaks World War 2 Setting

Are you tired of Call Of Duty going Back To The Future? Well, it looks like Activision has finally gotten their heads out of their butt to listen to the fans. If this leaked promo art is true, we could be getting a new Call Of Duty game that returns back to World War II.
Continue reading “Call OF Duty New Promo Art Potentially Leaks World War 2 Setting”