Staatssekretär Chris Lee gibt Update zu ESA-Lobbyisten, die versuchen, Loot Box Bill zu stoppen

Das demokratische Mitglied des Repräsentantenhaus von Hawaii, Chris Lee, hat ein weiteres Video über Mikrotransaktionsmechanik und wie sie in Videospielen umgesetzt werden. Diesmal stellt er die ESA in Frage, dass prozentuale Angaben zu Loot-Boxen in der ESRB-Bewertung aufgeführt sind und mehr. Weiterlesen “State Rep Chris Lee Gives Update On ESA Lobbyists Attempting To Stop Loot Box Bill”

State Rep Chris Lee sagt, dass ein Unterschied im Kampf Loot-Boxen passiert

In den letzten Nachrichten hat das demokratische Mitglied des Repräsentantenhauses von Hawaii, Chris Lee, ein neues Video über die jüngsten Fortschritte veröffentlicht, die angeblich gegen räuberische Loot-Boxen in Videospielen unter anderen Regierungsbeamten gemacht wurden. Weiterlesen “State Rep Chris Lee Says That A Difference Is Happening Fighting Loot-Boxes”

US-Gesetzgeber sagt, dass es Zeit ist, gegen räuberische Beutekisten vorzugehen

Erst letzten Monat begannen die Staatsvertreter Hawaiis mit Ermittlungen wegen räuberischer Loot-Boxen wegen EA und DICE Star Wars Battlefront 2. Der demokratische Repräsentant Chris Lee war sehr vehement über die Situation und scheint die Sache ernst genug zu nehmen, um ein neues Video namens "Time To Step Up" zu machen. Weiterlesen “US Lawmaker Says That It’s Time To “Step Up” Against Predatory Loot-Boxes”

State Rep Chris Lee Gives Update On ESA Lobbyists Attempting To Stop Loot Box Bill

Democratic member of the Hawaii House of Representatives, Chris Lee, has another video on microtransaction mechanics and how they are implemented into video games. This time he questions the ESA about loot box percentage disclosures being listed on the ESRB rating, and more. Continue reading “State Rep Chris Lee Gives Update On ESA Lobbyists Attempting To Stop Loot Box Bill”

State Rep Chris Lee Says That A Difference Is Happening Fighting Loot-Boxes

In recent news, Democratic member of the Hawaii House of Representatives, Chris Lee, has published a new video about the recent progress that is said to have been made against predatory loot-boxes being in video games among other government officials. Continue reading “State Rep Chris Lee Says That A Difference Is Happening Fighting Loot-Boxes”

US Lawmaker Says That It’s Time To “Step Up” Against Predatory Loot-Boxes

Just last month, Hawaii’s state representatives started an investigation regarding predatory loot-boxes due to EA and DICE’s Star Wars Battlefront 2. Democratic State Representative Chris Lee was very vocal about the situation, and seems to take the matter serious enough to make a new video called “Time To Step Up”. Continue reading “US Lawmaker Says That It’s Time To “Step Up” Against Predatory Loot-Boxes”

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
~