Des aventures pour PC dessinées à la main et orientées vers l'est, Earthbound's Charm

Vers l'est

Pixpil et Chucklefish's Vers l'est est un magnifique jeu d'aventure dessiné à la main qui sortira bientôt sur Steam pour PC. Le jeu est un retour isométrique aux JRPG classiques comme Secret of Mana Secret of Evermore, mais avec une saveur artistique et esthétique semblable à celle de jeux comme Attaché à la terre et Eden Industries ' Citoyens de la Terre. Lire la suite ... "L'aventure PC dessinée à la main oriente le charme de Earthbound"

Stardew Valley Update 1.3 apporte le multijoueur coopératif

Stardew Valley La dernière mise à jour qui a été abandonnée le 1er août apporte le support multijoueur sur PC. C'est vrai, les personnes qui utilisent Steam ou GOG pourront jouer avec des amis via la mise à jour 1.3. Lire la suite ... «La mise à jour 1.3 de Stardew Valley apporte le multijoueur coopératif»

Où est Morten? Apparemment à l'autre bout du monde, révèle Pathway

Sentier

Souffrez de me laisser marcher assez longtemps et vous remarquerez un motif récurrent; J'ai une forte affinité pour les graphismes pixel art de style 8-bit / 16. Lire la suite ... «Où est Morten? Apparemment à mi-chemin dans le monde, révèle la voie "

Starbound 1.3.1 ajoute de nouveaux sons, corrige les typos et ajoute des cornes Mech

Starbound

Chucklefish a publié le patch 1.3.1 pour Starbound avec tout un tas de corrections. Si vous espériez beaucoup de nouveau contenu ou de mises à niveau des systèmes existants, vous serez très déçu. La mise à jour se concentre principalement sur la réalisation d’ajustements, la correction de fautes de frappe et l’ajout de nouveaux sons au jeu. Lire la suite ... "Starbound 1.3.1 ajoute de nouveaux sons, corrige les fautes de frappe et ajoute des klaxons mécaniques"

Starbound 1.2 mise à jour ajoute Terraformers Monde, Ancient Dungeons

Le contenu du jeu final pour beaucoup de jeux est habituellement posé comme un nouveau jeu + avec des ennemis difficiles et un autre contenu non remarquable. Cependant, pour Starbound, Le développeur et l'éditeur Chucklefish ont pris une route très différente de leur contenu final, ouvrant un tout nouveau monde d'exploration et de contenu avec leur mise à jour 1.2 Vault. Lire la suite ... "La mise à jour Starbound 1.2 ajoute des Terraformers du monde et des donjons anciens"

Chucklefish Apologizes To SJWs Over Whites Voicing Three “POC” Characters In Wargroove

With SJW logic floating around this era, the soy-sipping crowd has no problems with people like Phil Lamarr voicing characters like Samurai Jack from the animated show, or Terrence C. Carson and Christopher Judge voicing Kratos from the God of War series, but once we have whites like Laura Bailey voicing Nadine Ross in Uncharted 4: A Thief’s End, or like in this recent case with Wargroove and Chucklefish, we see the social justice crowd fall apart. Continue reading “Chucklefish Apologizes To SJWs Over Whites Voicing Three “POC” Characters In Wargroove”

Eastward, Hand-Drawn PC Adventure Channels Earthbound’s Charm

Eastward

Pixpil and Chucklefish’s Eastward is a gorgeous hand-drawn adventure game set to come out soon on Steam for PC. The game is an isometric throwback to classic JRPGs like Secret of Mana and Secret of Evermore, but with an art-style and aesthetic flavor similar to games like Earthbound and Eden Industries’ Citizens of Earth. Continue reading “Eastward, Hand-Drawn PC Adventure Channels Earthbound’s Charm”

Stardew Valley Update 1.3 Brings Co-op Multiplayer

Stardew Valley latest update that dropped as of August 1st brings multiplayer support to PC. That’s right, folks who use Steam or GOG will be able to play with friends via update 1.3. Continue reading “Stardew Valley Update 1.3 Brings Co-op Multiplayer”

Where’s Morten? Apparently Halfway Around the World, Reveals Pathway

Pathway

Suffer to let me ramble long enough and you’ll notice a recurring pattern; I have a strong affinity for 8-bit/16-bit styled pixel art graphics. Continue reading “Where’s Morten? Apparently Halfway Around the World, Reveals Pathway”

Starbound 1.3.1 Adds New Sounds, Fixes Typos, And Adds Mech Horns

Starbound

Chucklefish released patch 1.3.1 for Starbound featuring a whole bunch of fixes. If you were hoping for a lot of new content or upgrades to existing systems then you’re going to be very disappointed. The update focuses mostly on making tweaks, fixing typos and adding a few new sounds to the game. Continue reading “Starbound 1.3.1 Adds New Sounds, Fixes Typos, And Adds Mech Horns”

Starbound 1.2 Update Adds World Terraformers, Ancient Dungeons

End-game content for a lot of games is usually some tossed-together after-thought, such as a New Game+ with some difficult enemies and some other non-noteworthy content. However, for Starbound, developer and publisher Chucklefish have taken a very different route to their end-game content, opening up a whole new world of exploration and content with their 1.2 Vault update. Continue reading “Starbound 1.2 Update Adds World Terraformers, Ancient Dungeons”

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!