Civilization VI: Das Sammeln von Storm-Trailer fördert die Macht der Globalisierung

Zivilisation VI, der Sturm sammelt

Firaxis und 2K haben den neuesten Kinofilm für das kommende Erweiterungspaket für veröffentlicht Zivilisation VI: Gewitter sammeln. Die neue Erweiterung soll im Februar auf 14th, 2019 im nächsten Jahr erscheinen. Weiterlesen "Civilization VI: Das Sammeln von Storm Trailer fördert die Macht der Globalisierung"

Civilization VI Devs Wut Real Cree Nation nach der Fixierung der südkoreanischen Führer

Zivilisation VI Koreanisch

Firaxis Games ist jetzt wirklich in der Kontroverse. Das Studio wurde ursprünglich dafür gehämmert, in der kommenden Zeit eine weibliche koreanische Herrscherin zu verunglimpfen Zivilisation VI: Aufstieg und Fall Erweiterung, die erwischte den Zorn der tatsächlichen Südkoreaner weil sie das Gefühl hatten, im wirklichen Leben inkompetent und im Spiel hässlich zu sein, und jetzt haben sie die in Kanada lebende Cree-Nation verärgert. Weiterlesen "Civilization VI Devs ärgern echte Cree-Nation, nachdem sie den südkoreanischen Führer repariert haben"

Civilization 6: Aufstieg und Fall DLC wird Chandragupta Maurya hinzufügen

Zivilisation VI Aufstieg und Fall Indien

Firaxis vermasselte mit ihrem koreanischen Führer königlich Zivilisation VI: Aufstieg und Fallfangend großer Zorn und Bestürzung von den eigentlichen Koreanern. Das Studio hatte eine viel weniger harte Gegenreaktion mit der kürzlichen Enthüllung von Chandragupta Maurya als zweitem Hauptführer Indiens neben Mahatmas Ghandi. Weiterlesen "Civilization 6: Aufstieg und Fall DLC wird Chandragupta Maurya hinzufügen"

Civilization VI Mod Support und Steam Workshop von Firaxis bestätigt

Es sollte nicht überraschen, dass Entwickler normalerweise Mod-Unterstützung und Mod-Tools in Anspruch nehmen, um über DLC mehr Geld aus einem Spiel zu sammeln. Oft mit verfügbaren Mods, anstatt DLC-Spieler zu kaufen, könnten Spieler einfach bessere Inhalte erstellen, um schlechte Funktionen auszugleichen. Leider gibt es keine Mod-Unterstützung für Civilization VI von diesem Augenblick an, aber das wird gesagt, an einem Multiplayer-Live-Stream basiert zu ändern. Civilization VI jetzt für den PC über Steam ist out. Weiterlesen "Civilization VI Mod Support und Steam Workshop von Firaxis bestätigt"

Civilization 6 Guide: Wie Verwenden von Polen und Jadwiga

Benötigen Sie eine Anleitung, wie zu spielen und zu nutzen Cid Meiers Civilization VI neue Polen Zivilisation? Wenn Sie schauen, um zu verstehen, wie Jadwiga zu spielen und die neue Nation auf die effektivste Art und Weise zu spielen, hoffentlich wird dieser Leitfaden Ihnen helfen. Civ VI ist derzeit für den PC über Steam erhältlich. Weiterlesen "Civilization 6 Guide: Wie man Polen und Jadwiga benutzt"

Sid Meiers Civilization VI Guide: Tipps und Tricks für Anfänger

Auf der Suche nach einem Leitfaden, um schnell zu verstehen, was in 2K Games und Fireaxis sein wird Civilization VI? Hoffentlich wird dieser Leitfaden Neulingen helfen zusammen, sowie erfahrene Spieler, die ein wenig rostig sind und versuchen, einen Vorsprung auf einige der neu implementierten Funktionen erhalten in Civilization VI. Civ VI wird voraussichtlich am 21. Oktober über Steam für den PC herauskommen. Weiterlesen "Sid Meiers Civilization VI Guide: Tipps und Tricks für Anfänger"

Sid Meiers Civilization VI erhält neuen Trailer zum Kinostart

Mit nur drei Tage, bis die neueste gehen Civilization VI Der Publisher 2K Games und der Entwickler Firaxis haben vor dem Starttermin des Strategiespiels am 21. Oktober einen neuen Trailer zum Kinostart veröffentlicht. Weiterlesen "Sid Meiers Civilization VI erhält neuen Trailer zum Kinostart"

Sid Meiers Civilization VI New Trailer behandelt das antike Sumeria

Civilization VI Trailer hat vor kurzem einen neuen spielbaren Führer im kommenden Spiel gezeigt. Wie in den meisten Trailers für das Simulationsspiel, sehen wir den Führer, der Gilgamesh ist, führen die alten Sumerer. Civilization VI wird voraussichtlich am 21. Oktober für den PC herauskommen. Weiterlesen "Sid Meiers Civilization VI neuer Trailer deckt antike Sumeria ab"

Sid Meiers Civilization VI bietet entstapelbare Städte und neue Fähigkeiten

Diejenigen, die es genossen, den beliebten Simulator in den 1990-Versionen zu spielen, werden höchstwahrscheinlich die neuere Version von genießen Civilization VI mit seinen neuen Funktionen. Einige neue Inhalte, die diesen Herbst für den PC erscheinen sollen, werden in das Spiel aufgenommen, mit denen die Spieler Teile ihrer Stadt wie zuvor präzise auswählen und erweitern können. Weiterlesen "Sid Meiers Civilization VI bietet das Entstapeln von Städten und neue Fähigkeiten"

Sid Meiers Civilization VI für PC erhält ersten offiziellen Ankündigungstrailer

Civilization VI erhielt ein neues Ankündigungsvideo, das einige Screenshots enthält, die die Grafik der Strategiesaga im Spiel zeigen. Das PC-Spiel von Firaxis ist für den 21. Oktober 2016 geplant. Weiterlesen "Sid Meiers Civilization VI für PC erhält ersten offiziellen Ankündigungstrailer"

Civilization VI: Gathering Storm Trailer Promotes The Power Of Globalization

Civilization VI Gathering Storm

Firaxis and 2K released the latest cinematic for the upcoming expansion pack for Civilization VI: Gathering Storm. The new expansion is due to release on February 14th, 2019 next year. Continue reading “Civilization VI: Gathering Storm Trailer Promotes The Power Of Globalization”

Civilization VI Devs Anger Real Cree Nation After Fixing South Korean Leader

Civilization VI Korean

Firaxis Games is really rolling in the controversy now. The studio was originally hammered for uglifying a female Korean ruler in the upcoming Civilization VI: Rise and Fall expansion, which caught the ire of actual South Koreans because they felt she was incompetent in real life and made ugly in the game, and now they’ve upset the Cree nation residing in Canada. Continue reading “Civilization VI Devs Anger Real Cree Nation After Fixing South Korean Leader”

Civilization 6: Rise And Fall DLC Will Add Chandragupta Maurya

Civilization VI Rise and Fall India

Firaxis royally screwed up with their Korean leader for Civilization VI: Rise and Fall, catching great ire and consternation from actual Koreans. The studio had a far less harsh backlash with the recent unveiling of Chandragupta Maurya as the second major leader of India next to Mahatmas Ghandi. Continue reading “Civilization 6: Rise And Fall DLC Will Add Chandragupta Maurya”

Civilization VI Devs Criticized By Actual Koreans For Pushing SJW Feminist Agenda

Civilization VI Korea

What happens when you attempt to appease feminists and Social Justice Warriors by adding in a leader from a foreign nation you have little knowledge about but want to make sure gender representation is at the top of your priorities? Well, you end up in Firaxis’ situation where they choose to have Korea represented in the Civilization VI: Rise and Fall expansion pack by a female leader that actual Koreans absolutely despise for having ruined their nation. Continue reading “Civilization VI Devs Criticized By Actual Koreans For Pushing SJW Feminist Agenda”

Civilization VI Mod Support And Steam Workshop Confirmed By Firaxis

It should come in as no surprise that developers usually hold out on mod support and mod tools  to accumulate more money from a game via DLC. Oftentimes with mods available, instead of buying DLC gamers could just make better content to compensate for poor features. Sadly, there’s no mod support for Sid Meier’s Civilization VI as of this moment, but that is said to change based on a multiplayer live-stream. Civilization VI is out now for PC via Steam. Continue reading “Civilization VI Mod Support And Steam Workshop Confirmed By Firaxis”

Civilization 6 Guide: How To Use Poland And Jadwiga

Need a guide on how to play and utilize Cid Meier’s Civilization VI’s new Poland civilization? If you are looking to understand how to play Jadwiga and play the new nation in the most effective way, hopefully this guide will help you. Civ VI is currently out now for PC via Steam. Continue reading “Civilization 6 Guide: How To Use Poland And Jadwiga”

Sid Meier’s Civilization VI Guide: Tips And Tricks For Beginners

Looking for a guide to get an early understanding on what will be in 2K Games and Fireaxis’ Civilization VI? Hopefully this guide will help newcomers along, as well as veteran players who are a little rusty and seek to get a head-start on some of the newly implemented features in Sid Meier’s Civilization VI. Civ VI is set to come out for PC via Steam on October 21st. Continue reading “Sid Meier’s Civilization VI Guide: Tips And Tricks For Beginners”

Sid Meier’s Civilization VI Gains New Cinematic Launch Trailer

With only three days to go until the newest Sid Meier’s Civilization VI becomes available for PC via Steam, publisher 2K Games and developer Firaxis have released a new cinematic launch trailer ahead of the strategy game’s October 21st launch date. Continue reading “Sid Meier’s Civilization VI Gains New Cinematic Launch Trailer”

Sid Meier’s Civilization VI New Trailer Covers Ancient Sumeria

Sid Meier’s Civilization VI trailer recently revealed a new playable leader in the upcoming game. Like in most trailers for the simulation game, we get to see the leader, who is Gilgamesh, lead the ancient Sumerians. Sid Meier’s Civilization VI is set to come out for PC on October 21st. Continue reading “Sid Meier’s Civilization VI New Trailer Covers Ancient Sumeria”

Sid Meier’s Civilization VI Offers Unstacking Cities And New Abilities

Those who enjoyed playing the popular simulator back in the 1990’s will most likely enjoy the newer iteration of Sid Meier’s Civilization VI with its new features. Set to debut this Fall for PC, some new content makes its way into the game that will allow players to precisely select and expand parts of their city unlike before. Continue reading “Sid Meier’s Civilization VI Offers Unstacking Cities And New Abilities”

Sid Meier’s Civilization VI For PC Gains First Official Announcement Trailer

Sid Meier’s Civilization VI received a new announcement video, which arrives with a couple of screenshots that show off the strategy saga’s in-game graphics. The PC game by Firaxis is slated for October 21st, 2016. Continue reading “Sid Meier’s Civilization VI For PC Gains First Official Announcement Trailer”

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!