Civilization VI: La caravane de collecte de tempêtes favorise le pouvoir de la mondialisation

Civilisation VI Rassemblement Tempête

Firaxis et 2K ont publié la dernière cinématique du prochain pack d’extension pour Civilisation VI: Tempête de rassemblement. La nouvelle extension devrait sortir en février 14th, 2019 l'année prochaine. Lire la suite ... "Civilization VI: Gathering Storm Trailer fait la promotion du pouvoir de la mondialisation"

Civilization VI Devs Anger La véritable nation crie après la fixation du leader sud-coréen

Civilisation VI coréen

Firaxis Games tourne vraiment dans la controverse maintenant. Le studio a été à l'origine martelé pour uglifying une règle féminine coréenne dans le prochain Civilisation VI: montée et chute l'expansion, qui attrapé la colère des Sud-Coréens réels parce qu’ils pensaient qu’elle était incompétente dans la vie réelle et rendue laide dans le jeu, et maintenant ils ont bouleversé la nation crie qui réside au Canada. Lire la suite ... «Les développeurs de Civilization VI mettent en colère une vraie nation crie après avoir réparé le leader sud-coréen»

Civilization 6: Rise And Fall DLC ajoutera Chandragupta Maurya

Civilisation VI Rise and Fall Inde

Firaxis royalement foutu avec leur chef coréen pour Civilisation VI: montée et chute, attraper grande colère et la consternation des Coréens réels. Le studio a eu une réaction beaucoup moins sévère avec le dévoilement récent de Chandragupta Maurya en tant que deuxième principal leader de l'Inde à côté de Mahatmas Ghandi. Lire la suite ... "Civilization 6: Rise And Fall DLC ajoutera Chandragupta Maurya"

Civilisation VI Mod Soutien Et Steam Workshop confirmée par Firaxis

Il n'est pas surprenant que les développeurs tiennent généralement sur le support des mods et les outils de mod pour accumuler plus d'argent d'un jeu via DLC. Souvent, avec des mods disponibles, au lieu d'acheter des DLC, les joueurs pourraient simplement créer un meilleur contenu pour compenser les fonctionnalités médiocres. Malheureusement, il n'y a pas de support de mod pour Sid Meier's Civilization VI à partir de ce moment, mais ce qui est dit de changer en fonction d'un mode multijoueur live-stream. civilisation VI est sorti maintenant pour PC via Steam. Lire la suite ... "Support de Civilization VI Mod et Steam Workshop confirmé par Firaxis"

Guide 6 Civilisation: Comment faire pour utiliser la Pologne et Jadwiga

Besoin d'un guide sur la façon de jouer et utiliser Cid Meier's Civilization VI's Pologne nouvelle civilisation? Si vous cherchez à comprendre comment jouer Jadwiga et jouer la nouvelle nation de la manière la plus efficace, nous espérons que ce guide vous aidera. Civ VI est actuellement disponible pour PC via Steam. Lire la suite ... "Guide Civilization 6: Comment utiliser la Pologne et Jadwiga"

Sid Meier's Civilization VI Guide: Trucs et astuces pour les débutants

Vous cherchez un guide pour comprendre rapidement ce que seront les jeux 2K et Fireaxis civilisation VI? Espérons que ce guide aidera les nouveaux venus, ainsi que les joueurs vétérans qui sont un peu rouillés et qui cherchent à prendre de l'avance sur certaines des fonctionnalités nouvellement mises en œuvre dans Sid Meier's Civilization VI. Civ VI devrait sortir sur PC via Steam le 21 octobre. Lire la suite ... «Guide de Sid Meier's Civilization VI: trucs et astuces pour les débutants»

La civilisation VI de Sid Meier gagne une nouvelle bande-annonce de lancement cinématographique

Avec seulement trois jours pour aller jusqu'à ce que le plus récent Sid Meier's Civilization VI devient disponible pour PC via Steam, l'éditeur 2K Games et le développeur Firaxis ont publié une nouvelle bande-annonce de lancement cinématographique avant la date de lancement du jeu de stratégie le 21 octobre. Lire la suite ... «La civilisation VI de Sid Meier gagne une nouvelle bande-annonce de lancement cinématographique»

Sid Meier's Civilization VI: une nouvelle remorque couvre l'ancienne Sumérie

Sid Meier's Civilization VI remorque a récemment révélé un nouveau leader jouable dans le prochain match. Comme dans la plupart des remorques pour le jeu de simulation, on arrive à voir le chef, qui est Gilgamesh, diriger les anciens Sumériens. Sid Meier's Civilization VI devrait sortir sur PC le 21 octobre. Lire la suite ... «La nouvelle bande-annonce de Sid Meier's Civilization VI couvre l'ancienne Sumeria»

La civilisation VI de Sid Meier offre des villes sans empilement et de nouvelles capacités

Ceux qui ont aimé jouer au populaire simulateur dans le 1990 apprécieront probablement la nouvelle itération de Sid Meier's Civilization VI avec ses nouvelles fonctionnalités. Devant faire ses débuts cet automne sur PC, un nouveau contenu fait son entrée dans le jeu qui permettra aux joueurs de sélectionner et d'agrandir avec précision des parties de leur ville, contrairement à ce qui était auparavant. Lire la suite ... «La civilisation VI de Sid Meier offre des villes dépilatoires et de nouvelles capacités»

La civilisation VI de Sid Meier pour PC gagne la première bande-annonce officielle

Sid Meier's Civilization VI a reçu une nouvelle vidéo d'annonce, qui arrive avec quelques captures d'écran qui montrent les graphismes en jeu de la saga stratégique. Le jeu PC de Firaxis est prévu pour le 21 octobre 2016. Lire la suite ... "Civilization VI de Sid Meier pour PC remporte la première bande-annonce officielle"

Civilization VI: Gathering Storm Trailer Promotes The Power Of Globalization

Civilization VI Gathering Storm

Firaxis and 2K released the latest cinematic for the upcoming expansion pack for Civilization VI: Gathering Storm. The new expansion is due to release on February 14th, 2019 next year. Continue reading “Civilization VI: Gathering Storm Trailer Promotes The Power Of Globalization”

Civilization VI Devs Anger Real Cree Nation After Fixing South Korean Leader

Civilization VI Korean

Firaxis Games is really rolling in the controversy now. The studio was originally hammered for uglifying a female Korean ruler in the upcoming Civilization VI: Rise and Fall expansion, which caught the ire of actual South Koreans because they felt she was incompetent in real life and made ugly in the game, and now they’ve upset the Cree nation residing in Canada. Continue reading “Civilization VI Devs Anger Real Cree Nation After Fixing South Korean Leader”

Civilization 6: Rise And Fall DLC Will Add Chandragupta Maurya

Civilization VI Rise and Fall India

Firaxis royally screwed up with their Korean leader for Civilization VI: Rise and Fall, catching great ire and consternation from actual Koreans. The studio had a far less harsh backlash with the recent unveiling of Chandragupta Maurya as the second major leader of India next to Mahatmas Ghandi. Continue reading “Civilization 6: Rise And Fall DLC Will Add Chandragupta Maurya”

Civilization VI Devs Criticized By Actual Koreans For Pushing SJW Feminist Agenda

Civilization VI Korea

What happens when you attempt to appease feminists and Social Justice Warriors by adding in a leader from a foreign nation you have little knowledge about but want to make sure gender representation is at the top of your priorities? Well, you end up in Firaxis’ situation where they choose to have Korea represented in the Civilization VI: Rise and Fall expansion pack by a female leader that actual Koreans absolutely despise for having ruined their nation. Continue reading “Civilization VI Devs Criticized By Actual Koreans For Pushing SJW Feminist Agenda”

Civilization VI Mod Support And Steam Workshop Confirmed By Firaxis

It should come in as no surprise that developers usually hold out on mod support and mod tools  to accumulate more money from a game via DLC. Oftentimes with mods available, instead of buying DLC gamers could just make better content to compensate for poor features. Sadly, there’s no mod support for Sid Meier’s Civilization VI as of this moment, but that is said to change based on a multiplayer live-stream. Civilization VI is out now for PC via Steam. Continue reading “Civilization VI Mod Support And Steam Workshop Confirmed By Firaxis”

Civilization 6 Guide: How To Use Poland And Jadwiga

Need a guide on how to play and utilize Cid Meier’s Civilization VI’s new Poland civilization? If you are looking to understand how to play Jadwiga and play the new nation in the most effective way, hopefully this guide will help you. Civ VI is currently out now for PC via Steam. Continue reading “Civilization 6 Guide: How To Use Poland And Jadwiga”

Sid Meier’s Civilization VI Guide: Tips And Tricks For Beginners

Looking for a guide to get an early understanding on what will be in 2K Games and Fireaxis’ Civilization VI? Hopefully this guide will help newcomers along, as well as veteran players who are a little rusty and seek to get a head-start on some of the newly implemented features in Sid Meier’s Civilization VI. Civ VI is set to come out for PC via Steam on October 21st. Continue reading “Sid Meier’s Civilization VI Guide: Tips And Tricks For Beginners”

Sid Meier’s Civilization VI Gains New Cinematic Launch Trailer

With only three days to go until the newest Sid Meier’s Civilization VI becomes available for PC via Steam, publisher 2K Games and developer Firaxis have released a new cinematic launch trailer ahead of the strategy game’s October 21st launch date. Continue reading “Sid Meier’s Civilization VI Gains New Cinematic Launch Trailer”

Sid Meier’s Civilization VI New Trailer Covers Ancient Sumeria

Sid Meier’s Civilization VI trailer recently revealed a new playable leader in the upcoming game. Like in most trailers for the simulation game, we get to see the leader, who is Gilgamesh, lead the ancient Sumerians. Sid Meier’s Civilization VI is set to come out for PC on October 21st. Continue reading “Sid Meier’s Civilization VI New Trailer Covers Ancient Sumeria”

Sid Meier’s Civilization VI Offers Unstacking Cities And New Abilities

Those who enjoyed playing the popular simulator back in the 1990’s will most likely enjoy the newer iteration of Sid Meier’s Civilization VI with its new features. Set to debut this Fall for PC, some new content makes its way into the game that will allow players to precisely select and expand parts of their city unlike before. Continue reading “Sid Meier’s Civilization VI Offers Unstacking Cities And New Abilities”

Sid Meier’s Civilization VI For PC Gains First Official Announcement Trailer

Sid Meier’s Civilization VI received a new announcement video, which arrives with a couple of screenshots that show off the strategy saga’s in-game graphics. The PC game by Firaxis is slated for October 21st, 2016. Continue reading “Sid Meier’s Civilization VI For PC Gains First Official Announcement Trailer”

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!