Mächtige Nr. 9-Belohnungen wurden für einige Unterstützer noch nicht versandt

Comcept hat jemals mit Spielern in heißem Wasser seit Mighty Nr. 9 wurde unter schlecht kommunizierten Umständen immer wieder verschoben, und dann in einer Art und Weise veröffentlicht, die viele Gefühl verlassen, als ob es viel war aus dem fertigen Produkt zu wünschen übrig. Nun, diejenigen, die den Kickstarter half zurück sind peeved noch, dass einige der Dinge, die sie für noch bezahlt haben noch ankommen. Weiterlesen "Mächtige Nr. 9-Belohnungen wurden für einige Unterstützer noch nicht verschickt"

Recore Ruft 30 Minute Gratis-Testversion Demo

Wenn Sie sich nicht für den Third-Person-Plattform-Shooter von Armature Studios und Keiji Inafune entschieden haben, versucht Microsoft, es einfacher zu machen, Spieler zum Kauf zu überreden Recore indem sie 30 ganze Minuten des Spiels, kostenlos zu probieren. Weiterlesen "ReCore erhält 30-minütige kostenlose Testversion"

Recore Gameplay Video Previews bekämpfen und eine Boss-Kampf

Ein neues Gameplay-Vorschau wurde für das Spiel freigegeben Recore, der bald veröffentlichte Third-Person-Shooter für Xbox One und PC. Das Spiel wurde von Comcept und Amature Studio entwickelt und bietet futuristische Einstellungen, viele Schüsse, Roboter-Haustiere und viele reflexbasierte Kämpfe. Weiterlesen "ReCore Gameplay Video Previews Kampf und ein Bosskampf"

Testbericht: Mighty No. 9s inkonsistentes Design lässt die Spieler aufgeregt

Mighty Nr. 9

Comcept Side-Scrolling-Plattform, Mighty Nr. 9Inmitten einer Flut die Aufmerksamkeit der Medien ins Leben gerufen, ein Großteil davon war nicht gut. Wenn jedoch die Verbraucher endlich ihre Hände auf das Spiel zu bekommen verwaltet und ihre Gedanken über den Titel teilen, die Dinge schnell wurde klar, dass Mighty Nr. 9 hatte Potenzial, wurde aber nicht optimal genutzt. Weiterlesen "Review Report: Das inkonsistente Design von Mighty No. 9 lässt die Spieler aufgeregt"

Mighty No. 9 Trailer erinnert Gamer daran, dass das Spiel noch nicht fertig ist

Nach dem neuesten Trailer von Deep Silver und Comcept, Mighty Nr. 9 wird am 21. Juni für Heimkonsolen und PC veröffentlicht. Der Trailer macht sich selbstständig und macht sich über die Geek-Kultur lustig, aber letztendlich ist es eine Erinnerung daran, dass das Spiel in einer Weise verzögert wurde, die sowohl Deep Silver als auch Comcept ziemlich verlegen machen sollte. Weiterlesen "Der mächtige Trailer Nr. 9 erinnert die Spieler daran, dass das Spiel noch nicht veröffentlicht wurde."

Mighty No. 9 Rewards Still Haven’t Shipped For Some Backers

Comcept has been in hot water with gamers ever since Mighty No. 9 was repeatedly delayed under poorly communicated circumstances, and then released in a way that left many feeling as if there was much to be desired out of the finished product. Well, those who helped back the Kickstarter are still peeved that some of the things they paid for still have yet to arrive. Continue reading “Mighty No. 9 Rewards Still Haven’t Shipped For Some Backers”

ReCore Gets 30 Minute Free-Trial Demo

If you’ve been undecided about the third-person platform shooter from Armature Studios and Keiji Inafune, Microsoft is trying to make it easier to persuade gamers into making a purchase of ReCore by allowing them to taste 30 whole minutes of the game, free of charge. Continue reading “ReCore Gets 30 Minute Free-Trial Demo”

ReCore Gameplay Video Previews Combat And A Boss Fight

A new gameplay preview was released for the game ReCore, the soon-to-be-released third-person shooter for Xbox One and PC. The game is designed by Comcept and Amature Studio, featuring futuristic settings, lots of shooting, robotic pets and a lot of reflex-based combat. Continue reading “ReCore Gameplay Video Previews Combat And A Boss Fight”

Mighty No. 9 Complete Gameplay Walkthrough

Mighty No. 9

Mighty No. 9 isn’t a very long game, but if you wanted a walkthrough guide to see how you get through each boss, how you quickly take out enemies, or how you overcome certain segments, there are some walkthrough guides available offering tips and hints on completing the game successfully. The game is out now for the Xbox One, Xbox 360, PS3, PS4, Wii U and PC. Continue reading “Mighty No. 9 Complete Gameplay Walkthrough”

Review Report: Mighty No. 9’s Inconsistent Design Leaves Gamers Agitated

Mighty No. 9

Comcept’s side-scrolling platformer, Mighty No. 9, launched amid a flurry media attention, much of it was not good. However, when consumers finally managed to get their hands on the game and share their thoughts about the title, things quickly became clear that Mighty No. 9 had potential but it wasn’t utilized in the best of ways. Continue reading “Review Report: Mighty No. 9’s Inconsistent Design Leaves Gamers Agitated”

Mighty No. 9 Trailer Reminds Gamers That The Game Still Isn’t Out Yet

According to the latest trailer from Deep Silver and Comcept, Mighty No. 9 will be released on June 21st for home consoles and PC. The trailer takes jabs at itself and pokes fun at geek culture, but ultimately it’s a reminder that the game has been delayed in ways that should make both Deep Silver and Comcept rather embarrassed. Continue reading “Mighty No. 9 Trailer Reminds Gamers That The Game Still Isn’t Out Yet”

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
~