Total War Saga: Troy Cheats bietet unendliches Gold und Ressourcen

Total War Saga Troy Cheats

Sega behält das Total War Zug fährt mit dem neuesten Eintrag in der Serie bekannt als Total War Saga: Trojadem „Vermischten Geschmack“. Seine Totale Kriegssaga Spiele sind wie Mini-Sagen im Vergleich zu größeren Ausflügen, aber die Leute genießen sie trotzdem. Viele Leute beschlossen, segeln zu gehen Total War Saga: Troja Nach der Veröffentlichung des Spiels als zeitgesteuertes Exklusivprodukt im Epic Games Store. Wenn Sie jedoch einige Cheats benötigen, können Sie diese jetzt herunterladen. Weiterlesen "Total War Saga: Troy Cheats bietet unendliches Gold, Ressourcen"

Creative Assembly geht Partnerschaft mit NetEase ein, um Total War Games in China zu veröffentlichen

Creative Assembly NetEase

Kreative Versammlung mit Sitz in Großbritannien, bekannt für seine Total War hat kürzlich bekannt gegeben, dass es eine Partnerschaft mit dem chinesischen Unternehmen NetEase eingeht. Für Unbekannte ist NetEase einer der führenden Anbieter von Internet- und Online-Spielediensten in China. Durch diesen Deal erhält NetEase die Rechte, das gesamte Dokument zu veröffentlichen Total War Spielekatalog. Dieser Deal beinhaltet die Veröffentlichungsrechte für die jüngsten und weit verbreiteten Total War: Drei Königreiche. Weiterlesen "Creative Assembly arbeitet mit NetEase zusammen, um Total War Games in China zu veröffentlichen"

Total War: Three Kingdoms Cheats Füge unbegrenzte Vorräte, Moral, EP und Fertigkeitspunkte hinzu

Bist du unzufrieden mit Ttotaler Krieg: Drei Königreiche? Müssen Sie jetzt schummeln, um erfüllt zu werden? In diesem Fall steht ein großer Haufen Cheat-Trainer für den PC zur Verfügung, der unbegrenzte Vorräte, Moral, XP und Fertigkeitspunkte bietet. Weiterlesen "Total War: Three Kingdoms Cheats fügen unbegrenzte Vorräte, Moral, EP und Fähigkeitspunkte hinzu"

Total War: Rome 2 Dev verteidigt weibliche Generäle, sagt, wenn Spieler es nicht mögen, spielen sie nicht

Total War Rome 2 Frauen

Im Laufe des Jahres wurden Creative Assembly aktualisiert Total War: Rom IISie haben Balance-Patches herausgegeben, bestimmte Karten geändert und einige der politischen Führer und Generäle im Spiel mit rückwirkenden Änderungen geändert. Die Spieler bemerkten, dass die Hälfte ihrer Generäle und Führer zu Frauen wurden und immer mehr Generäle dunkle Hauttöne hatten. Als der Entwickler aufgefordert wurde, das Spiel zu ändern, und das Unternehmen versuchte, den historischen Revisionismus zu nutzen, um die demografische Entwicklung zu ändern, antwortete Ella McConnell von Creative Assembly, dass ihre Spiele "historisch authentisch" und nicht "historisch korrekt" seien. Weiterlesen "Total War: Rome 2 Dev verteidigt weibliche Generäle und sagt, wenn Spieler es nicht mögen, spielen sie nicht"

Sega veröffentlicht neue In-Engine-Aufnahmen von Total War: Three Kingdoms

Sega und Creative Assembly haben ein neues veröffentlicht Total War: Drei Königreiche In-Engine Trailer zeigt den ersten Blick auf die Kampagnenkarte des Spiels und mehr. Wenn Sie ein RTS-Besucher sind und gerne Total War Reihe von Spielen, Three Kingdoms wird Anfang 2019 für den PC veröffentlicht. Weiterlesen "Sega veröffentlicht neues In-Engine-Filmmaterial von Total War: Three Kingdoms"

Total War: Rom 2 Cheats Unendlich Stufen, Fähigkeiten, Einheiten und vieles mehr

Mit dem letzten Update (Build 2.4.0) und der Veröffentlichung des DLC Packs "Rise of the Republic Campaign" sind neue Cheat-Trainer für Sega und Creative Assembly eingetroffen Total War: Rom 2. Das Spiel ist derzeit für den PC verfügbar. Weiterlesen "Total War: Rome 2 Cheats gewähren unendliche Levels, Fähigkeiten, Einheiten und mehr"

Total War: Drei Königreiche führen die Spieler zurück in die Ära der chinesischen Dynastie

Total War Drei Königreiche

Das Romantik der drei Königreiche ist wahrscheinlich das bekannteste Epos in Bezug auf Chinas Geschichte, das auf der ganzen Welt bekannt ist. Es scheint längst überfällig, dass Creative Assembly und Sega sich endlich auf eine Hauptlinie konzentrieren würden Total War Spiel um die Wu, Shu und Wei Fraktionen nach der Auflösung der Han-Dynastie. Weiterlesen "Totaler Krieg: Drei Königreiche bringen die Spieler zurück in die Ära der chinesischen Dynastie"

Total War: Arena Kostenlose Testwoche Derzeit Live bis Dezember 4th

Totale Kriegsarena

Wargaming.net hat das angekündigt Totaler Krieg: Arena wird eine kostenlose Testwoche vom November 24th bis Ende Dezember 4th Ende nächster Woche haben. Weiterlesen "Total War: Arena Free Test Week läuft derzeit bis zum 4. Dezember"

Total War: Warhammer 2 Hochelfen-Armeeführer

Total War Warhammer 2 Hochelfen Armeeführer

Mit Spielern, die sich satt sehen Total War: Warhammer 2 von Creative Assembly und Sega haben sich einige Spieler mit all den Möglichkeiten, Einheiten, Armeetaktiken und Gegenoffensiven überfordert gefühlt, um Feinde zu vernichten, sie zu überlisten und sie schließlich unter Ihrem eisernen Griff zu zerstören. Nun, um dir bei deiner Eroberung zu helfen, ist ein Total War: Warhammer 2 Hochelfen-Armeeführer, der alle Stärken und Schwächen der Hochelfenarmee aufdeckt und was du erwarten kannst, wenn du sie angreifst oder wenn du sie spielst. Weiterlesen "Total War: Warhammer 2 High Elf Army Guide"

Totaler Krieg: Warhammer 2 Skaven Army Guide

Total War Warhammer 2 - Höllengrube Monstrosität

Nun Total War: Warhammer 2 Viele Spieler tauchen in die PvP-Modi, Einzelspieler-Kampagnen- und Gefechtsmodi des Spiels ein, in der Hoffnung, das Gesetz des Landes zu werden und alle zu erobern, die ihnen in den Weg treten. Für einige Spieler ist es jedoch ein wenig schwierig, einen Eroberungsrummel zu unternehmen, wenn sie keine Ahnung haben, wie sie mit einer bestimmten Fraktion erobern sollen. Zum Glück gibt es ein paar Tutorials und Komplettlösungen, die Ihnen helfen, sich mit jeder Fraktion vertraut zu machen, einschließlich eines Skaven-Armeeführers für Total War: Warhammer 2. Weiterlesen "Total War: Warhammer 2 Skaven Army Guide"

Total War: Warhammer 2 Cheats bringt Gottmodus und unbegrenzte Fähigkeitspunkte

Mit der Veröffentlichung von SEGA und Creative Assembly Total War: Warhammer 2 Jetzt auf dem Markt für PC-Spieler ist das Unvermeidliche aufgetaucht, und das sind zufällig Betrüger. Wenn Sie einen Gott-Modus umschalten, unendliche Fertigkeitspunkte und / oder Gesundheit aktivieren möchten, ermöglichen diese Cheats genau das und mehr. Weiterlesen "Total War: Warhammer 2 Cheats bringen Gott-Modus und unbegrenzte Fähigkeitspunkte"

Total War: Warhammer 2 Videos Detail Skaven Gameplay, Intro Cinematic

Total War Warhammer 2 - der 13 Skaven

Sega und Creative Assembly veröffentlichten einen neuen Trailer für Total War: Warhammer 2 Konzentriert sich auf das neueste Rennen des Spiels, den Skaven. Wir bekommen einen zweieinhalbminütigen Trailer über die Charaktere und deren Rolle im Spiel. Weiterlesen "Total War: Warhammer 2 Videos Detail Skaven Gameplay, Intro Cinematic"

Sega enthüllt "A Total War Saga" -Spin-Off-Game-Serie

SEGA und Creative Assembly haben in einem Blogpost angekündigt, dass eine neue Spin-Off-Spielserie in Arbeit ist, die verschiedene Konflikte untersuchen wird. Der Name dieser neuen Spin-off-Serie trägt den Namen Totale Kriegssaga und wird für den PC freigegeben. Weiterlesen "Sega enthüllt" A Total War Saga "Spin-Off-Spieleserie"

Creative Assembly Partners With NetEase To Release Total War Games In China

Creative Assembly NetEase

UK based Creative Assembly, best known for its Total War series of games, has recently announced it is partnering with Chinese company NetEase. For those unfamiliar, NetEase is one of China’s leading internet and online game services providers. This deal will see NetEase get the rights to publish the entire Total War game catalog. This deal includes the publishing rights to the recent and widely popular Total War: Three Kingdoms. Continue reading “Creative Assembly Partners With NetEase To Release Total War Games In China”

Creative Assembly Apologizes For Calling Arch Warhammer A Dickhead During Total War Livestream

CA Apologizes Three Kingdoms

Total War: Three Kingdoms was the center of attention for YouTuber Arch Warhammer for a time when Creative Assembly’s community manager became incensed at Chinese modders making mods for female characters that portrayed them in scant attire. This further angered Creative Assembly for getting called out for being easily offended over mods that didn’t even break the EULA but simply made the females more attractive. As a form of retaliation one of the content producers at Creative Assembly called out Arch Warhammer during a livestream, and now the studio is apologizing about the call-out. Continue reading “Creative Assembly Apologizes For Calling Arch Warhammer A Dickhead During Total War Livestream”

Total War: Three Kingdoms Sexy Mods Trigger Creative Assembly

Total War Three Kingdoms Mods

When Creative Assembly and Sega released Total War: Three Kingdoms, they courted a large audience of Chinese gamers. These gamers aren’t feminist-whipped into thinking sexy women are evil, and therefore proceeded to make various sexy mods for the newest Total War game, much to the chagrin of the Creative Assembly community manager. Continue reading “Total War: Three Kingdoms Sexy Mods Trigger Creative Assembly”

Total War: Three Kingdoms Gains Mod Support, But With A Few Catches

Sega and Creative Assembly have announced mod support and Steam Workshop support for Total War: Three Kingdoms. However, there is a catch when it comes to modding the game regarding the newly released Assembly Kit and what you can and can’t do as of now. The RTS game is available to pick up on PC via Steam. Continue reading “Total War: Three Kingdoms Gains Mod Support, But With A Few Catches”

Total War: Three Kingdoms Cheats Add Unlimited Supplies, Morale, XP, And Skill Points

Are you unsatisfied with Total War: Three Kingdoms? Do you need to cheat right now to be fulfilled? If so, a big heap of cheat trainers is available to pick up for PC that offers unlimited supplies, morale, XP, and skill points. Continue reading “Total War: Three Kingdoms Cheats Add Unlimited Supplies, Morale, XP, And Skill Points”

Total War: Rome 2 Dev Defends Female Generals, Says If Gamers Don’t Like It Don’t Play

Total War Rome 2 Women

Over the course of the year Creative Assembly have been updating Total War: Rome II, issuing balance patches, modifying certain maps, and changing some of the political leaders and generals in the game with retroactive modifications. One thing that gamers noticed is that half their generals and leaders began turning into females and that more and more of their generals started having darker skin tones. When the developer was called out for changing the game and that the company was trying to utilize historical revisionism to change demographics, Creative Assembly’s Ella McConnell responded by saying that their games are “historically authentic” not “historically accurate”. Continue reading “Total War: Rome 2 Dev Defends Female Generals, Says If Gamers Don’t Like It Don’t Play”

Sega Releases New In-Engine Footage Of Total War: Three Kingdoms

Sega and Creative Assembly have released a new Total War: Three Kingdoms in-engine trailer showing the first glimpse of the game’s campaign map and more. If you happen to be an RTS goer and like the Total War series of games, Three Kingdoms will release for PC in early 2019. Continue reading “Sega Releases New In-Engine Footage Of Total War: Three Kingdoms”

Total War: Rome 2 Cheats Grant Infinite Levels, Skills, Units And More

With the most recent update (build 2.4.0) and the release of “Rise of the Republic Campaign” DLC pack, new cheat trainers have arrived for Sega and Creative Assembly’s Total War: Rome 2. The game is currently available to pick up for PC right now. Continue reading “Total War: Rome 2 Cheats Grant Infinite Levels, Skills, Units And More”

Total War: Three Kingdoms Takes Players Back To China’s Dynasty Era

Total War Three Kingdoms

The Romance of the Three Kingdoms is probably the most heralded epic relating to China’s history known the world around. It seems long overdue that Creative Assembly and Sega would finally focus a mainline Total War game around the Wu, Shu and Wei factions following the dissolution of the Han Dynasty. Continue reading “Total War: Three Kingdoms Takes Players Back To China’s Dynasty Era”

Total War Saga: Thrones Of Britannia Trailer Spotlights King Alfred’s Fight Against Vikings

Total War Thrones of Britannia - King Alfred

Sega and Creative Assembly released a trailer for the upcoming Total War Saga: Thrones of Britannia. The trailer highlights King Alfer the Great, one of the British Isle’s valiant leaders who staved off the invasion of the Viking raiders during the raids of 878 AD. Continue reading “Total War Saga: Thrones Of Britannia Trailer Spotlights King Alfred’s Fight Against Vikings”

Total War: Arena Free Test Week Currently Live Until December 4th

Total War Arena

Wargaming.net announced that Total War: Arena will be having a free test week from November 24th all the way up until December 4th at the end of next week. Continue reading “Total War: Arena Free Test Week Currently Live Until December 4th”

Total War: Warhammer 2 High Elf Army Guide

Total War Warhammer 2 High Elf Army Guide

With gamers getting their fill of Total War: Warhammer 2 from Creative Assembly and Sega, some gamers have found themselves overwhelmed with all the possibilities, units, army tactics, and counter-offensives that can be taken to rout enemies, to outwit them, and eventually demolish them under your iron grip. Well, to help aid you in your conquest is a Total War: Warhammer 2 High Elf army guide that breaks down each of the strengths and weaknesses of the High Elf army, and what you can expect when you engage them or when you play as them. Continue reading “Total War: Warhammer 2 High Elf Army Guide”

Total War: Warhammer 2 Skaven Army Guide

Total War Warhammer 2 - Hell pit Abomination

Now that Total War: Warhammer 2 is out and available for PC gamers, a lot of players are diving into the game’s PvP modes, single-player campaign, and skirmish modes in hopes of becoming the law of the land and conquering all who step foot in their way. However, for some gamers it’s a little difficult to go on a conquering spree when they have no idea how to conquer with a specific faction. Thankfully there are a few tutorials and walkthroughs available to help you get acquainted with each faction, including a Skaven army guide for Total War: Warhammer 2. Continue reading “Total War: Warhammer 2 Skaven Army Guide”

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
~