Planetside Arena wird heruntergefahren Januar 10th, 2020

Planetside Arena

Daybreak Game Company hatte gerade im Oktober angekündigt dass sie Pläne zur Überholung und Verbesserung hatten Planetside Arena, und dass sie es als Sprungbrett für verwenden würden Planetside 3's Entwicklung. Nun, es sieht so aus, als würde das nicht ganz so klappen, wie sie dachten, weil Planetside Arena wird heruntergefahren Januar 10th, 2020. Weiterlesen "Planetside Arena wird am 10. Januar 2020 geschlossen"

Planetside 3 plant vollständige galaktische Kriegsführung und planetarische Kolonisierung

Planetside Arena

Daybreak Studios erlitten vor kurzem Entlassungen, wie von festgestellt Gamasutra. Das Unternehmen spaltet sich angeblich in separate Teams auf Planetenseite Projekte, von denen eines angeblich sein wird Planetside 3. Weiterlesen "Planetside 3 plant eine vollständige galaktische Kriegsführung, planetarische Kolonisierung"

DC Universe Online Dark Nights Metal-Episoden für Nintendo Switch, PS4, Xbox One

Dark Nights Metal

Tagesanbruch-Spiele deckten das auf DC Universe Online ist immer noch auf dem Vormarsch und das Spiel wird ab dem 6. August nächsten Monats zum ersten Mal auf einem Nintendo-Gerät erscheinen. Die Enthüllung kam bei der diesjährigen San Diego Comic-Con, wo Daybreak auch enthüllte, dass die Dark Nights Metal Episoden werden ab September auch für das Hauptspiel erscheinen. Weiterlesen "DC Universe Online Dark Nights Metal-Episoden für Nintendo Switch, PS4, Xbox One"

Planetside Arena kommt an Jan 29th, 2019; Battle Royale für bis zu 1,000-Spieler

Planetside Arena

Die nächste Entwicklung von Battle Royale beginnt am 29th, 2019 im Januar. Daybreak Games kündigte das an Planetside Arena wird auf Steam für PC erscheinen und alle neuen Spielmodi und Karten basierend auf dem enthalten Planetenseite IP. Weiterlesen „Die Planetside Arena kommt am 29. Januar 2019 an. Features Battle Royale für bis zu 1,000 Spieler “

Mehrspieler-NSOs von PlanetSide 2 begeben sich in den öffentlichen Testserver

PlanetSide 2

Daybreak Game Company PlanetSide 2 ist noch nicht ganz auf der Strecke geblieben, ist aber für viele Gamer nach dem Wechsel von Sony Online Entertainment zu Daybreak Game Company vom Radar verschwunden. Der Namenstausch ließ einige Leute ein wenig benommen und verwirrt zurück, während andere in andere Multiplayer-Spiele schlurften. Daybreak ist jedoch bestrebt, die Spieler zurückzubringen, und zwar durch die Implementierung einer neuen Charakterklasse namens Nanite System Operatives. Weiterlesen "PlanetSide 2 Multiplayer-NSOs gehen in den öffentlichen Testserver"

H1Z1: Battle Royale sichert 10 Million registrierte Spieler auf PS4 während des ersten Monats

H1Z1 10 Millionen PS4

Wenn Daybreak Games veröffentlicht wird H1Z1: Schlacht Royale Auf der PS4 am 22. Mai 2018 als Open-Beta-Titel wurde es schnell zu einem beliebten Spiel, das innerhalb eines Monats gespielt werden konnte. Tatsächlich gelang es Daybreak vom 22. Mai bis 28. Juni, 10 Millionen registrierte Spieler auf der PS4 zu sammeln. Weiterlesen "H1Z1: Battle Royale sichert im ersten Monat 10 Millionen registrierte Spieler auf PS4"

H1Z1: Battle Royale Open Beta Kostenloser Download Verfügbar für PS4

H1Z1 Schlacht Royale PS4

PlayStation 4-Spieler, die einfach nicht genug Battle Royale-Spiele bekommen können und etwas brauchen, das auf einer realistischen Darstellung der Zombie-Apokalypse basiert, im Gegensatz zu Epic Games 'Cartoony und Casual FortniteVielleicht möchten Sie Daybreak Game Copmany's ausprobieren H1Z1: Schlacht Royale, das derzeit auf der PS4 zum Download zur Verfügung steht. Weiterlesen "H1Z1: Battle Royale Open Beta kostenloser Download für PS4 verfügbar"

H1Z1 Auto Royale Modus verwandelt Battle Royale in Multiplayer Mad Max

H1Z1 Auto Royale

Wenn das Überleben nicht davon abhängt, wie gut du rennst und dich vor dem Feind versteckst oder aus der Ferne schnüffelst, sondern wie gut du dein Auto mit Kraftstoff versorgst und wie gut es bewaffnet ist, weißt du, dass du deiner Erkenntnis einen Schritt näher bist befinden sich in einer Welt, die George Miller eine Träne vergießen lassen würde. Das ist im Wesentlichen die Voraussetzung für die letzte Überarbeitung von Daybreak Game Copmany für H1Z1 genannt Auto Royale, das ist ein Battle Royale-Modus, der sich um den Kampf und das Überleben von Fahrzeugen dreht. Weiterlesen "Der H1Z1 Auto Royale-Modus verwandelt Battle Royale in Multiplayer Mad Max"

Planetside Arena Shutting Down January 10th, 2020

Planetside Arena

Daybreak Game Company had just announced back in October that they had plans on overhauling and improving Planetside Arena, and that they would be using it as a springboard for Planetside 3’s development. Well, it looks like that’s not entirely going to pan out the way they thought, because Planetside Arena is shutting down January 10th, 2020. Continue reading “Planetside Arena Shutting Down January 10th, 2020”

Planetside 3 Planned To Have Full Galactic Warfare, Planetary Colonization

Planetside Arena

Daybreak Studios recently suffered layoffs, as noted by Gamasutra. The company supposedly is splitting off into separate teams working on Planetside projects, one of which will supposedly be Planetside 3. Continue reading “Planetside 3 Planned To Have Full Galactic Warfare, Planetary Colonization”

DC Universe Online Dark Nights Metal Episodes Coming To Nintendo Switch, PS4, Xbox One

Dark Nights Metal

Daybreak Games revealed that DC Universe Online is still trucking ahead and the game will appear for the first time on a Nintendo device starting August 6th next month. The revelation came at this year’s San Diego Comic-Con, where Daybreak also revealed that the Dark Nights Metal episodes will also be arriving for the main game starting in September. Continue reading “DC Universe Online Dark Nights Metal Episodes Coming To Nintendo Switch, PS4, Xbox One”

Planetside Arena Arrives Jan 29th, 2019; Features Battle Royale For Up To 1,000 Players

Planetside Arena

The next evolution of Battle Royale will commence on January 29th, 2019. Daybreak Games announced that Planetside Arena will arrive on Steam for PC, featuring all new game modes and maps based on the Planetside IP. Continue reading “Planetside Arena Arrives Jan 29th, 2019; Features Battle Royale For Up To 1,000 Players”

PlanetSide 2 Multiplayer NSOs Head Into The Public Test Server

PlanetSide 2

Daybreak Game Company’s PlanetSide 2 hasn’t quite fallen by the wayside, but it has disappeared off the radar for many gamers following the switch from Sony Online Entertainment to Daybreak game Company. The name swap left some people a little dazed and confused, while others shuffled off into other multiplayer games. However, Daybreak is looking to bring back the gamers and doing so through the implementation of a new character class called Nanite System Operatives. Continue reading “PlanetSide 2 Multiplayer NSOs Head Into The Public Test Server”

H1Z1: Battle Royale Secures 10 Million Registered Players On PS4 During First Month

H1Z1 10 Million PS4

When Daybreak Games released H1Z1: Battle Royale on the PS4 back on May 22nd, 2018 as an open-beta title, it quickly became a popular game to play within just the span of a month. In fact, from May 22nd to June 28th, Daybreak managed to rack up 10 million registered players on the PS4. Continue reading “H1Z1: Battle Royale Secures 10 Million Registered Players On PS4 During First Month”

H1Z1: Battle Royale Open Beta Free Download Available For PS4

H1Z1 Battle Royale PS4

PlayStation 4 gamers who just can’t get enough Battle Royale gaming and need something a little more grounded in a realistic take on the zombie apocalypse, opposite of Epic Games’ cartoony and casual Fortnite, you might want to try out Daybreak Game Copmany’s H1Z1: Battle Royale, which is currently available for download on the PS4. Continue reading “H1Z1: Battle Royale Open Beta Free Download Available For PS4”

H1Z1 Auto Royale Mode Turns Battle Royale Into Multiplayer Mad Max

H1Z1 Auto Royale

When survival isn’t based on how well you run and hide from the enemy or snipe them from afar, but how well fueled you can keep your car and how well armed it is, you know you’re one step closer to realizing that you’re in a world that would make George Miller shed a tear. That’s essentially the premise behind Daybreak Game Copmany’s latest overhaul for H1Z1 called Auto Royale, which is a Battle Royale mode themed around vehicular combat and survival. Continue reading “H1Z1 Auto Royale Mode Turns Battle Royale Into Multiplayer Mad Max”

DC Universe Online For PS3 Shuts Down January 31st, 2018

DC Universe Online

Daybreak’s DC Universe Online is prepping to shut down for the PS3 starting next year on January 31st, 2018. Continue reading “DC Universe Online For PS3 Shuts Down January 31st, 2018”

H1Z1 Video Shows Massive Airdrop Fail From Butthurt Players

H1Z1 is due for a patch soon and a new video helps show off one of the game’s more controversial features, which is the much-talked-about airdrops and contested loot zones. The video does a fine job of showing the constant battle between players to get their hands on the latest and greatest loot, as well as the teamwork and strategy required to fend off zombies and rivals alike. Continue reading “H1Z1 Video Shows Massive Airdrop Fail From Butthurt Players”

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
~