La haine sortira sur Nintendo Switch, selon des rapports

Haine le jeu arrive sur Nintendo's Switch. Les gens qui souhaitent jouer au jeu 2015 sur une autre plate-forme - un peu comme le Switch - peuvent le faire un peu plus tard cette année ou l'année prochaine. Ces informations proviennent de deux rapports récents. Lire la suite ... "La haine sortira sur Nintendo Switch, selon les rapports"

La haine taquine pour Nintendo Switch

Haine Nintendo Switch

Destructive Creations a publié un simple message le 8 avril 2020, indiquant que "Quelque chose arrive!" et a demandé si leur public pouvait deviner ce que c'était. Le message était accompagné d'une image géante présentant un écran de chargement sur la Nintendo Switch avec une toile de fond de Haine. Lire la suite ... "Haine taquinée pour Nintendo Switch"

Daymare 1998 devrait sortir sur PS4 et Xbox One le 28 avril 2020

Daymare 1998 PS4

Destructive Creations a annoncé que la version console de Daymare 1998 fera ses débuts sur les consoles de salon ce printemps à partir du 28 avril 2020. Cela arrive un an après le lancement du jeu sur PC avec un succès décent. Lire la suite ... "Daymare 1998 devrait sortir sur PS4 et Xbox One le 28 avril 2020"

Daymare: la mise à jour 1998 ajoute Free HADES au mode de jeu sans issue

Daymare 1998

Il est très rare qu'un jeu populaire bénéficie d'une mise à jour gratuite. Il est encore plus rare que la mise à jour gratuite inclue un tout nouveau mode de jeu qui ajoute des tonnes de rejouabilité au jeu. Eh bien, Invader Studios a décidé de défier les attentes et a publié le nouveau mode HADES Dead End pour Daymare: 1998. Lire la suite ... "Daymare: 1998 Update ajoute le mode de jeu HADES Dead End gratuit"

Procédure de jeu Daymare 1998

Procédure Daymare 1998

Invader Studios et Destructive Creations ' Daymare 1998 a été l’un des jeux de survie-horreur très attendus de cette année et, maintenant qu’il est disponible pour les joueurs, de nombreuses personnes profitent de l’occasion pour expérimenter l’horreur et les sensations fortes. Pour les joueurs qui ont acheté une copie numérique et qui ont besoin d’un peu d’aide pour savoir où aller et comment résoudre certains énigmes, il existe un Daymare 1998 procédure de jeu disponible pour vous. Lire la suite ... «Procédure pas à pas de Daymare 1998 Gameplay»

Daymare: les tricheurs 1998 accordent santé, endurance et munitions illimitées

Invader Studios et l'éditeur Destruction Creations ont sorti leur jeu à la troisième personne sur PC via Steam, et si vous voulez participer à ce titre de survie d'horreur doublé Daymare: 1998, Vous savez alors que les entraîneurs de triche actifs sont maintenant à gagner. Lire la suite ... "Daymare: 1998 Cheats Grant Unlimited Health, Endurance, And Ammo"

Daymare 1998 disponible au téléchargement sur PC

Daymare 1998

Invader Studios et l'éditeur Destruction Creations ont été publiés Daymare 1998 sur PC. La version complète du jeu est actuellement disponible en téléchargement sur le magasin de vapeur pour $ 29.99. Si vous êtes à court d'argent mais que vous êtes intéressé par le titre d'action d'horreur sur l'épaule, vous pourrez essayer une démo gratuite dès maintenant. Lire la suite ... «Daymare 1998 est maintenant disponible au téléchargement sur PC»

Ancestors Legacy PS4 Review

Héritage des ancêtres

Héritage des ancêtres est initialement sorti sur PC le 22 mai 2018. Le jeu a été développé par Destructive Creations et publié par la société 1C. Plus d'un an après son lancement sur PC, il arrive sur PS4 avec un prix de 39.99 $. La version PS4 n'inclura pas le DLC Saladin's Conquest intégré mais, pour autant que je sache, il sera disponible en tant que DLC payant. Lire la suite ... «Examen Ancestors Legacy PS4»

Daymare 1998 Preview: Un résident indépendant indépendant avec une tonne de potentiel

Daymare 1998 Aperçu

Les développeurs d'Invader Studios, en collaboration avec les éditeurs Destructive Creations et All In! Games, a publié plus d'une heure de métrage pour le prochain tir à la troisième personne, survival-horror, Daymare 1998. Lire la suite ... "Daymare 1998 Preview: Un Resident Evil indépendant avec une tonne de potentiel"

Daymare: Resident Evil-Like: 1998 sortira sur PC, PS4 et Xbox One cet été

Êtes-vous toujours d'humeur à plus Resident Evilcomme un chaos après avoir joué au remake de Capcom du jeu de survie-horreur classique 1998 Resident 2 Mal? Si oui, Invader Studios vous a couvert avec son prochain titre d’horreur-survie surnommé Daymare: 1998. À partir de maintenant, une nouvelle bande-annonce révèle que les joueurs PC, PS4 et Xbox One verront Daymare: 1998 frappé les étagères des magasins numériques cet été. Lire la suite ... "Resident Evil-Like Game Daymare: 1998 sortira sur PC, PS4 et Xbox One cet été"

Ancêtres, Hardcore RTS jeu dans le développement par la haine Devs

Ancêtres

Après l'assaut sur la scène avec HaineEt faire un suivi avec le rail-shooter IS Défense, Studio de développement de créations destructives sont retournés avec leur dernier jeu, Ancêtres. Lire la suite ... «Ancestors, Hardcore RTS Game In Development By Hatred Devs»

L'ESRB explique pourquoi la haine est cotée AO

La haine ESRB

Le tableau d'évaluation des logiciels électroniques, l'ESRB, a été classé "Créations destructives" Haine AO, qui signifie adultes seulement. Il a reçu cette note dans Janvier de 2015 mais personne ne savait pourquoi… jusqu'à aujourd'hui. Lire la suite ... «L'ESRB explique pourquoi la haine est classée AO»

Hatred Will Release On Nintendo Switch, According To Reports

Hatred the game is coming to Nintendo’s Switch. Folks wanting to play the 2015 game on another platform — much like the Switch — can do so sometime later this year or next year. This information comes from two recent reports. Continue reading “Hatred Will Release On Nintendo Switch, According To Reports”

Hatred Teased For Nintendo Switch

Hatred Nintendo Switch

Destructive Creations made a simple post on April 8th, 2020, indicating that “Something is coming!” and asked if their audience could guess what it was. The post was accompanied by a giant picture featuring a loading screen on the Nintendo Switch with a backdrop from Hatred. Continue reading “Hatred Teased For Nintendo Switch”

Daymare 1998 Set To Release On PS4, Xbox One April 28th, 2020

Daymare 1998 PS4

Destructive Creations has announced that the console version of Daymare 1998 will make its debut on home consoles this spring beginning April 28th, 2020. This arrives a year after the game launched on PC with a decent measure of success. Continue reading “Daymare 1998 Set To Release On PS4, Xbox One April 28th, 2020”

Daymare: 1998 Update Adds Free H.A.D.E.S. Dead End Gameplay Mode

Daymare 1998

It’s very rare that a popular game gets a free update. It’s even more rare that the free update includes an entirely new gameplay mode that adds tons of replayability to the game. Well, Invader Studios decided to defy expectations and released the new H.A.D.E.S. Dead End mode for Daymare: 1998. Continue reading “Daymare: 1998 Update Adds Free H.A.D.E.S. Dead End Gameplay Mode”

Daymare 1998 Gameplay Walkthrough

Daymare 1998 Walkthrough

Invader Studios and Destructive Creations’ Daymare 1998 has been one of the msot highly anticipated survival-horror games to come out this year, and now that it’s currently available for gamers, plenty of people are taking the opportunity to experience the horror and thrills firsthand. For gamers who picked up a digital copy and need a little help with figuring out where to go and how to solve some of the puzzles, there’s a Daymare 1998 gameplay walkthrough available for you. Continue reading “Daymare 1998 Gameplay Walkthrough”

Daymare: 1998 Cheats Grant Unlimited Health, Stamina, And Ammo

Invader Studios and publisher Destruction Creations have released their third-person game on PC via Steam, and if you want a part in this horror-survival title dubbed Daymare: 1998, then you best know that active cheat trainers are now up for grabs. Continue reading “Daymare: 1998 Cheats Grant Unlimited Health, Stamina, And Ammo”

Daymare 1998 Now Available For Download On PC

Daymare 1998

Invader Studios and publisher Destruction Creations have released Daymare 1998 on PC. The full version of the game is currently available for download over on the Steam store for $29.99. If you’re strapped for cash but interested in the over-the-shoulder action-horror title, there’s a free demo you can try right now. Continue reading “Daymare 1998 Now Available For Download On PC”

Ancestors Legacy PS4 Review

Ancestors Legacy

Ancestors Legacy was originally released on PC on May 22, 2018. The game was developed by Destructive Creations and published by the 1C Company.  Over a year after its PC launch it is coming to PS4 with a $39.99 price tag. The PS4 version will not include the Saladin’s Conquest DLC built in but, as far as I know, it will be available as paid DLC. Continue reading “Ancestors Legacy PS4 Review”

Daymare 1998 Preview: An Indie Resident Evil With A Ton Of Potential

Daymare 1998 Preview

The developers at Invader Studios, in collaboration with publishers Destructive Creations and All In! Games, released more than an hour’s worth of footage for the upcoming third-person, survival-horror shooter, Daymare 1998. Continue reading “Daymare 1998 Preview: An Indie Resident Evil With A Ton Of Potential”

Resident Evil-Like Game Daymare: 1998 To Release On PC, PS4, And Xbox One This Summer

Are you still in the mood for more Resident Evil-like mayhem after playing Capcom’s remake of the 1998 classic horror-survival game Resident Evil 2? If so, Invader Studios has you covered with its forthcoming horror-survival title dubbed Daymare: 1998. As of now, a new trailer reveals that PC, PS4, and Xbox One gamers will see Daymare: 1998 hit digital store shelves this summer. Continue reading “Resident Evil-Like Game Daymare: 1998 To Release On PC, PS4, And Xbox One This Summer”

Ancestors Legacy Cheats Unlock God Mode, Infinite Resources

Ancestors Legacy Cheats

The real-time strategy game from Destructive Creations called Ancestors Legacy has launched in full on Steam. The game is a historical throwback devoid of the diversity-driven agenda that has mired and tainted so many other historical games in recent times. Ancestors Legacy gives gamers a look at Nordic tribes and the hardships of attempting to establish their ancestry during the turbulent medieval times in Europe. For gamers who need a bit of help getting things done in the game, there are some cheats available. Continue reading “Ancestors Legacy Cheats Unlock God Mode, Infinite Resources”

Ancestors, Hardcore RTS Game In Development By Hatred Devs

Ancestors

After storming onto the scene with Hatred, and doing a follow-up with the rail-shooter IS Defense, development studio Destructive Creations have returned with their latest game, Ancestors. Continue reading “Ancestors, Hardcore RTS Game In Development By Hatred Devs”

ESRB Explains Why Hatred Is Rated AO

Hatred ESRB

The Electronic Software Rating Board, the ESRB, rated Destructive Creations’ Hatred AO, which stands for Adults Only. It received this rating back in January of 2015 but no one knew why… until today. Continue reading “ESRB Explains Why Hatred Is Rated AO”

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
~