Digimon World: Suivant Ordre Launch Trailer Revealed

Une partie de l' Digimon fan-base peut se réjouir, Digimon World: Suivant Trier trailer de lancement est arrivé à reconnaître la sortie officielle de l'Ouest qui est maintenant disponible sur en Amérique du Nord, qui sera accompagné de la version européenne à partir de vendredi. Le jeu sortira également au Japon en Février 26th. Lire la suite ... «Digimon World: la bande-annonce de lancement de la prochaine commande révélée»

Digimon World: Suivant Trier gains Nouveau Gameplay Trailer

Faire évoluer vos animaux de compagnie, ou digivolving, est un avantage fondamental pour toute bataille dans le monde de Digimon. Cela dit, une nouvelle bande-annonce vidéo de Bandai Namco couvre tout cela dans un article promotionnel intitulé «Unhatch Your Destiny». Digimon World: Suivant Trier devrait sortir sur PS4 le 27 janvier en Europe, le 31 janvier en Amérique du Nord et au Japon en tant que Digimon World: Suivant Ordre International Edition sur Février 26th. Lire la suite ... "Digimon World: Next Order gagne une nouvelle bande-annonce de gameplay"

Voici comment obtenir tous les trophées dans Digimon World: Prochaine commande

Vous cherchez à obtenir une longueur d'avance sur l'obtention de tous les trophées en Digimon World: Suivant Trier? Si tel est le cas, ce guide détaillera comment obtenir chaque trophée de bronze, d'argent, d'or et de platine dans le jeu de monstres numériques de BB Studio et Bandai Namco. À partir de maintenant, la version PS Vita est déjà disponible au Japon, tandis que la version PS4 sortira en Europe le 27 janvier, en Amérique du Nord le 31 janvier et au Japon en tant que Digimon World: Suivant Ordre International Edition sur Février 26th. Lire la suite ... "Voici comment obtenir tous les trophées dans Digimon World: prochaine commande"

Digimon World: Suivant Classer Screenshots Show Off Plus Digimon

Cette fois, Bandai Namco a publié une nouvelle série de captures d'écran qui ont été récemment publiées sur Digimon World: Prochaine commande site officiel japonais, dans lequel les images révèlent plusieurs segments dans le jeu de Digimon. Lire la suite ... "Digimon World: les captures d'écran du prochain ordre montrent plus de Digimon"

Digimon World: Next Ordre mettra en vedette Susanoomon

Digimon World: Suivant Trier mettra en vedette Susanoomon, dans lequel ce monstre numérique fera partie des 12 nouveaux Digimon pour la version PS4. L'Europe devrait avoir le match le 27 janvier et l'Amérique du Nord obtiendra le match le 31. La version japonaise PS4 sortira comme Digimon World: Suivant Trier Édition internationale sur Février 27th. Lire la suite ... «Digimon World: la prochaine commande mettra en vedette Susanoomon»

Digimon World: Suivant Ordre Gains Nouveau Captures d'écran

Digimon World: Suivant Trier a gagné de nouvelles captures d'écran montrant des images fixes PS4 du jeu de monstres numériques. Ces captures d'écran proviennent de Bandai Namco et montrent un peu de Digimon, des lieux et bien plus encore. Digimon World: Suivant Trier est fixé à sortir pour PS4 dans l'Ouest vers le début 2017, et au Japon Digimon World: Suivant Ordre International Edition dès 2017. Lire la suite ... "Digimon World: la prochaine commande obtient de nouvelles captures d'écran"

Digimon World: Next Order Launch Trailer Revealed

Part of the Digimon fan-base can rejoice, Digimon World: Next Order launch trailer has arrived to acknowledge the official Western release that is now available over in North America, which will be accompanied by the European version starting this Friday. The game will also release in Japan on February 26th. Continue reading “Digimon World: Next Order Launch Trailer Revealed”

Digimon World: Next Order Gains New Gameplay Trailer

Evolving your pets, or digivolving, is a core benefit to any battle in the world of Digimon. With that said a new video trailer by Bandai Namco covers just that in a promo piece titled “Unhatch Your Destiny”. Digimon World: Next Order is set to release on PS4 on January 27th in Europe, on January 31st in North America, and in Japan as Digimon World: Next Order International Edition on February 26th. Continue reading “Digimon World: Next Order Gains New Gameplay Trailer”

Here’s How To Get All Trophies In Digimon World: Next Order

Looking to get a head start on obtaining every trophy in Digimon World: Next Order? If so, this guide will detail how to get each bronze, silver, gold and platinum trophies in B.B Studio and Bandai Namco’s digital monster game. As of now the PS Vita version is already available over in Japan, while the PS4 version will release in Europe on January 27th, in North America on January 31st, and in Japan as Digimon World: Next Order International Edition on February 26th. Continue reading “Here’s How To Get All Trophies In Digimon World: Next Order”

Digimon World: Next Order Screenshots Show Off More Digimon

This time around Bandai Namco has published a new set of screenshots that were recently posted on Digimon World: Next Order’s official Japanese site, in which the images reveal more in-game segments of Digimon. Continue reading “Digimon World: Next Order Screenshots Show Off More Digimon”

Digimon World: Next Order Will Feature Susanoomon

Digimon World: Next Order will feature Susanoomon, in which this digital monster will be a part of the 12 new Digimon for the PS4 version. Europe is set to get the game on January 27th with North America getting the game on the 31st. The Japanese PS4 version will release as Digimon World: Next Order International Edition on February 27th. Continue reading “Digimon World: Next Order Will Feature Susanoomon”

Digimon World: Next Order Gains New Screenshots

Digimon World: Next Order gained some new screenshots that show in-game PS4 stills of the digital monster game. These screenshots come in by Bandai Namco and show quite a bit of Digimon, locations and much more. Digimon World: Next Order is set to come out for PS4 in the West sometime early 2017, and in Japan as Digimon World: Next Order International Edition in 2017. Continue reading “Digimon World: Next Order Gains New Screenshots”

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
~