Le modèle de conversion totale DOOM 2016 est maintenant disponible pour DOOM 2

Doom 2016

Au cours des deux dernières années, les moddeurs ont travaillé sans relâche pour créer le mod de conversion total que CONDAMNER les fans ont envie de jouer. Ils ont réussi à prendre l'itération 2016 de CONDAMNER et convertissez les ennemis, les armes et le contenu en un format vanille jouable pour DOOM 2. Je sais, c'est fou… et c'est glorieux! Lire la suite ... «Le module de conversion totale DOOM 2016 est maintenant disponible pour DOOM 2»

Bethesda publie le nouveau patch Doom I et II pour ignorer la connexion à Bethesda.Net

Bethesda publie des mises à jour pour corriger ses jeux cassés qui ont été lancés pour ne faire que briser ces jeux davantage. Tentant de briser le cycle de la rupture de ses propres jeux, la société publie un nouveau correctif pour la réédition de DOOM I DOOM II. Lire la suite ... "Bethesda publie le correctif de réédition de Doom I et II pour ignorer la connexion Bethesda.Net"

Bethesda corrige apparemment Doom 1 et Doom 2 Re-Download Xbox "Bug"

Bethesda a été très proactive cette fois-ci en ce qui concerne les derniers problèmes qui se sont posés et ce n’est pas le type de «bonne» activité. Cette fois, l'accent est mis sur Doom 1 Doom 2 comme présenté dans le nouveau Trilogie Doom pack. Ledit pack présente de nombreux problèmes qui ont en quelque sorte affecté les versions Xbox 360. Mais voilà, Bethesda a apparemment résolu le «bug». Lire la suite ... "Bethesda corrige apparemment Doom 1 et Doom 2 Re-Download Xbox" Bug ""

Doom 2 Mods Bring Super Hot And Moon Man The Classic FPS

Il y a quelques nouvelles et semi-anciens mods qui ont fait surface pour l'original Doom 2 jeu fait par id Software à partir il y a quelques décennies. Le jeu FPS classique va encore forte à ce jour grâce à moddeurs, que ces mods pour le jeu apportent deux versions de Super Hot, Moon Man et Doow. Lire la suite ... "Doom 2 Mods apporte Super Hot and Moon Man au FPS classique"

DOOM 2016 Total Conversion Mod Now Available For DOOM 2

Doom 2016

For the past two years modders have been working tirelessly to create the total conversion mod that DOOM fans have been itching to play. They’ve managed to take the 2016 iteration of DOOM and convert the enemies, weapons, and content into a playable, vanilla format for DOOM 2. I know, it’s crazy… and it’s glorious! Continue reading “DOOM 2016 Total Conversion Mod Now Available For DOOM 2”

Bethesda Will Further Fix Doom And Doom 2 Re-Release Despite Keeping It Censored

At this point, if you haven’t played Doom 1 or Doom 2 in your life and wish to fix that, make sure you download or get the original PC version(s). If Bethesda’s past or recent actions hold any indications, stay away from this new port that censors the game. As of now, the company is working on a new update to fix in-game lighting and audio issues. Continue reading “Bethesda Will Further Fix Doom And Doom 2 Re-Release Despite Keeping It Censored”

Bethesda Issues Out Doom I And II Re-Release Patch To Skip Bethesda.Net Login

Bethesda issues out updates to fix their broken games that launched broken to only break those games further. Attempting to break the cycle of breaking their very own games, the company released a new patch for the re-release of DOOM I and DOOM II. Continue reading “Bethesda Issues Out Doom I And II Re-Release Patch To Skip Bethesda.Net Login”

Bethesda Seemingly Fixes Doom 1 And Doom 2 Re-Download Xbox “Bug”

Bethesda has been really proactive this time around regarding the latest glitches that have surfaced, and it’s not the “good” kind of activity. The focus this time around is on Doom 1 and Doom 2 as featured in the new Doom Trilogy pack. The said pack has a lot of issues that somehow affected the Xbox 360 versions. But lo, Bethesda has seemingly addressed the “bug.” Continue reading “Bethesda Seemingly Fixes Doom 1 And Doom 2 Re-Download Xbox “Bug””

Doom 2 Mods Bring Super Hot And Moon Man To The Classic FPS

There are some new and semi-old mods that have surfaced for the original Doom 2 game made by id Software from decades ago. The classic FPS game is still going strong to this day thanks to modders, which these mods for the game bring two versions of Super Hot, Moon Man and DooW. Continue reading “Doom 2 Mods Bring Super Hot And Moon Man To The Classic FPS”

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
~