Bear With Me, Noire Mystery Game Köpfe zu wechseln, PS4, XB1 In 2018

Bär mit mir

Die kroatischen Entwickler Exordium Games gaben bekannt, dass ihr Point-and-Click, Mystery Noire Spiel, Bär mit mir, wird seinen Weg zum Playstation 4, Xbox Eins und das Nintendo-Switch während des zweiten Quartals von 2018. Weiterlesen "Bär mit mir, Noire Mystery Game Heads To Switch, PS4, XB1 im Jahr 2018"

Agenda lässt Sie werden die Illuminati Im September 21st Für PC

Tagebuch

Wollten Sie schon immer einmal hinter den Kulissen Fäden ziehen? Regierungen zum Absturz bringen? Misstrauen innerhalb der Monarchie schaffen? Einen Politiker durch Machenschaften ausschalten? Oder erfülle deinen inneren Machiavelli? Nun, Exordium Games hat einen kommenden Strategietitel für PC namens TagebuchDamit können Sie im Grunde genommen die Rolle des Marionettenmeisters hinter den Kulissen übernehmen und den Spielern die Kraft geben, von der sie jemals träumen konnten… ab September 21st. Weiterlesen “Agenda Lets You Become The Illuminati On September 21st For PC”

Bär mit mir, Point-and-Click-Adventure Noir zum Herunterladen

Das Point-and-Click-Noir-Abenteuer von Exordium Games Bär mit mir, hat offiziell am gestartet PC über den digitalen Vertriebsservice von Valve, Steam, sowie im Humble Bundle Store. Das Spiel ist derzeit zum niedrigsten Preis von nur $ 4.99 erhältlich. Weiterlesen “Bear With Me, Point-And-Click Noir Adventure Available For Download”

Bär mit mir nimmt den Spieler mit auf eine imaginäre Noir-Abenteuer Ab August 8th

Exordium Spiele vor kurzem angekündigt, dass ihre charmante Point-and-Click, noir Abenteuerspiel, Bär mit mir, wird veröffentlicht für PC am 8. August. Es ist ein Schwarz-Weiß-Themenspiel, in dem die Protagonistin, die verzweifelt nach ihrem vermissten Bruder sucht, sich von ihrem hartgesottenen, schroffen, sprechenden Bären unterstützen lässt. Weiterlesen “Bear With Me Takes Players On An Imaginary Noir-Adventure Starting August 8th”

Bear With Me, Noire Mystery Game Heads To Switch, PS4, XB1 In 2018

Bear With Me

Croatian developers Exordium Games announced that their point-and-click, mystery noire game, Bear With Me, will make its way to the PlayStation 4, Xbox One and the Nintendo Switch during the second quarter of 2018. Continue reading “Bear With Me, Noire Mystery Game Heads To Switch, PS4, XB1 In 2018”

Bear With Me Episode 2 Launches February 15th

Bear With Me Episode 2

Looking for a noir, point-and-click adventure game? Well, Exordium Games recently announced that the second episode for Bear With Me will launch on February 15th for PC and Mac. Continue reading “Bear With Me Episode 2 Launches February 15th”

Agenda Lets You Become The Illuminati On September 21st For PC

Agenda

Have you ever wanted to pull strings behind the scenes? Cause governments to topple? Create distrust within the monarchy? Unseat a politician using machinations? Or fulfill your inner Machiavelli? Well, Exordium Games has an upcoming strategy title for PC called Agenda, it basically lets you take on the role of the puppet masters behind the scenes, giving gamers all the power they could ever dream of… starting September 21st. Continue reading “Agenda Lets You Become The Illuminati On September 21st For PC”

Bear With Me, Point-And-Click Noir Adventure Available For Download

Exordium Games’ point-and-click noir adventure, Bear With Me, has officially launched on PC through Valve’s digital distribution service, Steam, as well as on the Humble Bundle Store. The game is currently available for the low-low price of only $4.99. Continue reading “Bear With Me, Point-And-Click Noir Adventure Available For Download”

Bear With Me Takes Players On An Imaginary Noir-Adventure Starting August 8th

Exordium Games recently announced that their charming point-and-click, noir adventure game, Bear With Me, will release for PC on August 8th. It’s a black-and-white themed game set within the wildly imaginative mind of the protagonist who is desperately looking for her missing brother, all while being aided by her hard-nosed, gruff talking bear. Continue reading “Bear With Me Takes Players On An Imaginary Noir-Adventure Starting August 8th”

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
~