Civilization VI: La caravane de collecte de tempêtes favorise le pouvoir de la mondialisation

Civilisation VI Rassemblement Tempête

Firaxis et 2K ont publié la dernière cinématique du prochain pack d’extension pour Civilisation VI: Tempête de rassemblement. La nouvelle extension devrait sortir en février 14th, 2019 l'année prochaine. Lire la suite ... "Civilization VI: Gathering Storm Trailer fait la promotion du pouvoir de la mondialisation"

Civilization VI Devs Anger La véritable nation crie après la fixation du leader sud-coréen

Civilisation VI coréen

Firaxis Games tourne vraiment dans la controverse maintenant. Le studio a été à l'origine martelé pour uglifying une règle féminine coréenne dans le prochain Civilisation VI: montée et chute l'expansion, qui attrapé la colère des Sud-Coréens réels parce qu’ils pensaient qu’elle était incompétente dans la vie réelle et rendue laide dans le jeu, et maintenant ils ont bouleversé la nation crie qui réside au Canada. Lire la suite ... «Les développeurs de Civilization VI mettent en colère une vraie nation crie après avoir réparé le leader sud-coréen»

Civilization 6: Rise And Fall DLC ajoutera Chandragupta Maurya

Civilisation VI Rise and Fall Inde

Firaxis royalement foutu avec leur chef coréen pour Civilisation VI: montée et chute, attraper grande colère et la consternation des Coréens réels. Le studio a eu une réaction beaucoup moins sévère avec le dévoilement récent de Chandragupta Maurya en tant que deuxième principal leader de l'Inde à côté de Mahatmas Ghandi. Lire la suite ... "Civilization 6: Rise And Fall DLC ajoutera Chandragupta Maurya"

XCOM 2: La guerre des tricheurs choisis permettent des mouvements infinis, des modifications de Stat

La dernière extension, Guerre des élus, par Firaxis et Feral Interactive est maintenant disponible pour XCOM 2. Cette extension apporte un nouveau contenu à la table et si vous êtes à la recherche d’entraîneurs de triche pour le jeu de stratégie tour par tour, vous avez de la chance. XCOM 2: Guerre des Choisis est maintenant disponible pour PC et sortira sur PS4 et Xbox One le 12 septembre. Lire la suite ... «XCOM 2: War Of The Chosen Cheats permet des mouvements infinis, des modifications de statistiques»

Sid Meier's Civilization VI: une nouvelle remorque couvre l'ancienne Sumérie

Sid Meier's Civilization VI remorque a récemment révélé un nouveau leader jouable dans le prochain match. Comme dans la plupart des remorques pour le jeu de simulation, on arrive à voir le chef, qui est Gilgamesh, diriger les anciens Sumériens. Sid Meier's Civilization VI devrait sortir sur PC le 21 octobre. Lire la suite ... «La nouvelle bande-annonce de Sid Meier's Civilization VI couvre l'ancienne Sumeria»

La civilisation VI de Sid Meier pour PC gagne la première bande-annonce officielle

Sid Meier's Civilization VI a reçu une nouvelle vidéo d'annonce, qui arrive avec quelques captures d'écran qui montrent les graphismes en jeu de la saga stratégique. Le jeu PC de Firaxis est prévu pour le 21 octobre 2016. Lire la suite ... "Civilization VI de Sid Meier pour PC remporte la première bande-annonce officielle"

XCOM 2 Guide du débutant

XCOM 2 est déjà fait des vagues avec sa stratégie éprouvante, la personnalisation en profondeur et beaucoup d'empilement de compétences. Pour les joueurs qui n'ont pas joué XCOM avant et que vous venez de vous lancer dans le jeu et que vous avez besoin d'un peu d'aide, il existe des guides pas à pas et des guides pour débutants disponibles pour vous aider en cours de route. Lire la suite ... «Guide du débutant XCOM 2»

XCOM 2 tardives jeu armes, armures et ennemis prévisualisé dans la vidéo

XCOM 2 va facilement être l'un des plus gros jeux de février sur PC (ou sur n'importe quelle plate-forme d'ailleurs). Le jeu a fière allure et il a reçu de nombreux retours positifs avant sa sortie. Eh bien, il y a déjà des vidéos qui présentent certaines des dernières armes, armures et objets du jeu que les joueurs peuvent vérifier si l'attente de la sortie vendredi est trop loin. Lire la suite ... "Armes, armures et ennemis du XCOM 2 en fin de partie en vidéo"

Civilization VI: Gathering Storm Trailer Promotes The Power Of Globalization

Civilization VI Gathering Storm

Firaxis and 2K released the latest cinematic for the upcoming expansion pack for Civilization VI: Gathering Storm. The new expansion is due to release on February 14th, 2019 next year. Continue reading “Civilization VI: Gathering Storm Trailer Promotes The Power Of Globalization”

Civilization VI Devs Anger Real Cree Nation After Fixing South Korean Leader

Civilization VI Korean

Firaxis Games is really rolling in the controversy now. The studio was originally hammered for uglifying a female Korean ruler in the upcoming Civilization VI: Rise and Fall expansion, which caught the ire of actual South Koreans because they felt she was incompetent in real life and made ugly in the game, and now they’ve upset the Cree nation residing in Canada. Continue reading “Civilization VI Devs Anger Real Cree Nation After Fixing South Korean Leader”

Civilization 6: Rise And Fall DLC Will Add Chandragupta Maurya

Civilization VI Rise and Fall India

Firaxis royally screwed up with their Korean leader for Civilization VI: Rise and Fall, catching great ire and consternation from actual Koreans. The studio had a far less harsh backlash with the recent unveiling of Chandragupta Maurya as the second major leader of India next to Mahatmas Ghandi. Continue reading “Civilization 6: Rise And Fall DLC Will Add Chandragupta Maurya”

Civilization VI Devs Criticized By Actual Koreans For Pushing SJW Feminist Agenda

Civilization VI Korea

What happens when you attempt to appease feminists and Social Justice Warriors by adding in a leader from a foreign nation you have little knowledge about but want to make sure gender representation is at the top of your priorities? Well, you end up in Firaxis’ situation where they choose to have Korea represented in the Civilization VI: Rise and Fall expansion pack by a female leader that actual Koreans absolutely despise for having ruined their nation. Continue reading “Civilization VI Devs Criticized By Actual Koreans For Pushing SJW Feminist Agenda”

XCOM 2: War Of The Chosen Cheats Enable Infinite Moves, Stat Modifications

The latest expansion, War of the Chosen, by Firaxis and Feral Interactive is now available for XCOM 2. The expansion brings new content to the table and if you happen to be looking for cheat trainers for the turn-based strategy game, you’re in luck. XCOM 2: War of the Chosen is out now for PC and will hit PS4 and Xbox One on September 12th. Continue reading “XCOM 2: War Of The Chosen Cheats Enable Infinite Moves, Stat Modifications”

Sid Meier’s Civilization VI New Trailer Covers Ancient Sumeria

Sid Meier’s Civilization VI trailer recently revealed a new playable leader in the upcoming game. Like in most trailers for the simulation game, we get to see the leader, who is Gilgamesh, lead the ancient Sumerians. Sid Meier’s Civilization VI is set to come out for PC on October 21st. Continue reading “Sid Meier’s Civilization VI New Trailer Covers Ancient Sumeria”

Sid Meier’s Civilization VI For PC Gains First Official Announcement Trailer

Sid Meier’s Civilization VI received a new announcement video, which arrives with a couple of screenshots that show off the strategy saga’s in-game graphics. The PC game by Firaxis is slated for October 21st, 2016. Continue reading “Sid Meier’s Civilization VI For PC Gains First Official Announcement Trailer”

XCOM 2 Beginner’s Guide

XCOM 2 is already making waves with its nerve-wrecking strategy, the in-depth customization and plenty of skill stacking. For gamers who have not played XCOM before and have just jumped into the game and need a bit of help, there are some walkthrough and beginner guides available to help you along the way. Continue reading “XCOM 2 Beginner’s Guide”

XCOM 2 Late Game Weapons, Armor And Enemies Previewed In Video

XCOM 2 is easily going to be one of the biggest games of February on PC (or any platform for that matter). The game looks great and it’s been receiving a lot of positive feedback leading up to release. Well, there are already some videos popping up showcasing some of the later game weapons, armor and items for gamers to check out if waiting for the release on Friday is just too far away. Continue reading “XCOM 2 Late Game Weapons, Armor And Enemies Previewed In Video”

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!