Пять Ночи В мире Фредди свободно на GameJolt

Ранее на этой неделе Скотт Cawthon провел верным своему обещанию. Он переиздали Пять Ночи В мире Фредди на GameJolt так же, как он отметил, что он будет, и он сделал это бесплатно. продолжить чтение «Пять ночей в мире Фредди свободны от GameJolt»

Пять вечеров в Пицца Событие Фредди запускает для Mod для Garry

Новое событие игровой режим пошел жить для Для Garry Mod дополнения Pizza Event Freddy Fazbear в. Режим игры позволяет геймерам играть через Пять Ночей С Фредди с помощью Для Garry Mod, Он смешивает в игровых элементов с обеих Пять Ночей С Фредди и Пять вечеров в 2 Фредди, За исключением всех новых конструкций салон и варианты игры, чтобы держать страшилки нетронутыми. продолжить чтение «Пять ночей на фестивале Freddy's Pizza для Garry's Mod»

Пять Ночи Фредди 3 вторгается Roblox

Roblox Пользователь Kruptos сделал версию Пять вечеров в 3 Фредди в Roblox, Это разведка выставка, которую может играть с несколькими игроками и особенности движущихся аниматроники. В некотором смысле, это как ребенок дружественной версии Пять Ночей С Фредди без скачка отпугивает. Хотя, технически, без скачка паник Пять Ночей С Фредди это не большая часть игры. продолжить чтение «Пять ночей у Фредди 3 вторгается в Роблокса»

Пять Ночи 2 Фредди играема В Mod для Garry

Я не в ногу со временем, как много с Для Garry Mod модники, но есть несколько, которые удалось проскользнуть через трещины и выливаются в игровых СМИ ... как играбельный версии Пять вечеров в 2 Фредди; завершить со смертельным аниматронных актеров и съемочной группы из пиццерии Freddy Fazbear в. продолжить чтение «Пять ночей у Фредди 2 играбельны в моде Гарри»

Five Nights At Freddy’s World Is Free On GameJolt

Earlier this week Scott Cawthon held true to his promise. He re-released Five Nights At Freddy’s World on GameJolt just like he mentioned he would, and he did it for free. Continue reading “Five Nights At Freddy’s World Is Free On GameJolt”

Five Nights At Freddy’s Pizza Event Launches For Garry’s Mod

A new gamemode event has gone live for the Garry’s Mod add-on Freddy Fazbear’s Pizza Event. The gamemode enables gamers to play through Five Nights at Freddy’s using Garry’s Mod. It mixes in playable elements from both Five Nights at Freddy’s and Five Nights at Freddy’s 2, except with all new parlor designs and play options to keep the scares intact. Continue reading “Five Nights At Freddy’s Pizza Event Launches For Garry’s Mod”

Five Nights At Freddy’s 3 Invades Roblox

Roblox user Kruptos has made a version of Five Nights at Freddy’s 3 within Roblox. It’s an exploration exhibition that can be played with multiple players and features moving animatronics. In a way, it’s like a kid friendly version of Five Nights at Freddy’s without the jump scares. Although, technically, without the jump scares Five Nights at Freddy’s isn’t much of a game. Continue reading “Five Nights At Freddy’s 3 Invades Roblox”

Five Nights At Freddy’s 2 Is Playable In Garry’s Mod

I haven’t been keeping up to date as much with Garry’s Mod mods, but there are a few that manage to slip through the cracks and spill out into gaming media… like a playable version of Five Nights at Freddy’s 2; complete with the deadly animatronic cast and crew from Freddy Fazbear’s pizza parlor. Continue reading “Five Nights At Freddy’s 2 Is Playable In Garry’s Mod”

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
~