La version anglaise de Snack World est censurée, contient les références de Trump

Snack World - Princesse censurée

Niveau 5 Snack World: l'exploration des donjons récemment lancé sur Nintendo Switch après sa sortie initiale au Japon en 2018. Il a été rapporté que le jeu avait été censuré, mais depuis qu'ils sont arrivés avant la sortie, la plupart des gens n'en ont pas tenu compte. Eh bien, maintenant que le jeu est sorti et que les gens ont eu la chance d'y jouer, ils ont non seulement repéré les différences de censure, mais aussi des coups peu drôles sur le président Donald Trump. Lire la suite ... "La version anglaise de Snack World est censurée et contient des références Trump"

Ni No Kuni: La Colère De La Sorcière Blanche Remastered Cheats

Ni No Kuni Remastered Cheats

Bandai Namco et Level-5 réédités Ni No Kuni: Wrath of the White Witch en édition remasterisée pour consoles et pour la première fois sur PC. Les joueurs qui se sont procuré une copie et qui voulaient jouer avec certains des mécanismes sous le capot peuvent le faire grâce à une multitude de nouveaux outils de triche qui sont arrivés pour vous rendre la vie beaucoup plus facile. Lire la suite ... "Ni No Kuni: Wrath Of The White Witch Remastered Cheats"

L'édition Ni No Kuni Remastered est maintenant disponible sur Steam, PS4

Ni No Kuni La Colère de la Sorcière Blanche

Bandai Namco et Level-5's Ni No Kuni: La colère de la sorcière blanche remasterisée est maintenant disponible sur Steam pour PC. Le jeu est sorti discrètement sur la plate-forme de Valve pour 49.99 $. Il n'y a cependant pas de réduction pour la semaine de lancement. Lire la suite ... "Ni No Kuni Remastered Edition maintenant disponible sur Steam, PS4"

Le jeu Megaton-Kyuu Musashi JRPG Mecha annoncé par Level-5

Megaton-Kyuu

Level-5 a annoncé la mise en place d’un nouveau JRPG appelé Megaton-Kyuu Musashi pour la PS4. Le jeu suit le mécha-pilote Yamato Ichigodoji et ses compagnons Ryugo Hijakata et Teru Asami alors qu'ils font équipe pour combattre les kaiju qui envahissent la planète. Lire la suite ... "Jeu Megaton-Kyuu Musashi JRPG Mecha annoncé au niveau 5"

Yo-Kai 4 Venir à la Nintendo Switch; Level-5 apporte plus de jeux West

YoKai Montre 4 Nintendo Commutateur

Yo-Kai Regarder 4 a été récemment annoncé pour la Nintendo Switch, et se rendra au Japon cet automne en 2018. Cela accompagne la nouvelle que Level-5 portera également plus de jeux Westward pour la Nintendo Switch, y compris Yo-Kai Watch, Professeur Layton et la Snack World. Lire la suite ... «Yo-Kai Watch 4 arrive sur Nintendo Switch; Le niveau 5 apporte plus de jeux à l'Ouest »

Ni No Kuni 2: Revue du Royaume des Revenants: Problèmes, Résolu

Ni no kuni 2 Critique

[Divulgation: Une copie d'examen a été fourni pour le contenu de cet article]

Ni No Kuni 2: Revenant Uni est quelque chose d'une énigme. Ça ressemble à Ni No Kuni, cela ressemble à cela et à de rares occasions, il atteint presque les mêmes hauteurs narratives de la même manière. Cependant, il ne ressemble pas, même de loin, à son prédécesseur. Premièrement, la narration magistrale et nuancée de Studio Ghibli est absente, à l'exception de ces rares points forts - et ça se voit -, mais la suite manquante de Level-5 dans l'intrigue, elle compense largement en jeu. Lire la suite ... «Ni No Kuni 2: Revenant Kingdom Review: Problèmes résolus»

Akihiro Hino de Level-5 confirme la prise en charge du commutateur Nintendo et la vision Level-5 Vision 2018

Commutateur Level-5

Level-5 et le PDG de la société, Akihiro Hino, ont été un peu dans les nouvelles récemment, en particulier à la suite des informations révélées que Level-5 cherchait à créer un jeu à l'échelle MMO dans les temps modernes. Le niveau 5 est maintenant de retour dans les nouvelles, confirmant cette fois qu'ils ont l'intention de livrer des jeux qui apparaîtront sur la Nintendo Switch. Lire la suite ... «Akihiro Hino de niveau 5 confirme le support de Nintendo Switch et la vision de niveau 5 2018»

Level-5 prévoit de créer une nouvelle partie

Level-5 sont les développeurs derrière le plus récent JRPG Ni No Kuni 2: Royaume des Revenants, Cependant, un rapport couvrant une nouvelle interview estime que les plans pour un nouveau jeu par ladite société est déjà dans les travaux. Lire la suite ... "Le niveau 5 aurait des plans pour créer un nouveau jeu"

Ni No Kuni 2 Royaume Revenant Gameplay pas à pas

Ni No Kuni 2 Gameplay Procédure pas à pas

Bandai Namco et Level-5's Ni No Kuni 2: Revenant Uni est actuellement disponible pour PC et PS4. Le JRPG a pour thème les aventures légères et mystiques souvent présentées dans les films du Studio Ghibli. Il existe des guides de procédure de jeu disponibles pour vous aider à démarrer et à vous déplacer dans le jeu pour accélérer à un rythme confortable dans le JRPG. Lire la suite ... «Procédure pas à pas du gameplay de Ni No Kuni 2 Revenant Kingdom»

Guide Ni No Kuni 2: Comment trouver toutes les portes du rêveur et les pierres Higgledy

Bandai Namco et Level-5 ont publié Ni No Kuni 2: Revenant Uni pour PC via Steam et PS4. Si vous recherchez tous les emplacements Dreamer's Door et Higgledy Stone, ce guide explique comment les trouver tous. Lire la suite ... «Guide Ni No Kuni 2: Comment trouver toutes les portes et pierres Higgledy de Dreamer»

Ni No Kuni 2 Guide: Comment Gagner Endgame XP Rapide

Si vous êtes sur PS4 et que vous êtes à la recherche d'un guide XP contenant des spoilers pour Bandai Namco et Level-5 Ni No Kuni 2: Revenant Uni, ce guide même couvrira juste cela et puis certains. Ni No Kuni 2 est maintenant disponible pour PC via Steam et PS4. Lire la suite ... «Guide Ni No Kuni 2: Comment gagner rapidement de l'EXP Endgame»

Ni Kuni 2: royaume Revenant ne sera pas lancé avec Denuvo

En février de cette année, il a été signalé que Bandai Namco et Level-5 Ni No Kuni 2: Revenant Uni n'utiliserait pas la technologie anti-fraude Denuvo. Avance rapide un mois plus tard et la version PC du jeu a été confirmée pour ne pas utiliser cette technologie. Lire la suite ... "Ni No Kuni 2: Revenant Kingdom ne sera pas lancé avec Denuvo"

Bandai Namco révèle Ni No Kuni 2: Bande-annonce de lancement Revenant Kingdom

Ni No Kuni 2 Revenant Royaume

Bandai Namco s'apprête à sortir Ni No Kuni 2: Revenant Uni très bientôt, et il n'y a pas de meilleur moyen d'enthousiasmer les fans et les aficionados de JRPG en publiant une bande-annonce de lancement. Le prochain JRPG de Level-5 devrait faire ses débuts le 23 mars pour PC via Steam et PS4. Lire la suite ... «Bandai Namco révèle Ni No Kuni 2: Revenant Kingdom Launch Trailer»

Snack World English Release Is Censored, Contains Trump References

Snack World - Censored Princess

Level-5’s Snack World: The Dungeon Crawl recently launched on the Nintendo Switch after initially releasing in Japan back in 2018. There were reports that the game had been censored, but since they arrived ahead of the release, most people didn’t take heed. Well, now that the game is out and people have had a chance to play it, they not only spotted the differences in censorship, but also some unfunny jabs at President Donald Trump. Continue reading “Snack World English Release Is Censored, Contains Trump References”

Ni No Kuni: Wrath Of The White Witch Remastered Cheats

Ni No Kuni Remastered Cheats

Bandai Namco and Level-5 re-released Ni No Kuni: Wrath of the White Witch as a remastered edition for consoles and for the first time on PC. Gamers who grabbed themselves a copy who wanted to fiddle around with some of the under-the-hood mechanics can do so thanks to a bevy of new cheat tools that have arrived to make your life a heck of a lot easier. Continue reading “Ni No Kuni: Wrath Of The White Witch Remastered Cheats”

Ni No Kuni Remastered Edition Now Available On Steam, PS4

Ni No kuni Wrath of the White Witch

Bandai Namco and Level-5’s Ni No Kuni: Wrath of the White Witch Remastered is now available on Steam for PC. The game was quietly released on Valve’s platform for $49.99. There is no launch week discount, though. Continue reading “Ni No Kuni Remastered Edition Now Available On Steam, PS4”

Megaton-Kyuu Musashi JRPG Mecha Game Announced By Level-5

Megaton-Kyuu

Level-5 announced that they have a new JRPG in the works called Megaton-Kyuu Musashi for the PS4. The game follows mecha-pilot Yamato Ichigodoji and his companions Ryugo Hijakata and Teru Asami as they team up to battle against kaiju invading the planet. Continue reading “Megaton-Kyuu Musashi JRPG Mecha Game Announced By Level-5”

Yo-Kai Watch 4 Coming To Nintendo Switch; Level-5 Bringing More Games West

YoKai Watch 4 Nintendo Switch

Yo-Kai Watch 4 was recently announced for the Nintendo Switch, and will be heading to Japan this fall in 2018. This accompanies news that Level-5 will be porting more games Westward for the Nintendo Switch as well, including Yo-Kai Watch, Professor Layton and Snack World. Continue reading “Yo-Kai Watch 4 Coming To Nintendo Switch; Level-5 Bringing More Games West”

Ni No Kuni 2: Revenant Kingdom Review: Problems, Solved

Ni no kuni 2 Review

[Disclosure: A review copy was provided for the contents of this article]

Ni No Kuni 2: Revenant Kingdom is something of a conundrum. It looks like Ni No Kuni, it sounds like it and on rare occasions, it almost reaches the same narrative heights in the same way. It is not, however, even remotely like it’s predecessor. Firstly, Studio Ghibli’s masterful, nuanced storytelling is absent except for those rare high points – and boy does it show – but what Level-5’s sequel lacks in plot, it more than makes up for in game play. Continue reading “Ni No Kuni 2: Revenant Kingdom Review: Problems, Solved”

Level-5’s Akihiro Hino Confirms Nintendo Switch Support And Level-5 Vision 2018

Level-5 switch

Level-5 and company’s CEO, Akihiro Hino, have been in the news quite a bit recently, especially following the information that was revealed that Level-5 is looking to make an MMO-scale game in modern times. Level-5 is now back in the news again, this time confirming that they have plans on shipping games that will appear on the Nintendo Switch. Continue reading “Level-5’s Akihiro Hino Confirms Nintendo Switch Support And Level-5 Vision 2018”

Level-5 Reportedly Has Plans On Making A New Game

Level-5 are the developers behind the most recent JRPG Ni No Kuni 2: Revenant Kingdom, however a report covering a new interview believes that plans for a new game by said company is already in the works. Continue reading “Level-5 Reportedly Has Plans On Making A New Game”

Ni No Kuni 2 Revenant Kingdom Gameplay Walkthrough

Ni No Kuni 2 Gameplay Walkthrough

Bandai Namco and Level-5’s Ni No Kuni 2: Revenant Kingdom is currently available for PC and PS4. The JRPG is themed after the lighthearted and mystical adventures oftentimes featured in Studio Ghibli films. There are gameplay walkthrough guides available to help get you started and moving through the game to accelerate at a comfortable pace in the JRPG. Continue reading “Ni No Kuni 2 Revenant Kingdom Gameplay Walkthrough”

Ni No Kuni 2 Guide: How To Find All Dreamer’s Doors And Higgledy Stones

Bandai Namco and Level-5 have released Ni No Kuni 2: Revenant Kingdom for PC via Steam, and PS4. If you are looking for every Dreamer’s Door and Higgledy Stone location, this guide details how to find them all. Continue reading “Ni No Kuni 2 Guide: How To Find All Dreamer’s Doors And Higgledy Stones”

Ni No Kuni 2 Guide: How To Gain Endgame XP Fast

If you are on PS4 and you’re in search for an XP guide that contains some spoilers for Bandai Namco and Level-5’s Ni No Kuni 2: Revenant Kingdom, this very guide will cover just that and then some. Ni No Kuni 2 is out now for PC via Steam, and PS4. Continue reading “Ni No Kuni 2 Guide: How To Gain Endgame XP Fast”

Ni No Kuni 2: Revenant Kingdom Will Not Launch With Denuvo

Back in February of this year it was reported that Bandai Namco and Level-5’s Ni No Kuni 2: Revenant Kingdom would not use Denuvo anti-tamper tech. Fast forward a month later and the game’s PC version has been confirmed to not use said tech. Continue reading “Ni No Kuni 2: Revenant Kingdom Will Not Launch With Denuvo”

Bandai Namco Reveals Ni No Kuni 2: Revenant Kingdom Launch Trailer

Ni No Kuni 2 Revenant Kingdom

Bandai Namco is gearing up to release Ni No Kuni 2: Revenant Kingdom very soon, and there’s no better way to get fans and JRPG aficionados excited and in the know by releasing a launch trailer. Level-5’s upcoming JRPG is set to debut on March 23rd for PC via Steam, and PS4. Continue reading “Bandai Namco Reveals Ni No Kuni 2: Revenant Kingdom Launch Trailer”

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
~