Madden NFL 18 Longshot Endings expliqué

Madden NFL 18 Longshot Ending expliqué

Electronic Arts et Tiburon Studios ont essayé quelque chose de nouveau avec Madden NFL 18 en introduisant un mode histoire appelé Longshot. Le nouveau mode d'histoire propose Devin Wade et Colt Cruise qui tentent de faire l'impossible: passer des héros des petites villes, jusqu'aux grandes ligues de la NFL. Pour les joueurs qui veulent un récapitulatif rapide de l'histoire du jeu et des différentes fins, cet article vous aidera à expliquer les différentes bonnes et mauvaises fins du mode histoire. Lire la suite ... «Madden NFL 18 Longshot Endings expliqués»

Madden NFL 18 Longshot Story Mode Stars Scott Porter, JR Lemon, Dan Marino

Madden NFL 18 Dan Marino

Au cours de la session EA Play, l'un des jeux sur lesquels ils se sont concentrés était Madden NFL 18. Ils ne parlèrent pas beaucoup du jeu réel, des mécanismes de jeu ou de quelque chose de nouveau se déroulant sous le capot. Au lieu de cela, l'objectif de la session EA Play et des entretiens ultérieurs s'est entièrement concentré sur un mode appelé «Longshot», qui est le mode histoire de Madden NFL 18 Conçu pour emmener les joueurs dans un voyage cinématographique. Lire la suite ... "Madden NFL 18 Longshot Story Mode Stars Scott Porter, JR Lemon, Dan Marino"

Madden NFL 18 Teaser Trailer Caractéristiques First Look gelures-Powered Madden

Madden NFL 18

Electronic Arts a publié le premier teaser en moteur pour Madden NFL 18 en cours d'exécution sur le Frostbite 3 moteur de jeu, la véritable nouvelle génération de technologies de développement logiciel qui anime les jeux d’aujourd’hui et les légendes de demain… à l’exception de Mass Effect: Andromeda et tout ce qui sort des studios de BioWare fait passer les singeries de SJW avant la bonne conception de jeux. Lire la suite ... «La bande-annonce de Madden NFL 18 présente un premier aperçu de Madden alimenté par les engelures»

Madden NFL 18 Mise à moteur Frostbite

Electronic Arts s’occupe du site Frostbite dans l’ensemble de la société. Cela signifie qu'ils abandonnent le moteur Ignite utilisé par certaines de leurs marques héritées de la division EA Sports afin de pouvoir utiliser Frostbite de DICE, même pour le futur Madden NFL 18, Qui doit sortir plus tard cette année. Lire la suite ... «Madden NFL 18 passe au moteur Frostbite»

Madden NFL 18 Longshot Endings Explained

Madden NFL 18 Longshot Ending Explained

Electronic Arts and Tiburon Studios tried something new with Madden NFL 18 by introducing a story mode called Longshot. The new story mode features Devin Wade and Colt Cruise attempting to do the impossible: go from small town home heroes, all the way up to the big leagues of the NFL. For gamers who want a quick recap of the game’s story and the various endings, this article will help explain the various good and bad endings of the story mode. Continue reading “Madden NFL 18 Longshot Endings Explained”

Madden NFL 18 Longshot Story Mode Walkthrough

Madden NFL 18 - Longshot Walkthrough

Madden NFL 18 is available for PlayStation 4 and Xbox One, featuring all new modes, game mechanics and the cinematic story called “Longshot”. For those of you looking for a little help with the choices and options featured in Tiburon Production’s mode, there’s a Madden NFL 18 longshot walkthrough available. Continue reading “Madden NFL 18 Longshot Story Mode Walkthrough”

Madden NFL 18 Longshot Story Mode Stars Scott Porter, JR Lemon, Dan Marino

Madden NFL 18 Dan Marino

During the EA Play session one of the games they focused on was Madden NFL 18. They didn’t talk much about the actual game, gameplay mechanics or anything new that’s taking place under the hood. Instead the focus of the EA Play session and the subsequent interviews focused entirely on a mode called “Longshot”, which is the story mode in Madden NFL 18 designed to take players on a cinematic journey. Continue reading “Madden NFL 18 Longshot Story Mode Stars Scott Porter, JR Lemon, Dan Marino”

Madden NFL 18 Teaser Trailer Features First Look At Frostbite-Powered Madden

Madden NFL 18

Electronic Arts released the first in-engine teaser for Madden NFL 18 running on the Frostbite 3 game engine, the true next generation of software development technology powering the games of today, and the legends of tomorrow… except for Mass Effect: Andromeda and anything else coming out of BioWare’s studios that put SJW antics ahead of good game design. Continue reading “Madden NFL 18 Teaser Trailer Features First Look At Frostbite-Powered Madden”

Madden NFL 18 Switching To Frostbite Engine

Electronic Arts is taking the Frostbite sitewide across the company. This means that they’re ditching the Ignite Engine being utilized by some of their legacy brands in the EA Sports division in order to make use of DICE’s Frostbite, even for the upcoming Madden NFL 18, due out later this year. Continue reading “Madden NFL 18 Switching To Frostbite Engine”

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
~