Madden NFL 18 Longshot Enden erklärt

Madden NFL 18 Longshot Ende erklärt

Electronic Arts und Tiburon Studios probierten etwas Neues mit Madden NFL 18 durch Einführung eines Story-Modus namens Longshot. Der neue Story-Modus zeigt Devin Wade und Colt Cruise, die versuchen, das Unmögliche möglich zu machen: von den Helden der kleinen Stadt bis hin zu den großen Ligen der NFL. Für Spieler, die eine kurze Zusammenfassung der Geschichte des Spiels und der verschiedenen Enden wollen, wird dieser Artikel helfen, die verschiedenen guten und schlechten Enden des Story-Modus zu erklären. Weiterlesen "Madden NFL 18 Longshot Endings erklärt"

Madden NFL 18 Longshot Geschichte Mode Stars Scott Porter, JR Lemon, Dan Marino

Madden NFL 18 Dan Marino

Während der EA Play Session war eines der Spiele, auf die sie sich konzentrierten Madden NFL 18. Sie sprachen nicht viel über das eigentliche Spiel, die Spielmechanismen oder irgendetwas Neues, das sich unter der Haube abspielt. Stattdessen konzentrierte sich der Fokus der EA Play-Sitzung und der nachfolgenden Interviews ausschließlich auf einen Modus namens „Longshot“, in dem es sich um den Story-Modus handelt Madden NFL 18 Entworfen, um Spieler auf einer filmischen Reise zu nehmen. Weiterlesen "Madden NFL 18 Longshot Story-Modus Stars Scott Porter, JR Lemon, Dan Marino"

Madden NFL 18 Teaser Trailer Eigenschaften Erster Blick auf Frostbite-Powered Madden

Madden NFL 18

Electronic Arts veröffentlichte den ersten in-Motor Teaser für Madden NFL 18 Laufen auf der Frostbite 3 Game Engine, die wahre nächste Generation von Software-Entwicklungstechnologie, die die Spiele von heute und die Legenden von morgen antreibt… mit Ausnahme von Mass Effect: Andromeda und alles andere, was aus den BioWare-Studios kommt und SJW-Possen vor gutem Spieledesign stellt. Weiterlesen "Madden NFL 18 Teaser Trailer bietet ersten Blick auf Frostbite-Powered Madden"

Madden NFL 18 Switching Um Frostbite-Engine

Electronic Arts nimmt die Erfrierungen im gesamten Unternehmen ein. Dies bedeutet, dass sie die Ignite Engine, die von einigen ihrer älteren Marken in der EA Sports Division verwendet wird, fallen lassen, um Frostbite von DICE auch für die kommenden Jahre zu nutzen Madden NFL 18Aufgrund dieses Jahr später heraus. Weiterlesen "Madden NFL 18 wechselt zu Frostbite Engine"

Madden NFL 18 Longshot Endings Explained

Madden NFL 18 Longshot Ending Explained

Electronic Arts and Tiburon Studios tried something new with Madden NFL 18 by introducing a story mode called Longshot. The new story mode features Devin Wade and Colt Cruise attempting to do the impossible: go from small town home heroes, all the way up to the big leagues of the NFL. For gamers who want a quick recap of the game’s story and the various endings, this article will help explain the various good and bad endings of the story mode. Continue reading “Madden NFL 18 Longshot Endings Explained”

Madden NFL 18 Longshot Story Mode Walkthrough

Madden NFL 18 - Longshot Walkthrough

Madden NFL 18 is available for PlayStation 4 and Xbox One, featuring all new modes, game mechanics and the cinematic story called “Longshot”. For those of you looking for a little help with the choices and options featured in Tiburon Production’s mode, there’s a Madden NFL 18 longshot walkthrough available. Continue reading “Madden NFL 18 Longshot Story Mode Walkthrough”

Madden NFL 18 Longshot Story Mode Stars Scott Porter, JR Lemon, Dan Marino

Madden NFL 18 Dan Marino

During the EA Play session one of the games they focused on was Madden NFL 18. They didn’t talk much about the actual game, gameplay mechanics or anything new that’s taking place under the hood. Instead the focus of the EA Play session and the subsequent interviews focused entirely on a mode called “Longshot”, which is the story mode in Madden NFL 18 designed to take players on a cinematic journey. Continue reading “Madden NFL 18 Longshot Story Mode Stars Scott Porter, JR Lemon, Dan Marino”

Madden NFL 18 Teaser Trailer Features First Look At Frostbite-Powered Madden

Madden NFL 18

Electronic Arts released the first in-engine teaser for Madden NFL 18 running on the Frostbite 3 game engine, the true next generation of software development technology powering the games of today, and the legends of tomorrow… except for Mass Effect: Andromeda and anything else coming out of BioWare’s studios that put SJW antics ahead of good game design. Continue reading “Madden NFL 18 Teaser Trailer Features First Look At Frostbite-Powered Madden”

Madden NFL 18 Switching To Frostbite Engine

Electronic Arts is taking the Frostbite sitewide across the company. This means that they’re ditching the Ignite Engine being utilized by some of their legacy brands in the EA Sports division in order to make use of DICE’s Frostbite, even for the upcoming Madden NFL 18, due out later this year. Continue reading “Madden NFL 18 Switching To Frostbite Engine”

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
~