Mega Man X Legacy Collection 1 et 2 Cheats apportent des PV et des vies infinies

Avec la sortie des deux Mega Man X Legacy Collection 1 et Mega Man X Legacy Collection 2, l'habituel PC astuces ont fait surface et sont maintenant à votre disposition. Ces tricheurs PC sont séparés pour les deux jeux et sont actuellement téléchargeables. Lire la suite ... “Mega Man X Legacy Collection 1 And 2 Cheats Bring Infinite HP And Lives”

Mega Man X Legacy Collection 1 et 2 désormais disponibles pour PC, PS4, Xbox One et Switch

Capcom a publié les deux Mega Man X Legacy Collection 1 et Mega Man X Legacy Collection 2. La collection de jeux est disponible depuis le 24 juillet PC, PS4, Xbox Un et Switch. Lire la suite ... “Mega Man X Legacy Collection 1 And 2 Now Available For PC, PS4, Xbox One, And Switch”

Capcom montre Mega Man X Legacy Collection X Mode Défi

Capcom a partagé une nouvelle vidéo de Mega Man X Legacy Collection et Mega Man X Legacy Collection 2’s Mode X Challenge. Si vous êtes prêt à relever le défi et que vous cherchez deux gros problèmes en même temps, la fin du mois de juillet vous attend. Lire la suite ... “Capcom Shows Off Mega Man X Legacy Collection X Challenge Mode”

Mega Man X Legacy Collection 1 et 2 lance ce mois de juillet pour PC, PS4, XB1, Nintendo Switch

Capcom a révélé les deux Mega Man X Legacy Collection 1 et Mega Man X Legacy Collection 2 pour l'Ouest et le Japon. Les packs de collection de jeux seront lancés pour PC, PS4, Xbox One and Switch cet été. Lire la suite ... “Mega Man X Legacy Collection 1 And 2 Launches This July For PC, PS4, XB1, Nintendo Switch”

Mega Man X Legacy Collection 1 And 2 Cheats Bring Infinite HP And Lives

With the release of both Mega Man X Legacy Collection 1 and Mega Man X Legacy Collection 2, the usual PC cheats have surfaced and are now at your disposal. These PC cheats are separate for both games and are currently up for download. Continue reading “Mega Man X Legacy Collection 1 And 2 Cheats Bring Infinite HP And Lives”

Mega Man X Legacy Collection 1 And 2 Now Available For PC, PS4, Xbox One, And Switch

Capcom has released both Mega Man X Legacy Collection 1 and Mega Man X Legacy Collection 2. The game collection has become available as of July 24th across PC, PS4, Xbox One, and Switch. Continue reading “Mega Man X Legacy Collection 1 And 2 Now Available For PC, PS4, Xbox One, And Switch”

Capcom Shows Off Mega Man X Legacy Collection X Challenge Mode

Capcom has shared a new video of Mega Man X Legacy Collection and Mega Man X Legacy Collection 2’s X Challenge Mode. If you are up for the challenge and seek to take on two big chumps at the same time, then late July awaits you. Continue reading “Capcom Shows Off Mega Man X Legacy Collection X Challenge Mode”

Mega Man X Legacy Collection 1 And 2 Launches This July For PC, PS4, XB1, Nintendo Switch

Capcom has revealed both Mega Man X Legacy Collection 1 and Mega Man X Legacy Collection 2 for the West and Japan. The game collection packs will launch for PC, PS4, Xbox One and Switch this summer. Continue reading “Mega Man X Legacy Collection 1 And 2 Launches This July For PC, PS4, XB1, Nintendo Switch”

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
~