Super Mega Baseball 3 Cheats vous donnent un score superbe, des balançoires parfaites, des frappes faciles

Super méga Baseball 3

Metalhead Software's Super méga Baseball 3 est l'un des rares jeux de sport sortis pour cette génération de consoles de salon et PC ce n'est pas une saisie d'argent par microtransaction ou une sortie annuelle mal peaufinée utilisée pour détruire subversivement le tissu de la civilisation occidentale. Pour ceux d'entre vous qui ont récupéré une copie et qui souhaitent exercer un peu de votre liberté pour exploiter le système, il y en a astuces pour ça. Lire la suite ... "Les tricheurs Super Mega Baseball 3 vous donnent un super score, des swing parfaits, des strikeouts faciles"

Super Mega Baseball 3 Pennant Race Mode multijoueur Cross-Play à venir après le lancement

Super méga Baseball 3

Metalhead Software's Super méga Baseball 3 se prépare pour une sortie le 13 mai pour le Xbox Un, PS4, Steam et le Nintendo Commutateur. Le jeu a déjà une collection de contenu costaud, mais ils ont décidé de l'amplifier encore plus avec un support multijoueur cross-play dans le corm de la Custom Pennant Race. Lire la suite ... «Le mode multijoueur cross-play Super Mega Baseball 3 Pennant Race arrive après le lancement»

Super Mega Baseball 3 sera lancé en avril avec un support multiplateforme pour Switch, PS4, Xbox One

Super méga Baseball 3

Metalhead Software a annoncé que Super méga Baseball 3 sera lancé en avril pour la Xbox Un, PS4, Nintendo Commutateur et Steam. Le point culminant de l'annonce est que le jeu sera livré avec un support cross-play sur plusieurs plates-formes, permettant aux joueurs de différentes consoles de jouer avec d'autres joueurs sur d'autres plates-formes. Lire la suite ... “Super Mega Baseball 3 Launches In April With Cross-Platform Support For Switch, PS4, Xbox One”

Les tricheurs Super Mega Baseball 2 offrent des points Infinity Mega Star et aucune grève

Éditeur et développeur Metalhead Software a publié Super méga Baseball 2 pour PC, PS4 Xbox Un le 1er mai 2018. La plate-forme PC, cependant, a maintenant des formateurs de triche qui offrent des options comme des Mega Star Points infinis, pas de grèves et la possibilité de définir des valeurs pour certaines actions. Lire la suite ... “Super Mega Baseball 2 Cheats Offer Infinite Mega Star Points And No Strikes”

Les bêta Xbox One XBUM Xbox One de Super Mega sont en ligne

super méga baseball 2

Metalhead Software a annoncé qu'il organisait un test bêta fermé d'une durée limitée pour Xbox Un joueur pour son prochain titre sportif, Super méga Baseball 2. Lire la suite ... «Les inscriptions à la bêta fermée de Super Mega Baseball 2 Xbox One sont en direct»

Super Mega Baseball 2 retardé au début 2018

Super méga Baseball 2

Metalhead Software a récemment annoncé que son jeu de sport, Super méga Baseball 2 n'arrivera pas en septembre comme prévu à l'origine. Selon un communiqué de presse, ils ont annoncé qu'en raison des obstacles de base rencontrés par les développeurs au cours du développement, le mois de septembre ne serait pas une fenêtre réalisable pour les utilisateurs. Super méga Baseball 2. Lire la suite ... “Super Mega Baseball 2 Delayed To Early 2018”

Super Mega Baseball 2 devrait être diffusé en septembre pour PS4, Xbox One, PC

Super méga Baseball 2

Metalhead Software a annoncé que Super méga Baseball 2 est actuellement prévu pour septembre PlayStation 4, Xbox Un et PC. They don’t iron out an exact release date just yet, but I imagine it’s coming soon. Lire la suite ... “Super Mega Baseball 2 Set To Release This September For PS4, Xbox One, PC”

Super méga Baseball 2 présentera peu plus réaliste joueurs de base-ball

L'équipe de Metalhead Software a révélé la première vidéo de gameplay pour le prochain Super méga Baseball 2 pour PS4, Xbox Un et PC. Le prochain titre sportif présente des graphismes de cartoony, un gameplay léger et un amusement sportif décontracté pour toute la famille. Lire la suite ... “Super Mega Baseball 2 Will Feature Slightly More Realistic Baseball Players”

Super Mega Baseball 3 Cheats Give You Super Score, Perfect Swings, Easy Strikeouts

Super Mega Baseball 3

Metalhead Software’s Super Mega Baseball 3 is one of the few sports games released for this generation of home consoles and PC that isn’t a microtransaction cash-grab or a poorly reskinned annual outing used to subversively destroy the fabric of Western civilization. For those of you who picked up a copy and would like to exercise a little bit of your freedom to exploit the system, there are some cheats for that. Continue reading “Super Mega Baseball 3 Cheats Give You Super Score, Perfect Swings, Easy Strikeouts”

Super Mega Baseball 3 Pennant Race Cross-Play Multiplayer Mode Coming Post Launch

Super Mega Baseball 3

Metalhead Software’s Super Mega Baseball 3 is gearing up for release on May 13th for the Xbox One, PS4, Steam and the Nintendo Switch. The game already has a beefy collection of content, but they decided to amp it up even more with cross-play multiplayer support in the corm of the Custom Pennant Race. Continue reading “Super Mega Baseball 3 Pennant Race Cross-Play Multiplayer Mode Coming Post Launch”

Super Mega Baseball 3 Launches In April With Cross-Platform Support For Switch, PS4, Xbox One

Super Mega Baseball 3

Metalhead Software announced that Super Mega Baseball 3 will launch in April for the Xbox One, PS4, Nintendo Switch and Steam. The highlight of the announcement is that the game will come with cross-play support across multiple platforms, enabling players from different consoles to play with other players on other platforms. Continue reading “Super Mega Baseball 3 Launches In April With Cross-Platform Support For Switch, PS4, Xbox One”

Super Mega Baseball 2 Cheats Offer Infinite Mega Star Points And No Strikes

Publisher and developer Metalhead Software has released Super Mega Baseball 2 for PC, PS4, and Xbox One on May 1st, 2018. The PC platform, however, now has cheat trainers that offer options like infinite Mega Star Points, no Strikes, and the ability to set values for certain actions. Continue reading “Super Mega Baseball 2 Cheats Offer Infinite Mega Star Points And No Strikes”

Super Mega Baseball 2 Xbox One Closed Beta Sign-Ups Are Live

super mega baseball 2

Metalhead Software announced that they’re holding a limited time closed beta test for Xbox One gamers for their upcoming sports title, Super Mega Baseball 2. Continue reading “Super Mega Baseball 2 Xbox One Closed Beta Sign-Ups Are Live”

Super Mega Baseball 2 Delayed To Early 2018

Super Mega Baseball 2

Metalhead Software recently announced that their sports game, Super Mega Baseball 2 won’t be arriving in September as they had originally planned. According to a press release, they announced that due to the basic roadblocks developers encounter during development, September isn’t going to be a feasible release window for Super Mega Baseball 2. Continue reading “Super Mega Baseball 2 Delayed To Early 2018”

Super Mega Baseball 2 Set To Release This September For PS4, Xbox One, PC

Super Mega Baseball 2

Metalhead Software announced that Super Mega Baseball 2 is currently scheduled to release in September for the PlayStation 4, Xbox One and PC. They don’t iron out an exact release date just yet, but I imagine it’s coming soon. Continue reading “Super Mega Baseball 2 Set To Release This September For PS4, Xbox One, PC”

Super Mega Baseball 2 Will Feature Slightly More Realistic Baseball Players

The team at Metalhead Software revealed the first gameplay video for the upcoming Super Mega Baseball 2 for PS4, Xbox One and PC. The upcoming sports title features cartoony graphics, lighthearted gameplay and casual sports fun for the whole family. Continue reading “Super Mega Baseball 2 Will Feature Slightly More Realistic Baseball Players”

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
~