XIII Remake sera lancé sur PC et consoles de salon le 10 novembre 2020

IGN a publié son propre événement de jeux d'été pour remplacer le salon E3 2020, désormais annulé. L'événement baptisé «L'été du jeu» a montré des séquences de gameplay de Microïds et de PlayMagic XIII refaire. Le jeu en question sera lancé pour PC, PS4, Xbox One et Switch le 10 novembre 2020. Lire la suite ... «XIII Remake sera lancé sur PC et consoles domestiques le 10 novembre 2020»

Microïds dévoilera le gameplay du remake de XIII lors de l'événement Summer of Gaming du 8 juin 2020

Si vous ne le savez pas, IGN organisera son propre événement de jeux d'été pour remplacer l'E3 2020 désormais annulé le mois prochain. Cet événement est baptisé The Summer Of Gaming, et l'un des nombreux jeux qui apparaîtront pendant l'émission est Microïds ' XIII refaire. Lire la suite ... "Microïds dévoilera le gameplay du remake de XIII lors de l'événement Summer Of Gaming le 8 juin 2020"

Les aventures de Tintin en développement pour PC et consoles de salon

Les Aventures de Tintin

Microids et Moulinsart ont annoncé qu'un nouveau jeu est en préparation basé sur le classique Aventures de Tintin. Ils n'ont pas déployé beaucoup de détails sur le jeu, mais ils ont annoncé qu'il devrait sortir le PC et consoles de salon. Lire la suite ... «Les aventures de Tintin en développement pour PC et consoles de salon»

Remake XIII pour obtenir des informations bientôt, Microïds n'a pas de plans pour les ports d'Epic Games Store

On dirait que les gens pourraient entendre bientôt quelque chose concernant le dernier remake du jeu de tir à la première personne de 2003 XIII. Bien que nous n'ayons rien entendu sur le prochain match depuis son retard l'année dernière, il semble que 2020 sera l'année qui changera. Lire la suite ... "XIII Remake pour obtenir des informations bientôt, Microïds n'a pas de plans pour les ports Epic Games Store"

Blacksad: Under The Skin Gameplay Procédure pas à pas et choix

Procédure pas à pas Blacksad

Ys Interactive et Pendulo Studios ' Blacksad sorti au cours de la tourmente de novembre 2019, où il devait rivaliser avec un tas d'autres gros titres qui sortaient en même temps. Même s'il avait l'avantage de sortir sur plusieurs plateformes, y compris le Nintendo Commutateur, PS4et sur le magasin de vapeur pour PC, il l'a fait pendant que tout le monde parlait des grosses sorties AAA. Néanmoins, si vous avez réussi à en récupérer une copie et que vous cherchiez un peu d'aide, il y a un walkthrough guide disponible. Lire la suite ... «Blacksad: Procédure pas à pas et choix de gameplay sous la peau»

THQ Nordic établit le THQ Nordic Japan; Microïds ouvre un nouveau bureau au Japon

Il semble qu'un couple de développeurs ou d'éditeurs de jeux occidentaux se développe au Japon. Je ne suis pas sûr des effets à long terme de ce transfert entre THQ Nordic et Microïds, mais l'expansion se produit au moment où nous parlons. Lire la suite ... «THQ Nordic crée THQ Nordic Japan; Microïds ouvre un nouveau bureau au Japon »

Garfield Kart Furious Racing va changer de vitesse, PS4, Xbox One et Steam le novembre 5th

Garfield Kart Racing

Microids and Paws Inc., a annoncé que Garfield Kart Furious Racing devrait sortir sur consoles de salon et PC cet automne, à compter du 5th de novembre aux États-Unis et du 7 de novembre en Europe. Lire la suite ... «Garfield Kart Furious Racing s'apprête à changer, PS4, Xbox One, Steam le 5 novembre»

21st: une nouvelle version pour le commerce en ligne dans un double pack de Flashback

Un autre monde

Microids, Dotemu et The Digital Lounge ont annoncé la création d’un double emballage contenant Un autre monde et Flashback sera publié ensemble pour la Xbox Un, le Nintendo Commutateur, et le PlayStation 4 à partir du 21 novembre cet automne. Lire la suite ... "Un autre monde et une sortie de vente au détail du double pack Flashback arrive le 21 novembre"

Gear.Club Unlimited 2 Porsche Edition Têtes Nintendo Switch Novembre 14th

Gear Club Unlimited 2 Porsche Edition

Microids et Eden Games ont annoncé que Nintendo Commutateur Les propriétaires seront en mesure de mettre la main sur une toute nouvelle expérience de course dès le 14th de novembre, 2019 cet automne sous la forme de Gear.Club Unlimited 2 Porsche Edition. Lire la suite ... "Gear.Club Unlimited 2 Porsche Edition Heads to Nintendo Switch 14 novembre"

Microïds dit que XIII sortira sur PC via Steam, de nouvelles captures d'écran apparaissent

Le prochain remake du jeu de tir à la première personne 2003, XIII est entre les mains de Microïds et PlayMagic. Pour tenter de ramener le jeu d’espionnage ou de complot à un moment donné dans 2020 sur PC via Steam, PS4, Xbox One et Switch, les développeurs ont partagé de nouvelles captures d'écran qui révèlent des armes familières. Lire la suite ... "Microïds dit que XIII sortira sur PC via Steam, de nouvelles captures d'écran apparaissent"

Syberia: le monde avant annoncé

Syberia 3

Microids a annoncé qu'il y a une nouvelle Syberia jeu dans les travaux. Le vice-président de Microids, Elliot Grassiano, a confirmé que le jeu était en préparation et qu'il était en cours de développement afin de poursuivre le prochain chapitre de la franchise de Benoit Sokal. Lire la suite ... "Syberia: le monde avant l'annonce"

XIII, le jeu de tir à la première personne de l'espionnage retardé par 2020

Novembre 2019 était une fois la date de sortie pour le XIII refaire. Cependant, l'éditeur et développeur PlayMagic et Microïds ont annoncé que le jeu de tir à la première personne d'espionnage devrait sortir en 2020 pour PC, PS4, Xbox Un et Switch. Lire la suite ... "XIII, jeu de tir d'espionnage à la première personne reporté à 2020"

Blacksad va avoir des frissons dans tous les mauvais endroits le 7 septembre pour PS26, Xbox et Switch

Blacksad

Microids, Dargaud et Pendulo Studios ont annoncé que Blacksad: Sous la peau est prévu pour arriver le 26th Septembre, 2019 plus tard cette année pour le Xbox Un, PS4, PC Nintendo Commutateur. Les studios ont publié une nouvelle bande-annonce pour leur jeu de détective noir se déroulant dans une réalité parallèle de 1950 où tous les personnages sont des animaux anthropomorphes, ce qui en fait un rêve humide dégénéré en fourrure. Lire la suite ... "Blacksad aura des picotements de fourrure dans tous les mauvais endroits le 26 septembre pour PS4, Xbox, Switch"

The Adventures Of Tintin In Development For PC And Home Consoles

The Adventures of Tintin

Microids and Moulinsart have announced that a new game is in the works based on the classic Adventures of Tintin. They didn’t roll out many details for the game but they did announce that it’s scheduled to release on PC and home consoles. Continue reading “The Adventures Of Tintin In Development For PC And Home Consoles”

XIII Remake To Gain Info Soon, Microïds Has No Plans For Epic Games Store Ports

It looks like folks might hear something soon regarding the latest remake of the 2003 first-person shooter XIII. Although we haven’t heard anything about the forthcoming game since its delay last year, it looks like 2020 will be the year that changes. Continue reading “XIII Remake To Gain Info Soon, Microïds Has No Plans For Epic Games Store Ports”

Blacksad: Under The Skin Gameplay Walkthrough And Choices

Blacksad Walkthrough

Ys Interactive and Pendulo Studios’ Blacksad released during the turbulent November, 2019 slate where it had to compete with a bunch of other big titles coming out at the same time. Even though it had the benefit of releasing on multiple platforms, including the Nintendo Switch, PS4, and on the Steam store for PC, it did so while everyone was talking about the big AAA releases. Nevertheless, if you did manage to pick up a copy and you were looking for a little bit of help, there is a walkthrough guide available. Continue reading “Blacksad: Under The Skin Gameplay Walkthrough And Choices”

THQ Nordic Establishes THQ Nordic Japan; Microïds Opens New Office In Japan

It looks like a couple of Western game developers or publishers are coming over to Japan to expand. I’m not sure what the long term effects are of this move between THQ Nordic and Microïds, but the expansion is happening as we speak. Continue reading “THQ Nordic Establishes THQ Nordic Japan; Microïds Opens New Office In Japan”

Garfield Kart Furious Racing Heads To Switch, PS4, Xbox One, Steam On November 5th

Garfield Kart Racing

Microids and Paws Inc., announced that Garfield Kart Furious Racing is scheduled to release on home consoles and PC this fall starting November 5th in the United States and November 7th in Europe. Continue reading “Garfield Kart Furious Racing Heads To Switch, PS4, Xbox One, Steam On November 5th”

Another World And Flashback Double Pack Retail Release Arrives Nov 21st

Another World

Microids, Dotemu, and The Digital Lounge announced that a double-pack featuring Another World and Flashback will be released together for the Xbox One, the Nintendo Switch, and the PlayStation 4 starting November 21st this fall. Continue reading “Another World And Flashback Double Pack Retail Release Arrives Nov 21st”

Gear.Club Unlimited 2 Porsche Edition Heads To Nintendo Switch November 14th

Gear Club Unlimited 2 Porsche Edition

Microids and Eden Games announced that Nintendo Switch owners will be able to get their hands on a brand new racing experience come November 14th, 2019 this fall in the form of Gear.Club Unlimited 2 Porsche Edition. Continue reading “Gear.Club Unlimited 2 Porsche Edition Heads To Nintendo Switch November 14th”

Microïds Says XIII Will Release On PC via Steam, New Screenshots Appear

The upcoming remake of the 2003 first-person shooter game, XIII, is in the hands of Microïds and PlayMagic. In an attempt to bring back the espionage or conspiracy game sometime in 2020 across PC via Steam, PS4, Xbox One, and Switch, the devs have shared new screenshots that reveal familiar weapons. Continue reading “Microïds Says XIII Will Release On PC via Steam, New Screenshots Appear”

Syberia: The World Before Announced

Syberia 3

Microids announced that there’s a new Syberia game in the works. Microids vice president Elliot Grassiano confirmed that the game is in the works and that it’s currently in development to continue the next chapter in Benoit Sokal’s ongoing franchise. Continue reading “Syberia: The World Before Announced”

XIII, Espionage First-Person Shooter Game Delayed To 2020

November 2019 was once the release date for the XIII remake. However, publisher and developer PlayMagic and Microïds have announced that the espionage first-person shooter is set to release in 2020 for PC, PS4, Xbox One, and Switch. Continue reading “XIII, Espionage First-Person Shooter Game Delayed To 2020”

Blacksad Will Get Furries Tingling In All The Wrong Places On Sept 26th For PS4, Xbox, Switch

Blacksad

Microids, Dargaud and Pendulo Studios announced that Blacksad: Under the Skin is set to arrive on September 26th, 2019 later this year for the Xbox One, PS4, PC, and Nintendo Switch. The studios released a new trailer for their detective noir game set in an alternate reality of 1950s where all the characters are anthropomorphic animals, making it a degenerate furry’s wet dream come true. Continue reading “Blacksad Will Get Furries Tingling In All The Wrong Places On Sept 26th For PS4, Xbox, Switch”

XIII, Espionage First-Person Shooter Will Gain A Remake This November For PC, PS4, Switch, Xbox

XIII is a 2003 first-person shooter game developed by Ubisoft Paris and published by Ubisoft. The 16-year-old game is loosely based on the first five volumes of the 1984 Belgian graphic novel series that goes by the same name — XIII. Well, Microïds and PlayMagic are looking to bring back said cel-shaded game on November 13th, 2019, on PC, PS4, Xbox One, and Switch. Continue reading “XIII, Espionage First-Person Shooter Will Gain A Remake This November For PC, PS4, Switch, Xbox”

Gear.Club Unlimited 2, Sports Car Racing Game Now Available For Nintendo Switch

Gear Club Unlimited 2

Microids dropped the official launch trailer for Gear.Club Unlimited 2 for the Nintendo Switch. The game is currently available for Nintendo’s little hybrid that could for $59.99, offering gamers a hardcore racing alternative to the typical kart-racers currently available on the system. Continue reading “Gear.Club Unlimited 2, Sports Car Racing Game Now Available For Nintendo Switch”

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
~