Crackdown 3 Neues Gameplay-Video zeigt Boss Fight

Es sieht so aus, als ob der leitende Creative Director der Microsoft Studios, Joseph Staten, in diesem Punkt recht hatte Crackdown 3 verwandte würde irgendwann bald auftauchen. Bekannt als Crackdown 3 Event, mehrere Publikationen und YouTubers hatten die Chance, den kommenden Titel, der neues Gameplay-Material hervorbrachte, in die Praxis umzusetzen. Weiterlesen "Crackdown 3 neues Gameplay-Video zeigt Bosskampf"

Niederschlagung von 3 Berichten zufolge 4 Player Co-Op in der Einzelspieler-Kampagne gelöscht

Nachrichten rund um Crackdown 3 Co-Op ist vor seiner Veröffentlichung aufgetaucht, die für 15th, 2019, im Februar erwartet wird. Diese Informationen stammen von einer anderen Publikationswebsite, die die Gelegenheit hatte, sich praktisch mit diesen Themen auseinanderzusetzen Crackdown 3 Danke an Microsoft. Weiterlesen "Crackdown 3 hat angeblich 4-Spieler-Koop in Einzelspieler-Kampagne fallen lassen"

Halo: Infinite Engine, entwickelt für PC-Spieler Als "First-Class Citizens", 4-Player Splitscreen

Ich habe eine kostenlose Version von gespielt Halo 5: GuardiansDas kann ich schon sagen Halo Die Spiele waren weitaus besser als das Spiel beim Start. Sicher, man kann mit Guardians Multiplayer Spaß haben, aber viele Fans hatten gehofft, es noch einmal zu erleben Halo 2 or 3 Tage im Mehrspieler- und Einzelspielermodus. Laut 343 Industries wollen sie nicht nur ein neues "lustiges" Halo-Spiel entwickeln, sondern PC-Spieler auch als "erstklassige Bürger" behandeln. Weiterlesen "Halo: Infinite Engine entwickelt für PC-Spieler als" erstklassige Bürger ", 4-Spieler-Splitscreen"

Sunset Overdrive ist jetzt für PC verfügbar, die Systemanforderungen wurden offenbart

Ob Sie skeptisch waren oder nicht, was die ersten Gerüchte angeht, dass Insomniac Games und Microsoft Studios den farbenfrohen Action-Adventure-Titel übertreffen würden Sunset Overdrive auf dem PC, wissen Sie, dass das Spiel jetzt für diese Plattform verfügbar ist. Das einst Xbox One-Spiel ist jetzt bei Steam oder im Microsoft Store erhältlich. Weiterlesen "Sunset Overdrive ist jetzt für PC verfügbar, Systemanforderung offengelegt"

Forza Horizon 4 wird bei E3 2018 bestätigt

Leute, die den Publisher Microsoft Studios und Entwickler Playground Games und Turn 10 Studios mögen Forza Horizon 3 haben Forza Horizon 4 sich freuen auf. Die zyklische Serie für PC und Xbox One wird auf der diesjährigen E3 vorgestellt. Weiterlesen "Forza Horizon 4 bestätigt, auf der E3 2018 gezeigt zu werden"

Selten öffnet Meer der Diebe Vorschläge und Feedback-Forum

Viele Leute haben viele Vorschläge und Feedback für Microsoft Studios und Rare's Sea of ​​Thieves. Das Spiel hat sowohl positive als auch negative Rückmeldungen erhalten, weshalb die Entwickler einen Abschnitt "Anregungen und Feedback" erstellt haben Sea of ​​ThievesForum Forum. Weiterlesen "Selten öffnet Sea Of Thieves Vorschläge und Feedback-Forum"

Undead Labs bestätigt diesen Zustand des Verfalls 2 wird keine Mikrotransaktionen durchführen

Hast du Lust? State of Decay 2? Wenn ja, gibt es Neuigkeiten für Sie in den Undead Labs, den Entwicklern hinter diesem Titel, die dem kommenden PC- und Xbox One-Spiel keine Mikrotransaktionen oder Beuteboxen hinzufügen. Weiterlesen "Undead Labs bestätigt, dass der Zustand des Zerfalls 2 keine Mikrotransaktionen zur Folge hat"

Killer Instinct PC über Steam Version jetzt verfügbar

Wie die 2013 Edition von Killer Instinct? Möchten Sie es auf dem PC über Steam und nicht auf Xbox One oder über den Windows 10 Store abspielen? Es gibt gute Nachrichten in Microsoft Studios und Iron Galaxy Killer Instinct ist jetzt verfügbar, um über Steam zu spielen. Weiterlesen "Killer Instinct PC über Steam-Version jetzt verfügbar"

Wasteland 3 Opening Is Filled With SJW Propaganda

Wasteland 3

You can’t even start up a game these days without being slapped in the face with Left-wing propaganda. That’s what happened with Wasteland 3, the upcoming turn-based strategy game from inXile Entertainment. After Microsoft bought out inXile there were some gamers who thought that this meant great things for the company and it would allow them to do more and go further with the development. In reality all it meant was that Microsoft and inXile would synergize their Left-wing beliefs and further irrumate gamers with their sociopolitical beliefs. Continue reading “Wasteland 3 Opening Is Filled With SJW Propaganda”

Crackdown 3 New Gameplay Video Shows Off Boss Fight

It looks like the Senior Creative Director at Microsoft Studios, Joseph Staten, was right in that something Crackdown 3 related would pop up sometime soon. Known as the Crackdown 3 event, multiple publications and YouTubers had the chance to go hands-on with the forthcoming title, which brought forth new gameplay footage. Continue reading “Crackdown 3 New Gameplay Video Shows Off Boss Fight”

Crackdown 3 Reportedly Dropped 4 Player Co-op In Single-Player Campaign

News surrounding Crackdown 3’s co-op has surfaced before its release, which is due February 15th, 2019. This information comes from another publication website that had the opportunity to go hands-on with Crackdown 3 thanks to Microsoft. Continue reading “Crackdown 3 Reportedly Dropped 4 Player Co-op In Single-Player Campaign”

Halo: Infinite Engine Developed With PC Players In Mind As “First-Class Citizens”, 4-Player Splitscreen

Having played a free version of Halo 5: Guardians, I can say that previous Halo games were far better than said game at launch. Sure, one can have fun with Guardians’ multiplayer, but many fans were hoping to relive Halo 2 or 3 days via the multiplayer and single-player modes. Well, according to 343 Industries they want to not only make a new “fun” Halo game but treat PC players as “first-class citizens.” Continue reading “Halo: Infinite Engine Developed With PC Players In Mind As “First-Class Citizens”, 4-Player Splitscreen”

Sunset Overdrive Is Now Available For PC, System Requirement Revealed

Whether you were skeptical or not of early rumors that Insomniac Games and Microsoft Studios would bring the colorful over the top action-adventure title Sunset Overdrive to PC, do know the game is now available to pick up for said platform. The once Xbox One shackled game is now available to grab on Steam or the Microsoft Store. Continue reading “Sunset Overdrive Is Now Available For PC, System Requirement Revealed”

Forza Horizon 4 Confirmed To Be Shown At E3 2018

Folks who enjoy publisher Microsoft Studios and developers Playground Games and Turn 10 Studios’ Forza Horizon 3 will have Forza Horizon 4 to look forward to. The cyclical series for PC and Xbox One will make an appearance at this year’s E3 event. Continue reading “Forza Horizon 4 Confirmed To Be Shown At E3 2018”

Rare Opens Sea Of Thieves Suggestions And Feedback Forum

A lot of people have a lot of suggestions and feedback for Microsoft Studios and Rare’s Sea of Thieves. The game has faced both positive and negative feedback, which prompted the devs to create a “Suggestions and Feedback” section on Sea of Thieves‘ forum board. Continue reading “Rare Opens Sea Of Thieves Suggestions And Feedback Forum”

Undead Labs Confirms That State Of Decay 2 Will Not Sport Microtransactions

Do you fancy State of Decay 2? If so, there’s news for you in that Undead Labs, the developers behind said title, will not add any microtransactions or loot-boxes to the upcoming PC and Xbox One game. Continue reading “Undead Labs Confirms That State Of Decay 2 Will Not Sport Microtransactions”

Killer Instinct PC Via Steam Version Now Available

Like the 2013 edition of Killer Instinct? Do you want to play it on PC via Steam and not on Xbox One or through the Windows 10 store? There’s good news in that Microsoft Studios and Iron Galaxy’s Killer Instinct is now available to play through Steam. Continue reading “Killer Instinct PC Via Steam Version Now Available”

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
~