L'ancien responsable BioWare, Mike Laidlaw, rejoint Ubisoft Québec

Mike Laidlaw, ancien développeur de Electronic Arts et de BioWare, semble avoir décroché un nouvel emploi après avoir quitté BioWare à la fin de 2017. Ce nouveau travail est un studio plus petit qu’Ubisoft Montréal, mais néanmoins Ubisoft. Oui, Laidlaw a décroché un emploi chez Ubisoft Québec. Laidlaw aidera Ubisoft dans un projet «suffisamment excitant» pour le faire «traverser le continent à mi-chemin». Lire la suite ... «L'ancien développeur BioWare Mike Laidlaw rejoint Ubisoft Québec»

Mike Laidlaw Directeur de la création senior de BioWare Leaves

Dans l'état actuel des choses, il semble qu'un autre responsable clé de BioWare ait quitté l'entreprise. Cette fois, il s'agit du directeur créatif principal Mike Laidlaw. Cette décision a suscité de nombreuses discussions sur l'état de l'entreprise et sur ce qui va suivre maintenant que Laidlaw est parti. Lire la suite ... «Mike Laidlaw, directeur créatif principal de BioWare Leaves»

BioWare annonce le projet Dragon Age, le quatrième jeu n'est pas confirmé

Après la publication controversée et diabolique qui était EA et BioWare Mass Effect: Andromeda, on dirait que l’équipe est de retour, à part cette fois c’est une nouvelle dragon Age projet qui n'est pas la quatrième itération. dragon Age Le directeur créatif, Mike Laidlaw, explique comment quelque chose essaie de prendre vie au studio. Lire la suite ... "BioWare annonce le projet Dragon Age, quatrième jeu non confirmé"

Former BioWare Dev Mike Laidlaw Joins Ubisoft Quebec

It looks like the former Electronic Arts and BioWare dev, Mike Laidlaw, has landed a new job after leaving BioWare in late 2017. This new job happens to be a smaller studio than Ubisoft Montreal, but still Ubisoft nonetheless. Yes, Laidlaw has landed a job at Ubisoft Quebec. Laidlaw will be helping Ubisoft on something “exciting enough” to make him “move halfway across the continent.” Continue reading “Former BioWare Dev Mike Laidlaw Joins Ubisoft Quebec”

Mike Laidlaw Senior Creative Director Of BioWare Leaves

As it stands now it appears another key head of BioWare has departed from the company. This time it happens to be Senior Creative Director Mike Laidlaw. This move has sparked a lot of talk about the state of the company and what will come next now that Laidlaw is gone. Continue reading “Mike Laidlaw Senior Creative Director Of BioWare Leaves”

BioWare Announces Dragon Age Project, Fourth Game Not Confirmed

After the controversial and diabolical release that was EA and BioWare’s Mass Effect: Andromeda, it seems that the team is back at it again, except this time it’s a new Dragon Age project that is not the fourth iteration. Dragon Age creative director, Mike Laidlaw, explains how something is trying to come to life over at the studio. Continue reading “BioWare Announces Dragon Age Project, Fourth Game Not Confirmed”

BioWare Now Hiring For New Dragon Age Game

If you are still trying to recover mentally or physically from hardcore laughter and disturbance after Mass Effect: Andromeda, well it seems that you might have yet another opportunity of experiencing poor-quality-in-your-face with the new Dragon Age game from BioWare. Continue reading “BioWare Now Hiring For New Dragon Age Game”

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!