Nebula Online Absolventen Early Access mit einer gemischten Bewertung

Kuss Ltd und Mizar Spiele vor kurzem ihr Spiel gestartet Nebula Online als Vollversion auf Steam. Das Spiel war zuvor in Early Access aber hat vor kurzem sein Studium für ein breites Publikum für $ 4.99 verfügbar wird. Für die erste Woche im Verkauf des Seins das Spiel wird von 20% Rabatt abgezinst. Weiterlesen "Nebula Online-Absolventen aus dem frühen Zugang mit einer gemischten Bewertung"

Nebula Online Absolventen Early Access On November 3rd

Das Weltraum-Sci-Fi-MMORPG von Mizar Games hieß Nebula Online schließlich ist bekannt für seine große Staffelung von Dampf Early Access prepping. Der Titel wird in voller Höhe ab November 3rd im nächsten Monat starten. Weiterlesen "Nebula Online-Absolventen vom frühen Zugang am 3. November"

Nebula Online Promises Global Online Space Battles Ab September 29th

Mit drei spielbaren Rassen und eine Riesengalaxie eröffnet für Spieler Erforschung und Ausbeutung, Nebula Online vom Entwickler Mizar Games ist der nächste Schritt in der MMO-orientierte emergente Gameplay. Weiterlesen "Nebula Online verspricht globale Online-Weltraumschlachten ab dem 29. September"

Nebula Online Graduates From Early Access With A Mixed Rating

Kiss Ltd and Mizar Games recently launched their game Nebula Online as a full release on Steam. The game was previously in Early Access but has recently graduated to become available for a wide audience for $4.99. For the first week of being on sale the game is discounted by 20% off. Continue reading “Nebula Online Graduates From Early Access With A Mixed Rating”

Nebula Online Graduates From Early Access On November 3rd

The space-faring, sci-fi MMORPG from Mizar Games called Nebula Online is finally prepping for its big graduation from Steam Early Access. The title will launch in full starting November 3rd next month. Continue reading “Nebula Online Graduates From Early Access On November 3rd”

Nebula Online Promises Global Online Space Battles Starting Sept 29th

Featuring three playable races and a giant galaxy opened up for player exploration and exploitation, Nebula Online from developer Mizar Games is the next step in MMO-oriented emergent gameplay. Continue reading “Nebula Online Promises Global Online Space Battles Starting Sept 29th”

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
~