Muv-Luv, Muv-Luv Alternative Cut Director 18 + Patchs disponibles pour téléchargement

Muv-Luv Patch non censuré

Si vous avez Muv-Luv or Muv-Luv Alternative, les correctifs non censurés 18 + sont actuellement disponibles au téléchargement. Cependant, ils sont des téléchargements premium, donc si vous espériez les obtenir gratuitement ... eh bien, vous ne pouvez pas. Lire la suite ... "Muv-Luv, Muv-Luv Alternative Director's Cut 18+ Patches disponibles pour téléchargement"

Muv-Luv terres alternatives sur la vapeur mais le correctif non censuré n'est pas encore prêt

Muv-Luv Alternative

Après avoir attendu des années pour le complet Muv-Luv ixtl ​​et Degica ont finalement rempli la promesse et le voyage de Kickstarter pour compléter le chemin vers l'Ouest dans une forme entièrement et correctement traduite Muv-Luv Alternative effort de traduction. Cependant, il est censuré sur Steam pour le moment mais beaucoup s'attendent à ce qu'un patch non censuré arrive bientôt. Lire la suite ... "Alternative Muv-Luv débarque sur Steam mais le patch non censuré n'est pas encore prêt"

Muv-Luv Alternative, Visual Novel Releases sur Steam Septembre 18th

Muv-Luv Alternative

La troisième et dernière entrée dans le Muv-Luv trilogy sortira sur Steam à partir de septembre 18th pour $ 39.99. Les bailleurs de fonds recevront automatiquement leur copie de l'entrée finale dans la série de roman visuel, mais d'autres qui sont intéressés par le projet peuvent ramasser une copie numérique à partir du mois prochain. Lire la suite ... "Alternative au Muv-Luv, le roman visuel sort sur Steam le 18 septembre"

Muv-Luv, Muv-Luv Alternative Director’s Cut 18+ Patches Available For Download

Muv-Luv Uncensored Patch

If you have Muv-Luv or Muv-Luv Alternative, the 18+ uncensored patches are currently available for download right now. However, they are premium downloads, so if you were hoping to get them for free… well you can’t. Continue reading “Muv-Luv, Muv-Luv Alternative Director’s Cut 18+ Patches Available For Download”

Muv-Luv Alternative Lands On Steam But The Uncensored Patch Isn’t Ready Yet

Muv-Luv Alternative

After waiting years for the complete Muv-Luv series to make its way to the West in a fully and properly translated form, ixtl and Degica have finally fulfilled the promise and the Kickstarter journey to round out the Muv-Luv Alternative translation endeavor. However, it’s censored on Steam at the moment but many are expecting an uncensored patch to arrive sometime soon. Continue reading “Muv-Luv Alternative Lands On Steam But The Uncensored Patch Isn’t Ready Yet”

Muv-Luv Alternative, Visual Novel Releases On Steam September 18th

Muv-Luv Alternative

The third and final entry in the Muv-Luv trilogy will finally release on Steam starting September 18th for $39.99. Backers will automatically receive their copy of the final entry in the visual novel series, but others who are interested in the project can pick up a digital copy starting next month. Continue reading “Muv-Luv Alternative, Visual Novel Releases On Steam September 18th”

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!