Nouvelles annonces de jeu Muv-Luv à venir le 2 mai au Comiket 98

Muv-Luv

Le studio derrière le Muv-Luv games, aNCHOR, a annoncé son intention d'assister à Comiket 98 ce printemps le samedi 2 mai 2020. Non seulement ils assisteront à une grande partie de l'attirail tarifaire standard auquel vous vous attendez, mais ils présenteront également certains de nouvelles marchandises et un tout nouveau jeu également. Lire la suite ... "Nouvelles annonces de jeux Muv-Luv à venir le 2 mai au Comiket 98"

Muv-Luv, Muv-Luv Correctifs 18 + du réalisateur alternatif disponibles au téléchargement

Muv-Luv Patch non censuré

Si vous avez Muv-Luv or Muv-Luv Alternative, les correctifs non censurés 18 + sont actuellement disponibles au téléchargement. Cependant, ils sont des téléchargements premium, donc si vous espériez les obtenir gratuitement ... eh bien, vous ne pouvez pas. Lire la suite ... "Muv-Luv, Muv-Luv Alternative Director's Cut 18+ patchs disponibles au téléchargement"

Muv-Luv Extra et illimités Romans visuels Lancement sur Steam

Degica Jeux ont réussi à Kickstart avec succès le projet d'apporter Muv-Luv à l'Ouest sur PC via Steam pour 1.2 million de dollars. Les deux premières parties du roman visuel japonais acclamé sont officiellement publiées sur Steam pour 34.99 $. Lire la suite ... "Lancement de Muv-Luv Extra et Unlimited Visual Novels sur Steam"

New Muv-Luv Game Announcements Coming May 2nd At Comiket 98

Muv-Luv

The studio behind the Muv-Luv games, aNCHOR, announced that they have plans on attending Comiket 98 this spring on Saturday, may 2nd, 2020. Not only will they be attending with a lot of the standard fare paraphernalia that you’ve come to expect, they will also introduce some brand new merchandise and an all new game as well. Continue reading “New Muv-Luv Game Announcements Coming May 2nd At Comiket 98”

Muv-Luv, Muv-Luv Alternative Director’s Cut 18+ Patches Available For Download

Muv-Luv Uncensored Patch

If you have Muv-Luv or Muv-Luv Alternative, the 18+ uncensored patches are currently available for download right now. However, they are premium downloads, so if you were hoping to get them for free… well you can’t. Continue reading “Muv-Luv, Muv-Luv Alternative Director’s Cut 18+ Patches Available For Download”

Muv-Luv Extra And Unlimited Visual Novels Launch On Steam

Degica Games managed to successfully Kickstart the project to bring Muv-Luv to the West on PC via Steam for $1.2 million. The first two parts of the acclaimed Japanese visual novel have officially released on Steam right now for $34.99. Continue reading “Muv-Luv Extra And Unlimited Visual Novels Launch On Steam”

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!