Mon ami Pedro maintenant disponible sur PS4

Mon ami Pedro

Après avoir initialement publié sur PC et la Nintendo Commutateur, Deadtoast Entertainment et Devolver Digital ont annoncé que Mon ami Pedro, le jeu de tir à action latérale, est désormais disponible pour PlayStation 4. Lire la suite ... "Mon ami Pedro est maintenant disponible sur PS4"

Mon ami Pedro Nintendo Switch Review: Gunplay entaché de puzzles

Mon ami Pedro Review

DeadToast Entertainment's Mon ami Pedro initialement publié en juin 2019 pour PC et Nintendo Commutateuret plus tard en décembre pour Xbox Une. Pour ceux d'entre nous qui ne perdent pas de temps ou d'argent sur les versions numériques uniquement, la sortie physique du jeu est arrivée un peu plus tard pour le Switch à l'automne, c'est-à-dire lorsque j'ai acheté une copie du jeu. Je suis un peu à deux têtes sur le titre en raison d'une relation amour-haine avec certains éléments, mais certainement plus d'amour que de haine. Lire la suite ... "Mon ami Pedro Nintendo Switch Review: Gunplay entaché de puzzles"

Mon ami Pedro se dirige vers le détail pour le Nintendo Switch de novembre 12th

Mon ami Pedro

L'un des jeux les plus inventifs à sortir cette année est DeadToast Entertainment Mon ami Pedro, un shoot-'-up-up 2.5D à défilement horizontal qui combine tous les ballets acrobatiques de la Max Payne, mais avec une bonne dose d’action de plate-forme et de kill-shots basés sur la physique qui rendraient le protagoniste mangeur de carottes de Tue les rougir. Pour ceux d'entre vous qui avaient soif de pouvoir jouer au jeu directement du panier, dès son arrivée dans les rayons des magasins des détaillants participants, le 12th de novembre. Lire la suite ... "Mon ami Pedro se dirige vers la vente au détail pour Nintendo Switch le 12 novembre"

Mon ami Pedro triche avec Godmode, temps de mise au point illimité

Mon ami Pedro triche

DeadToast Entertainment et Devolver Digital's Mon ami Pedro est déjà sur la voie de devenir un classique du sommeil pour la nouvelle génération de joueurs. Si vous n'avez pas les compétences nécessaires pour progresser dans le jeu à un rythme raisonnable ou si vous voulez simplement vous amuser dans le jeu, il y en a astuces disponible. Lire la suite ... "Mon ami Pedro Cheats propose Godmode, temps de mise au point illimité"

Mon ami Pedro de Devolver Digital est maintenant disponible sur Steam et Nintendo Switch

Mon ami Pedro

Mon ami Pedro, la dernière offre de Devolver numérique, est disponible sur Steam et le Nintendo Commutateur maintenant. Vous pouvez choisir la version Switch ou Steam pour $ 19.99. Toutefois, vous obtiendrez une réduction de 15% si vous l’achetez sur Steam avant le 9th 2019 de juillet. Lire la suite ... "Mon ami Pedro de Devolver Digital est maintenant disponible sur Steam et Nintendo Switch"

Prochains jeux vidéo sortis en juin 2019 pour PC, PS4, Xbox One et Switch

Êtes-vous curieux de savoir quels jeux sortiront ce mois-ci? Si oui, et que vous jouiez PC, PS4, Xbox One ou Switch, cette liste couvre les jeux qui sont sortis et qui sortiront à partir de juin 2019. Bien que les dates et les titres répertoriés soient susceptibles de changer, ce sont néanmoins des jeux à venir. Lire la suite ... "Les prochains jeux vidéo sortent en juin 2019 pour PC, PS4, Xbox One et Switch"

Mon ami Pedro, le jeu de tir Gun Top-Fu haut de gamme arrive sur Nintendo en juin

Mon ami Pedro

L'un des jeux de tir les plus attendus actuellement en développement par Deadtoast Entertainment et sur le point d'être publié par Devolver Digital (à moins qu'un groupe de SJW sifflants se plaignent à eux et obtiennent le jeu tiré semblable à ce qui s'est passé avec Tim Soret La dernière nuit et Raw Fury) est le Équilibre et Max Payne jeu de tir inspiré 2.5D à défilement latéral, Mon ami Pedro. Lire la suite ... "Mon ami Pedro, le tireur de Gun-Fu Over-The-Top arrive sur Nintendo Switch en juin"

E3 2018: Mon ami Pedro a été inspiré par Equilibrium et Max Payne

Mon ami Pedro - Equilibre

Le film d'action de science-fiction 2002 de Kurt Wimmer, Équilibreet Remedy Entertainment Max Payne, ont été l'inspiration pour Hat Juggler Mon ami Pedro, qui est publié par Devolver Digital. Lire la suite ... «E3 2018: Mon ami Pedro a été inspiré par Equilibrium et Max Payne»

My Friend Pedro Nintendo Switch Review: Gunplay Tainted By Puzzles

My Friend Pedro Review

DeadToast Entertainment’s My Friend Pedro originally released back in June of 2019 for PC and Nintendo Switch, and later in December for Xbox One. For those of us out there who don’t waste time or money on digital-only releases, the game’s physical release came a little later for the Switch in the fall, which is when I picked up a copy of the game. I’m a little bit of two minds about the title due to a love-hate relationship with some elements, but certainly more love than hate. Continue reading “My Friend Pedro Nintendo Switch Review: Gunplay Tainted By Puzzles”

My Friend Pedro Heads To Retail For Nintendo Switch November 12th

My Friend Pedro

One of the most inventive games to come out this year is DeadToast Entertainment’s My Friend Pedro, a 2.5D side-scrolling shoot-’em-up that combines all of the acrobatic bullet-ballet from Max Payne, but with a healthy dose of platforming action and physics-based kill-shots that would make the carrot-munching protagonist from Shoot ‘Em Up blush. For those of you who craved the opportunity to play the game straight from the cart when it arrives on the store shelves of participating retailers on November 12th. Continue reading “My Friend Pedro Heads To Retail For Nintendo Switch November 12th”

My Friend Pedro Cheats Feature Godmode, Unlimited Focus Time

My Friend Pedro Cheats

DeadToast Entertainment and Devolver Digital’s My Friend Pedro is already on the the path to becoming a sleeper hit classic for the new generation of gamer. If you lack the skills to progress through the game at a reasonable clip or if you just want to dick around in the game there are some cheats available. Continue reading “My Friend Pedro Cheats Feature Godmode, Unlimited Focus Time”

My Friend Pedro By Devolver Digital Is Out Now On Steam And Nintendo Switch

My Friend Pedro

My Friend Pedro, the latest offering from Devolver Digital, is available on Steam and the Nintendo Switch right now. You can pick up either the Switch or Steam version for $19.99. However, you will get 15% off if you purchase it on Steam before July 9th 2019. Continue reading “My Friend Pedro By Devolver Digital Is Out Now On Steam And Nintendo Switch”

Upcoming Video Games Releasing In June 2019 For PC, PS4, Xbox One, And Switch

Are you curious what games are coming out this month? If so, and you happen to game on PC, PS4, Xbox One or Switch, then this list covers what games that are out and to come out as of June 2019. Although dates and listed titles are subject to change, they’re upcoming games nonetheless. Continue reading “Upcoming Video Games Releasing In June 2019 For PC, PS4, Xbox One, And Switch”

My Friend Pedro, Over-The-Top Gun-Fu Shooter Coming To Nintendo Switch In June

My Friend Pedro

One of the most highly anticipated shooter games currently in development by Deadtoast Entertainment and set to be published by Devolver Digital (unless a bunch of whiny SJWs complain to them and get the game pulled similar to what happened with Tim Soret’s The Last Night and Raw Fury) is the Equilibrium and Max Payne inspired 2.5D side-scrolling shooter, My Friend Pedro. Continue reading “My Friend Pedro, Over-The-Top Gun-Fu Shooter Coming To Nintendo Switch In June”

E3 2018: My Friend Pedro Was Inspired By Equilibrium And Max Payne

My Friend Pedro - Equilibrium

Kurt Wimmer’s 2002 sci-fi action film, Equilibrium, and Remedy Entertainment’s Max Payne, have been the inspiration for Hat Juggler’s My Friend Pedro, which is being published by Devolver Digital. Continue reading “E3 2018: My Friend Pedro Was Inspired By Equilibrium And Max Payne”

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!